Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils Baby Doll

Wide open, her eyes attract all the attention. A falsely innocent sensuality. Stunning. Baby Doll.

Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils Baby Doll
LAST CHANCE

Alternate Views

Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils Baby Doll

Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils Baby Doll is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_1006YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91ms
  • reviews, product

Wide open, her eyes attract all the attention. A falsely innocent sensuality. Stunning. Baby Doll.

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 0 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 0 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

lift & separate fringe lash effect defined volume clean definition

Benefits

Baby Doll lifts and separates lashes for a full fringe effect.

Type

Mascara

What it is

A unique mascara with a patented formula that provides defined volume, lash-by-lash separation, and up-to-24-hour wear. 

What it does

Baby Doll creates a full open-eye effect by lifting and separating lashes. The patented formula creates long-lasting volume and intense color that is evenly dispersed with no flakes, clumps, or smudges for up to 24 hours. Reach every lash, including the baby ones for a full fringe effect. The brush has duo-length bristles that adapt to all lash types, separating, coating, and multiplying lashes for defined volume.

  • -Structured Volume: A buildable silky texture to wrap each lash individually.
  • -Colour Enhance: More intense and homogeneously dispersed colour.
  • -24 hour hold
  • -3 polymers form a network for long-lasting hold without flaking.
  • -Technology - Intuitive Brush. Precision
  • -Several rows of dual length bristles to separate, coat and multiply lashes.
  • -Flexibility: Sensorial elastomer flexible material ensures softness and optimum lash separation with a fast gesture and result.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best mascara I have ever used. The title pretty much says it all....you really do look like you have babydoll lashes when you wear it. Lashes are sky-high, shiny, silky, deepest black. I have never once had a problem with stinging, clumping, fading, or flaking. This is the most perfect mascara I have ever used - nothing else has even come close. I am so upset Babydoll is being discontinued - I've tried the replacement, and it is nothing even remotely close to this in quality. Please, please, please reconsider, and bring this back permanently. I have no idea how long I'll be able to stash this for but I am going to do the best I can and hope YSL reconsiders.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my lashes look so long! Love this mascara!! It makes my lashes look long, which I prefer over volume. It also lasted through my spin class without running!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Another basic mascara For some reason, YSL mascaras just do nothing for my lashes. They are just as basic as drugstore brands, so I never repurchase them. Just skip out on their mascaras if youre looking to buy something from them to be honest.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Mascara This is the best mascara I have ever used. Is it being discontinued? I cannot find it anywhere and it appears out of stock here as well. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what it should be I have used YSL products and been very pleased. But not with this one. It is drier than it should be. It clumps and flakes. Disappointed in YSL.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like this new mascara trial for me only used it a couple of weeks but very pleased with how it goes on
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Flake, No Clumps- Beautiful Mascara! I'm in love with the Baby Doll Mascara, let me tell you why! When you apply it, it doesn't clump. I tend to stroke maybe 3-4 times and use it on my lower lashes too. It doesn't flake either (I wear eyeglasses to work & it usually does a nice job at the end of the day). I definitely would recommend. It smells very good too, don't know how YSL does it but it doesn't give off that chemical-like smell from other mascaras.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE I love the name of this mascara and I love the tiny brush so you can get EVERY last lash coated
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but messy... I received this as a birthday present and it does give beautiful baby doll lashes! The mascara makes my eye pop! And it gives me a "bambi" look. That said, it is messy to remove and half-way through the day it is under my eyes. This is one product by YSL I will not get again as I just find the "non-threading" type of mascaras messy. If you like regular mascara you will probably love this as it is gorgeous. I am using it only for evenings out and special occasions when I have the time to touch up my under eye area.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product This formula gives my lashes nice length and definition, and is able to hold a curl all day without flaking or smudging. The brush is ideal for coating each lash.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! I’ve been using this massacre for a while now and I love that it makes my eyelashes look 1000 times longer!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from give volume good quality mascara give volume and nice color to lashes
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for me. This is a spoon-bill type applicator, designed for lengthening lashes and does not provide any volume, which I desperately need. It also took many, many coats to do the job. To be fair, I have fair, sparse lashes. I use this mascara for my no makeup days because it does give natural, separated lashes with zero smudging, but for everyday, I prefer faux cils.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow I have wimpy lashes but this mascara gave me volume and length. It also removes easily which is always a plus.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara on the market! Please ladies be very specific with what you are trying to achieve using this product and what lashes you have is very important! I have long but not very full lashes and I cannot give enough compliments on this mascara! Superb!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Best Mascara I have found for years Both my daughters have recently borrowed this and they both love it - one is thirty six and the other twenty nine. The mascara does not clump, is not sticky. It lift and separates the lashes giving a great look. The bonus is it lasts and is easy to wash off. The unfortunate news I cannot find anywhere to purchase it from at the moment. :-(
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice mascara I bought this about six months ago, but just started using it as I was finishing up another Yves St Laurent mascara. It is not dried out. I have very straight eye lashes and use a curler on them. This mascara holds that curl without being hard or stiff. Gives good definition and volume (I have thin eye lashes) without clumping. Very good product compared to other mascaras (and I have tried many!). I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baby doll mascara I like the thin wand
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the brush The mascara is wonderful and I love the purple gray color. Such a soft color. The brush is wonderful. The mascara goes on so easy and does not clump upl.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer! Very pleased with cost and deliverery! Happy I bought direct---
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I enjoy working with YSL staff when ordering. Very helpful!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice color blue but clumpy This product seems to have a different consistency than previous purchases of same product from department stores. It's thick and clumpy. I opened a 2nd tube and it is exactly the same. Not sure what happened they must have changed he formula & I don't like it, it's hard to work with.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mascara!!! I bought this after my friend recommended it. I was used to the cheap drug store brands and shuttered at the cost of this mascara, but once I tried it, I quickly found that it is well worth the money! Your lashes look super long and the mascara doesn't clump. I also tried the original Faux Cils and prefer the Babydoll over the original as far as attempting to achieve a more "natural" look.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara on the market! As a treat/ gift for my daughter's I started buying Baby Doll Mascara for my daughter's and I. We love it so much! No other mascara compares to how great it looks and stays on. We all have sensitive eyes also and we are able to wear Baby Doll Mascara with no issues.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I bought this mascara a few weeks ago and love it. Lots of compliments from friends and strangers about how great my lashes look!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best!!! I now have all the colors and am beyond pleased. My lashes look amazing with this mascara!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exceptionally disappointed I rarely give a bad make-up review, especially mascara, but this purchase so disappointing I felt I had to do it. First, the positive - BEAUTIFUL packaging, the wand is a great length. Now, the important stuff. I've had this mascara for 2+ weeks, I've used it every day. It goes on beautifully - long, gorgeous lashes - but takes forever - I mean FOREVER - to dry. The long drying time prevents it from holding a curl. The long drying time also caused smudges on my brow bone and under-eye area, causing a loss of length. And the kicker - it starts to flake almost immediately, like that's it's job. Forget getting anything near all-day wear - every day, it was a flaky mess by noon. These are not problems I've ever had with mascara. Just really disappointed.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this baby doesn't look like she has been crying Hooray! This mascara does not smear onto my lower eye lid. Why did the others? No idea since I don't put mascara on my lower lashes. But this one stays put. Also, it is the perfect balance of lushness with out over the top gaudy. Just right!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from test This is one of the most important items ,you should have with the rest of your make-up.It's the finishing touch to any of your eye shadows. I use it everyday ,and it doesn't flake or clump. Also, you get that stunning eye popping experience you look for.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Item! This is one of the most important items ,you should have with the rest of your make-up.It's the finishing touch to any of your eye shadows. I use it everyday ,and it doesn't flake or clump. Also, you get that stunning eye popping experience you look for.
Date published: 2014-05-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_1006YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Does Babydoll Mascara smudge? This mascara is not available in where I live yet. I have black and ...

