Main content

The Curler Mascara

A curling mascara with a unique hybrid brush that curls and defines lashes.
The Curler Mascara is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_64YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product
$29.00

The Curler Mascara

The Curler Mascara

The Curler Mascara is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_64YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
1 - Rebellious Black
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

curling mascara hybrid brush long-lasting formula

Benefits

The Curler Mascara’s formula is infused with nourishing Coconut, Walnut Leaf, and Bamboo oils for stronger, healthier lashes.

Type

Mascara

What it is

A curling mascara featuring a unique hybrid brush that dramatically curls and defines lashes for an unparalleled full fan effect.

What it does

Ditch the eyelash curler with YSL’s Curler Mascara. The breakthrough long-lasting formula and hybrid brush technology work together to instantly lift and lengthen lashes with extraordinary curl and volume. The curved elastomer combs on each side of the brush ensure clean and full definition, while rounded fiber bristles create dimension and curl. Comfortably build standout luscious lashes that will never smudge or clump.

- Prime lashes with our Flash lash Primer For extreme length and volume, and let dry
- Using the black rounded fiber bristles on the inner curve of the brush, Apply formula from the base of the lashes to the tip For optimal volume and curl
- Turn the brush on its side and Use the elastomer comb to lift and define lashes
- let the first coat dry and Apply additional coats For more dramatic lashes and luxurious curl
AQUA / WATER ∙ PARAFFIN ∙ POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE ∙ COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA /CARNAUBA WAX ∙ ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER ∙ STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ∙ CERA ALBA / BEESWAX ∙ SYNTHETIC BEESWAX ∙ BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 ∙ POLYBUTENE ∙ CETYL ALCOHOL ∙ STEARETH-20 ∙ GLYCERYL DIBEHENATE ∙ STEARETH-2 ∙ PHENOXYETHANOL ∙ HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE ∙ ACACIA SENEGAL GUM ∙ TRIBEHENIN ∙ CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ∙ GLYCERYL BEHENATE ∙ SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE ∙ HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL ∙ HYDROGENATED PALM OIL ∙ DISODIUM EDTA ∙ BUTYLENE GLYCOL ∙ SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE ∙ BENZYL ALCOHOL ∙ GLYCERIN ∙ TETRASODIUM EDTA ∙ COCOS NUCIFERA OIL / COCONUT OIL ∙ CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ∙ POTASSIUM SORBATE ∙ BHT ∙ BAMBUSA VULGARIS LEAF/STEM EXTRACT ∙ JUGLANS REGIA LEAF EXTRACT / WALNUT LEAF EXTRACT ∙ PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ∙ [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B211217/4)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Does what it says! Curls my lashes in a most flattering way.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brown mascara is needed Black doesn't flatter everyone. It can be very harsh and look over-done. Brown Mascara is often tasteful and classic during the day and flattering for many in the evening. To all of those Companies who have successfully produced a good brand of mascara, Bring Back the True Brown! Thank you,
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOLD hugs your lashes and plumps them to the maximum...
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Curler Mascara Best mascara ever. The brush separates lashes and curls beautifully. The black is just right for all occasions and everyday.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I ordered this mascara as a Christmas gift for my mom. She is real beauty & fashion freak and she loved it. Site had good promotions & I loved it.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love It! I love this mascara. Dark rich color, long lasting. Great brush make applying easy!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara Bought it as a gift for my mother's birthday and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST This is the best mascara I have ever used. I’ve tried them all!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curled eyelashes Clean and smooth, adds length and thickness to your eyelashes and a nice curl with the curved brush.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dare to curl Fantastic mascara for a dramatic get natural look! No clumps, smooth, long, dark lashes. Not sure if there's fragrance but it's a little "old lady" for the first 15 mins.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my must have mascara for years. I wear this mascara every time I do my makeup and every one asks me what is your mascara brand. Buy it. It worths.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product I bought this after they discontinued my normal mascara, Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils in BROWN! Bring it back, please. This brush is pathetic and the formula is subpar. The brush is shaped to where it gets all over my eyelids, my normal eyelashes are too long so this product is horrible. I’d return it but returns are too much a hassle with YSL. Time to search for a new mascara after years of perfection....
