- engravable -

The Curler Mascara

A curling mascara with a unique hybrid brush that curls and defines lashes.

The Curler Mascara

Alternate Views

- engravable -

The Curler Mascara

The Curler Mascara is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 295.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_64YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product

A curling mascara with a unique hybrid brush that curls and defines lashes.

$29.00

Personalize this product with a message or monogram.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 290 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$29.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 290 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

curling mascara hybrid brush long-lasting formula

Benefits

The Curler Mascara’s formula is infused with nourishing Coconut, Walnut Leaf, and Bamboo oils for stronger, healthier lashes.

Type

Mascara

What it is

A curling mascara featuring a unique hybrid brush that dramatically curls and defines lashes for an unparalleled full fan effect.

What it does

Ditch the eyelash curler with YSL’s Curler Mascara. The breakthrough long-lasting formula and hybrid brush technology work together to instantly lift and lengthen lashes with extraordinary curl and volume. The curved elastomer combs on each side of the brush ensure clean and full definition, while rounded fiber bristles create dimension and curl. Comfortably build standout luscious lashes that will never smudge or clump.

AQUA / WATER ∙ PARAFFIN ∙ POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE ∙ COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA /CARNAUBA WAX ∙ ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER ∙ STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ∙ CERA ALBA / BEESWAX ∙ SYNTHETIC BEESWAX ∙ BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 ∙ POLYBUTENE ∙ CETYL ALCOHOL ∙ STEARETH-20 ∙ GLYCERYL DIBEHENATE ∙ STEARETH-2 ∙ PHENOXYETHANOL ∙ HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE ∙ ACACIA SENEGAL GUM ∙ TRIBEHENIN ∙ CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ∙ GLYCERYL BEHENATE ∙ SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE ∙ HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL ∙ HYDROGENATED PALM OIL ∙ DISODIUM EDTA ∙ BUTYLENE GLYCOL ∙ SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE ∙ BENZYL ALCOHOL ∙ GLYCERIN ∙ TETRASODIUM EDTA ∙ COCOS NUCIFERA OIL / COCONUT OIL ∙ CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ∙ POTASSIUM SORBATE ∙ BHT ∙ BAMBUSA VULGARIS LEAF/STEM EXTRACT ∙ JUGLANS REGIA LEAF EXTRACT / WALNUT LEAF EXTRACT ∙ PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ∙ [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES] . (F.I.L. B211217/4)

- Prime lashes with our Flash Lash Primer for extreme length and volume, and let dry
- Using the black rounded fiber bristles on the inner curve of the brush, apply formula from the base of the lashes to the tip for optimal volume and curl
- Turn the brush on its side and use the elastomer comb to lift and define lashes
- Let the first coat dry and apply additional coats for more dramatic lashes and luxurious curl