Does Babydoll Mascara smudge? This mascara is not available in where I live yet. I have black and long lashes. I am planning to get a black, but also want to get a color one. Which one would you recommend, blue or purple? Thanks a ton.
Asked by: Anonymous
hello, babydoll mascara doesnt smudge at all, in fact its one of the few mascaras that will never smudge, i work as a YSL beauty advisor in my country, lots of costumers come back for purchasing babydoll mascara again. Blue is really nice, i recommend it!
Answered by: HebaA
Date published: 2016-06-30

is it water-proof?...

is it water-proof?
Asked by: Anonymous
its not waterproof, but it stays on all day long without clumps or lumps
Answered by: innas
Date published: 2016-06-30

Is the effect like from the Everlong Mascara?...

Is the effect like from the Everlong Mascara?
Asked by: Anonymous
YES! I love this baby doll more than any other mascara. My lashes look fuller and longer.
Answered by: BingZ
Date published: 2016-06-30

Is there Brownish Black mascara?...

Is there Brownish Black mascara?
Asked by: Anonymous

What color is 40k 404, and 40M302?...

What color is 40k 404, and 40M302?
Asked by: Anonymous

Is this mascara paraben free?...

Is this mascara paraben free?
Asked by: Anonymous

This mascara smells fab! I want to know if this perfume has a name? I have the baby doll perfume so ...

This mascara smells fab! I want to know if this perfume has a name? I have the baby doll perfume so I know the mascara doesn't have the same smell to it.
Asked by: HavvaD

Does Babydoll Mascara melt?...

Does Babydoll Mascara melt?
Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_1006YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • questions, product