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Mascara!!! I love the curve brush on this mascara and it does not give me raccoon eyes. I don't need to purchase a water proof mascara to get this result so don't think twice, buy it!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Bold, thick, defined lashes I love this mascara. So many mascaras get clumpy and overly heavy - this one is bold and yet it doesn't add too much with each application so you get to layer if you want. It creates a nice curl and it's really easy to get a good result. I've tried probably 7 or 8 mascaras from different brands over the last year and this is hands down the best one! This is my new go-to. Also, super cute that you can add engravings! I'm officially a fan! <3
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just way too hard to use I was excited to try this mascara. I am so sad they quit making ysl faux cils mascara in brown, so I decided to try this. Every time I have tried it, I have gotten mascara smudged in areas it should not be. Also, it's too awkward to use with the wand. I think a professional make up artist probably can get great results with it, but I don't think it's for a practical, every day make up routine. I am not impressed. It is most certainly not worth the price. It is weird. It is hard to use.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't hold the curls of my eyelashes... I am a loyal fan of the YSL waterproof mascara. When YSL stopped manufacturing the waterproof mascara which held the curls of my eyelashes really well, I tried this one. No good. My curls got straighten out right away...
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love YSL mascara, especially The Curler in Violet I ordered Mischievous Violet, and love that this is a true violet, not an eggplant or burgundy color as other high end makeup companies tend to name their so called purple/ violet mascara. What a beautiful color! An added plus is I don't have to use my eyelash curler when I use this mascara!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I do????? I hate using one product only since I own so many makeup products, but I always come back to use this mascara and forget about the other mascaras that I have. I have very straight eyelashes so they don't stay curled. But, after using this mascara, they stay curled and the colors are so pretty!! I've purchased the brown color and I just bought a violet color as well.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i like this mascara i like the way this mascara makes your eye lashes look. I don't know how much it does for curl but it separates them nicely
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lashes that stay put! I’d been using a competitor brand (a very similar colored mascara tube) which worked mostly fine but it irritated me to no end that it would take every night a solid 10 minutes of rubbing, scrubbing, leaving cotton pads over my eyes and still have residue left over from mascara that REFUSED to leave my eyes. Enter... this gem, that without grand fanfare or big waterproof claims holds up through my hot yoga classes and full work days without a flake in sight. My gentlest face cleanser completely removes it at the end of the day. My sensitive eye skin and eyelashes are so thankful- they look much stronger now!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara purchase ever!!! I bought this about a month ago and it’s the best mascara I’ve ever used. It gives volume, length and curl. I use a lash curler to boost it. Lasts all day. Doesn’t clump. Smells amazing too! I’ve also noticed my lashes look a lot healthier. Would 100% recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best purchase Brought this with my primer and used together to get an amazing result with my short lashes but after this two products, my lashes come out full and long LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye popping mascara First time trying the Curler Mascara..have received so many compliments on my eyelashes! They are thicker, longer and definitely more curled using this mascara than any other! I’ve tried almost every one out there! Will continue to buy this product!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Perfect mascara, lengthening, defining and curling with zero smudging. I used to wear the waterproof false lash mascara for years but this lasts as well and is my new favourite.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE MASCARA!!! I do have very fine, light lashes. Bought this for a first time. This mascara goes on flawlessly, smooth, doesn't clump, defines my lashes. I absolutely love this mascara - it makes them thick and long!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders This mascara is wonderful!! It really does curl my lashes!! Love the way my lashes look.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever in a mascara and beautiful. I did not expect the color to be so vibrant and the lengthening and curling effect to be so effective.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wear and no clumping! This is a great mascara! Goes on smooth with no clumping. It stay on well too... I wear contacts and have problems with the mascara getting into my eyes.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase It’s very good. I am happy. Thank you so much. I will always buy.
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_64YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device