Snapshot

#CURLPOWER

Push, lift, curl. Stay two steps ahead of the curve with YSL’s wickedly volume-boosting curl power. Wrapping around lashes, it generates an anti-gravity, lifting effect as it dries. Immediately, the dense texture reboots volume that’s buildable on demand. Finally, the caring formula is infused with coconut oil, walnut leaves and bamboo oil – to nourish lashes, keeping the curl soft, supple and shiny – no matter the hour, day or night.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara purchase ever!!! I bought this about a month ago and it’s the best mascara I’ve ever used. It gives volume, length and curl. I use a lash curler to boost it. Lasts all day. Doesn’t clump. Smells amazing too! I’ve also noticed my lashes look a lot healthier. Would 100% recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best purchase Brought this with my primer and used together to get an amazing result with my short lashes but after this two products, my lashes come out full and long LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype This is only the second time I've bought a YSL mascara but I'm hooked on this one. I'm at that age where my lashes are a bit sparse and short so thought I'd give this a go. I love it. The brush can become a bit overloaded with product but it's easy to remove excess. The brush covers my lashes from inner lashes outward with one sweep. It makes my lashes look full and long and is very easy go use. The only problem really is that as my lashes are now so long my glasses don't sit properly!!! It's easy to remove with a good remover. I use one which is oil based and is very conditioning.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye popping mascara First time trying the Curler Mascara..have received so many compliments on my eyelashes! They are thicker, longer and definitely more curled using this mascara than any other! I’ve tried almost every one out there! Will continue to buy this product!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Perfect mascara, lengthening, defining and curling with zero smudging. I used to wear the waterproof false lash mascara for years but this lasts as well and is my new favourite.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE MASCARA!!! I do have very fine, light lashes. Bought this for a first time. This mascara goes on flawlessly, smooth, doesn't clump, defines my lashes. I absolutely love this mascara - it makes them thick and long!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT GOOD IF YOU HAVE FINE LASHES PLEASE BRING BACK BABY DOLL MASCARA. USED FOR YEARS BUT THIS NEW ONE IS USELESS ON ME. CLUMPY AND BLOBBY, SPEND MORE TIME GETTING IF OFF OTHER PARTS OF EYES AND EVEN HAD A LESSON ON HOW TO USE THIS BY ONE OF YOUR REPS. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY. GUESS IT WORKS ON THICK LASHES. I USE A LOT OF YOUR PRODUCTS AND HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING ELSE BUT NOT THIS.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders This mascara is wonderful!! It really does curl my lashes!! Love the way my lashes look.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara I bought this a few weeks ago and I am really pleased with this mascara. It does a really good job with lengthening the lashes and curling them. I think the structure of the wand really helpsto achieve the curled looks. Ma lashes look significantly longer when using this and I love it.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase ever in a mascara and beautiful. I did not expect the color to be so vibrant and the lengthening and curling effect to be so effective.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wear and no clumping! This is a great mascara! Goes on smooth with no clumping. It stay on well too... I wear contacts and have problems with the mascara getting into my eyes.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase It’s very good. I am happy. Thank you so much. I will always buy.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mascara Ever Just bought this mascara last week and i’m absolutely IN LOVE with it! It really does make your lashes look sooo much longer! I absolutely recommend it! And I will definitely buy this later again!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good idea but lacks longevity. Bought this mascara together with the primer. Absolutely loved it when first using it but sadly both seemed to dry out very quickly.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this new wider brush, takes a while to get used to but the results are fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh yes.......Love this! It's official...I have eyelashes worth noticing. They took a matter of seconds to achieve and I didn't need to lay still whilst a beauty technician attached them strand by strand! This is in my beauty bag forever......well, until it runs out and then I'm definitely buying another, just the same! I used with the primer for enhanced effect but love the look I get without it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense! I've long hunted for mascara that separates, lengthens and curls while still maintaining a look of light make up. This ticks the boxes. It's perfect to emphasise lashes with a smooth base and natural lip. The extra comb on the applicator meant I could focus in and achieve a really natural yet full lash look. Like I was blessed with amazing natural eyelashes that were the main attraction! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft natural lashes Used alone, this mascara gives a lovely natural lash effect, great for the day time. Paired with the primer it gives a much more dramatic evening effect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed views, good results, but time consuming. I wanted to love this mascara more than I did. First off I’d not advise applying this mascara with the eyelash primer. I found the mascara wand couldn’t get through or sculpt the lashes when they had the primer formula on. I ended up with clumpy lashes that and mascara all over my eye lid. It was then a real pain to remove the mascara and a few of my eyelashes ended up coming out. Second, and this was the big one for me, this isn’t a mascara that’s great to use in a rush. Perhaps those with thicker, smaller lashes would find it easier, but for those with thin, long lashes, it takes time to get the thickness in there, without it all being just length. I think my long lashes is one reason it took time because this wand is designed to curl your lashes and I found that if I curled them too much or rushed, I’d end up with mascara on my upper eyelid - even without the primer. So even those with small, thin lashes may have an easier time. Once I got used to how to apply the mascara to suit my lashes, they did look amazing. The wand styles them really nicely and fanned them out, instead of clumping them together. Just don’t try adding mascara to the tips like I did because this ruined the results and did clump my lashes together. That was my fault though - my lashes just looked so nice and defined, I wanted some pink tips because I thought they’d show up nicely! I still have to take my time applying the mascara, so I only use it if I know I have a lot of time to spare and if I’m in the mood to spend lots of time on them. However, the results are worth it. My star review is based on my whole experience with the product, not just the end results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I don’t normally use mascara on its own because I have such short, straight lashes but this mascara definitely added the curl they don’t usually have! My lashes were evenly separated too which added more of a natural volume to them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lash Goes really well with the under coat they just look great my husband loves the look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bold and lengthening I found the brush took a bit of getting used to but once I did I was impressed with the effect this brush gave my lashes. I had to be careful to apply the mascara gently so that my lashes didn’t clump together. Once on it lasted throughout the day and remained looking exactly the same as it had started. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Fab mascara works great with the primer for wonderful luscious long lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE YSL Mascara YSL is one the brands that does FABULOUS mascaras. This one had a tricky brush but once you get the hand of it, it's amazing. I know YSL has good mascaras and this one is another faultless one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara with a real false lash effect! I have used this mascara now for a month and it is amazing. It gives a false lash effect very quickly with just one coat. If you like very full lashes you can add additional coats or use with the primer which really enhances your lashes. It is comfortable to wear and lasts all day without crumbling and removes easily. It doesn’t irritate either if you wear lenses (as I do). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new mascara! Ultimate luxury! I love the luxuriousness of YSL and this new mascara doesn't disappoint! I used the primer before applying the mascara, and I found that the new Curler is really flexible in getting to all the areas of my lashes, to create a thick, full lash. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intense black lashes Have been using this mascara for a month now and it’s great. The double sided brush applicator ensures lifted and separated lashes - apply mascara with the brush then use the ‘comb’ side to reduce any excess and separate lashes. Quite expensive but then so is any premium brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great mascara from YSL I was very excited to try new ASK mascara as I have been a big fan of False Lash effect some time ago. As soon as I opened this mascara, I noticed fresh unmistakable YSL False Lash Effect fresh scent! The mascara itself is black, a true black and not too glossy and quite creamy. I have used lot a of different mascara in the past and YSL is still one of the best one on the market in my opinion. My lashes are very straight and resist any mascara it this curled them lightly and the effect stayed all day. Even better with the primer. Instantly longer and thicker lashes. The only minus is the brush. I found it tricky to use. Short bristles deposit too much mascara and clump the lashes, this can be sorted with the longer side bristles but the process is a little too complicated. Straight classic brush would be better, especially for shorter lower lashes. Apart from that a great buy especially for someone who doesn't like sticking on false lashes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I always struggle to find a mascara that I am happy but am so happy with this one. I used the primer first of all and topped with this mascara. Initially couldn’t work out how to use the brush but have now got the hang of it and loving the effect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the one i’m Looking for! Really well designed well made mascara! It does make my short eyelashes visibly longer and curlier. No smudge, no caking. (Not tearsproof tho.) Easy to be removed in the shower with a normal face wash. No fussy, just does what it says. I’m pretty sure I will stick to this one for a very long time... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_64YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};