ALL HOURS FOUNDATION

A full coverage foundation that provides uninterrupted flawless wear.

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 217.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_2850YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product

A full coverage foundation that provides uninterrupted flawless wear.

$54.00

$54.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $13.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 540 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 540 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

soft-matte SPF 20 medium to full coverage for all skin types waterproof

Benefits

Made with the finest pigments and ingredients, All Hours is oil free, non-comedogenic and dermatologist tested.

Type

Foundation

What it is

A 24-Hour, natural matte foundation with buildable medium-to-full-coverage that instantly blurs pores and fines lines, for uninterrupted flawless wear that looks just-applied all day. All Hours Foundation is now available in 33 shades to strike the right balance of undertones. It is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin and provide the perfect natural matte finish – not too matte and never shiny, so you look naturally flawless. All Hours is oil free, non comedogenic and dermatologist tested.

Want to try All Hours Foundation at home? Select two shades to sample and find your perfect match with our All Hours Custom Shade Set.

What it does

All Hours 24-Hour advanced formula won’t cake, dry, flake or fade. The transfer-proof, oil-free and non-pore clogging formula comes in 33 shades. Flexible pigments and skin-loving ingredients provide flawless coverage that stands up to makeup meltdowns. The weightless texture leaves skin feeling fresh and comfortable all day, like you have nothing on.

Instantly blurs and erases imperfections, pores and unevenness thanks to the highest concentration of ultra-fine, oil absorbing pigments that cover and smooth perfectly yet resist sweat and humidity. No touch ups required.

The formula is infused with a black tea anti-oxidant complex for additional skin care that combats the signs of dullness and fatigue, while protecting skin from pollution.

Octinoxate, water, cyclohexasiloxane, alcohol denat., isododecane, acrylates/ polytrimethylsiloxymethacrylate copolymer, butylene glycol, glycerin, polymethylsilsesquioxane, cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 dimethicone, synthetic fluorphlogopite, isohexadecane, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, magnesium sulfate, disodium stearoyl glutamate, fragrance, perlite, saccharomyces/ xylinum/black tea ferment, silica silylate, aluminum hydroxide, butyrospermum parkii (shea) seedcake extract, hydroxyethylcellulose, BHT, phenoxyethanol, sodium citrate, benzyl alcohol, linalool, citric acid, potassium sorbate, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, biotin; may contain: titanium dioxide, iron oxides (F.I.L. B202874/1)

For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks forehead and nose, blending out and down. The warmth from your fingertips will help the foundation melt into your skin.

For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.

ALL HOURS FOUNDATION
APPLICATION METHODS

  • ALL HOURS FOUNDATION
    APPLICATION METHODS

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_2850YSL

    ALL HOURS FOUNDATION<BR> APPLICATION METHODS Read More »

    • LIGHTEST COVERAGE

      FINGERS

      Pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    • BUILDABLE COVERAGE

      BEAUTYBLENDER®

      After wetting and squeezing excess water from the Beautyblender®, use the sponge to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    • HIGHEST COVERAGE

      PADDLE BRUSH

      Squeeze two drops onto your Paddle Brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONGWAER PRODUCTS this is a wonderful foundation , long wear and the color 20 is really nice.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I bought ysl all hours a year ago and loved it! I highly recommend the foundation is with it especially oil face
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full covrage Its good but not the bestt because its a bit dring
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding finish I have used YSL foundations for several years and have found this one to be the best for good coverage and long lasting wearability. Primers are not necessary although hydrating the skin first is. A must for those who want to "put their face on" and forget it.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best foundation I ever used I bought this last month and used it for every weekend. It’s so great! I only need little of this liquid and it’s will bring me wonderful experience! It covers the spots on my face while note brightening too much! It’s natural and beautiful!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best I've ever used. I have sensitive skin and this makes my skin feel and look better. It makes a delicate cover of protection.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color matched perfect! I knew this was going to be a hard sale. I can never find the perfect foundation. I went to a counter and was color tested before ordering on line because I was still hestistabt. I’ve been wearing powder foundation for 20 years...well, until I discovered ysl all hours. YAY ME! Perfect color, consistency & coverage.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever I bought this 2 weeks ago. I really like it. The foundation make my skin really smooth.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish! This foundation is full coverage but not thick at all. It has the signature YSL scent but it's not overpowering or lingering.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best foundation purchase ever! I'm getting to my early 50s, an my skin has started to dry out. I've also hard a difficult matching my olive skin with the right foundation. YSL was perfect for both my issues! It was the perfect color, coverage and gave me a dewy look! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I love the feeling of it on my skin and it says for the whole day
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Great range of colors and wonderful coverage! Loved it so much I purchased this for my mom
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong Shades! I bought the 2 for $10 foundation samples, but the pictures on the website is not correct. The shades were to light for me. I love how nice lightweight it feels on my skin and the finish a natural finish. But I will not buy a foundation that cost over $50 and not match my skintone. Should be able to purchase more to the the correct shade. Since I don't drive it's hard for me to go shopping to try on foundation colors. I thought this was a great idea to purshase 2 -$10, but that's it. So I'm not able to know what is the correct color for my face.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorite foundations. This foundation sits so well on my skin and lasts all day. I was hesitant to try it after reading some of the reviews but ended up receiving it as a birthday gift and it has now become my go to foundation for any special events. The only draw back i noticed is that i can't use it with a primer or it doesn't stick as well to the face.I suggest using it on a clean bare face if you have combination skin like me.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luvvv it My first time using it, not to thick, not to thin, it's just right, smells great, applies easily
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over Rated Foundation I purchased 2 sample sizes to try this foundation. I bought Warm Honey and Warm Amber. Neither one of these shades matches my skin tone. I generally use Fawn in Becca Ultimate Coverage, NC42 in MAC, and Desert Beige in Wet N Wild. Those fits my skin tone perfectly. I spend less on the Becca foundation than this one actually costs. I would not recommend this foundation.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation i have ever used I bought a month ago and I am so happy that it will remain my foundation for now
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hmm I bought this but i have a dry skin and i look like i have a mask on my face . I think it’s not a everyday makeup!!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent product! Love this product so much. It looks very natural and light on skin!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for oily skin type It is no oily at all so especially designed for oily skin . But if used in winter or dry condition you hav to apply basic skin care before use .
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best foundation ever I Absolutely loved it, especially I have sensitive skin it’s best foundation I ever used
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is A perfect Foundation I've been using this foundation for over a month now this is a great foundation.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation everrrrr !!! This is my 2nd bottle and I LOVE IT !! My skin looks amazing!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best foundation! goes on smooth & has great coverage! i find it difficult to find a full coverage foundation for older skin and this one has solved my problem!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless coverage I wanted a foundation that will still give me the beautiful glow, but will have a great coverage. All Hours Foundation is the one. I have gotten a lot of compliments since I started using it. I am 38 and thanks to that foundation have flawless skin
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 20+ year search is finally over. This foundation is too good to be true. At 35, my whole life I’ve never had skin good enough for me to leave my house without foundation(unless I want to endure the stares). I have rosacea, which makes my skin flare up basically every day. It’s dry and uncomfortable no matter what I do. To add insult to injury, I also suffer from PCOS- I have shaved my face every single day since I was 13 years old. I’ve searched high and low for the perfect foundation for 20 years. I’ve used everything from Armani to Kat Von D to cover girl. They always do 1 or 2 but not all 3- 1) Cover well without looking cakey or obvious- 2) last all day (and I mean all day- I’m a manager for a bakery and I am in and out of the freezer all day as well as sweating and generally roughhousing my poor skin)- and 3) match my skin perfectly. This foundation does it all for me and more. I accidentally fell asleep with it on last night after a particularly long day at work (I applied it at 8am and left work at 11pm)—— and it was still perfect this morning! Thank you, thank you, thank you YSL. You have changed my life!!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never been this happy with a foundation I bounced around between foundations for years and was never fully satisfied with any of them. All Hours has changed everything for me!!! I've already purchased a new bottle as backup, and I'm not even halfway through my first. It just goes on so nice and smooth and stays looking better for longer than anything else I have tried. I will continue to purchase this item.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbrushed Perfection This is the only makeup that has eliminated the t-zone shine and pores. It smells divine and smooths on so easily. There is a variety for any skin tone too. Love this.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best to use I cant believe it really can Keep longtime!!! But it was! Be sure take it!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and thin I love how it looks on my face. Not very thick but nature and bright. Love it! Already recommended it to my friends.
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_2850YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like