Main content

LASH CLASH EXTREME VOLUME MASCARA

A couture mascara for massive volume and an intense black finish.
LASH CLASH EXTREME VOLUME MASCARA is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 914.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_914
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50914YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price $29.00

NEW ENGRAVABLE FREE SHIPPING

LASH CLASH EXTREME VOLUME MASCARA

LASH CLASH EXTREME VOLUME MASCARA

LASH CLASH EXTREME VOLUME MASCARA is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 914.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_914
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50914YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
1 - Black
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

Smudge-proof Wear Buildable Formula Fragrance-free Paraben-free

Type

Mascara

What it is

A couture mascara for extreme volume and an intense black finish. The oversized brush and fragrance-free, paraben-free formula add buildable black color with all-day wear.

What it does

The unique Lash Clash formula of nourishing Iris Extract and deep black finish delivers +200% more volume with 24-hour smudge-proof wear for intense color from root to tip. The massive Double-Conical Brush coats all lashes and holds additional formula for a deep black look in just one swipe. The buildable formula lets you wear any level of volume, varying intensity from one to five strokes. Lash Clash is outfitted in sleek YSL packaging to become the ultimate luxury must-have.

Apply from the lash base to tip for extreme black, voluminous lashes. Build with each swipe for higher volume and deeper black finish. After one swipe, lashes have an instant amp up. After three swipes, lashes have striking length. By the fifth stroke, lashes have a skyward arch and +200% more volume. To remove the strong anti-smudge formula, use a cleansing micellar water.
AQUA / WATER • CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • BEHENYL BEHENATE • ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER • STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • STEARIC ACID • PALMITIC ACID • PVP • VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER • AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • MYRISTIC ACID • SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE • TETRASODIUM EDTA • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT AQUA / WATER / EAU • CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • BEHENYL BEHENATE • ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER • STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • STEARIC ACID • PALMITIC ACID • PVP • VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER • AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • MYRISTIC ACID • SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE • TETRASODIUM EDTA • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT AQUA / WATER / EAU • CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • BEHENYL BEHENATE • ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER • STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • STEARIC ACID • PALMITIC ACID • PVP • VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER • AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • MYRISTIC ACID • SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE • TETRASODIUM EDTA • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT AQUA / WATER • CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • BEHENYL BEHENATE • ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER • STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • STEARIC ACID • PALMITIC ACID • PVP • VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER • AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • MYRISTIC ACID • SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE • TETRASODIUM EDTA • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT

WHAT'S INSIDE

NO FALSE LASHES.
NO LASH EDITING.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alright This is a good basic mascara and it’s very buildable. However I really didn’t care for the brush because it doesn’t separate my lashes and I end up looking like I have 5 very long lashes on each eye. It lasts a decent amount of time but starts flaking after about 6 hours.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YSL Lash Clash I was pleasantly surprised by this mascara. The brush is a great shape for getting smaller inner corner lashes. It provided great volume without smudging.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing If you love long black mascara that doesn’t smudge and doesn’t make your eyes water this is it. My favorite was Chanel and I was loyal for years but this is my new top mascara. The bottle is gorgeous as well
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fancy I definitely feel fancy when using this mascara. The packaging of it is so luxe! It’s a heavy, thick bottle. Not too heavy that it’s uncomfortable, but enough that it feels luxurious. The monogram on it is a beautiful detail. It lasts all day and doesn’t smudge. The pigment is dark which makes my eyes look great. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars was because it clumps up a little bit if you try and apply too much at a time. I don’t like clumps on my lashes so this was a bit of a negative for me.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defines magnificently Long lasting without flaking. Color is dark and consistent. It even looked fabulous after I fell asleep in it accidentally!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it the packaging is nice. great design. the mascara did not clump which was nice and was long wearing but it didn't create this dramatic effect but enhanced my lashes but still looked natural. you couldn't necessarily tell I had mascara on. so I recommend putting on another layer. but I like that it didn't run or smear smudge and was easy to wipe off
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have mascara I received this mascara complimentary for testing purpose from #influenster. For my view this is a fantastic waterproof mascara that gives valuminous and very beautiful eyelashes. It has such a brush that sumptuous false lash effect is achieved. Also it has 24 hour smudge-proof wear. #YSL #Influenster @influenster
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara is brilliant I bought this mascara today, and I love it! I’ve been on the hunt for a mascara that will give me a false lash look for everyday wear! The hunt is over. Thanks YSL
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waterproof I like the brush and how it “lifts” my lashes. The only thing I didn’t like was just how waterproof it was. I tried taking it off in the shower with water and it stayed. I tried with makeup remover after and it came off! It is buildable but can be too much if not careful. I did like this mascara tho.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great mascara! Doesn’t clump or flake off during the day! It gave my lashes plenty of volume without looking super over done. I really like the style of the brush but I do wish the brush was a little smaller. It’s difficult to get into the edges of my eyes without getting it on my skin.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from buildable and light I liked this product and the packaging but I wouldn’t say it was worth the extra money if I had bought it. I have drugstore mascaras that perform just as well if not better. However, I did notice this didn’t smudge or flake at all which I really liked!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash Clash, A New Must Have I loved Yves Saint Laurent Lash Clash Extreme Volume Mascara. Compared to other products I have used, it dried quicker and did not smudge. It is easy to build this mascara up to achieve both casual and dramatic makeup looks. I would purchase this mascara because the formula is great for this price point. I would recommend this product to family and friends because I was impressed with its effects.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent mascara I was really excited to try this mascara. I am very picky with my mascara too and this is definitely one of my new faves! It really made my lashes pop! I have naturally long lashes and I like them curled and to look thick and this mascara did that job for me. The packaging was nice as well with the all black sleek look. I found the wand to be a little too big but I worked with it. I also found the formula a little too thick and a tad clumpy but nothing i couldn't work with. I would recommend but probably not purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume extreme! This is such a good high volume mascara. The packaging is very luxe and heavy in the hand. The wand grips every lash and is very volumizing. This is my new date night mascara! No flaking or smudging so far.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this mascara. I honestly did not think I would love this mascara as much as I do. It does deliver in its lengthening claims and I do think you can build this up to be more voluminous. I love the way it looks on my lashes. I will say that it did smudge on my lower lashes, so I only use it for my top lashes. I would say it’s worth a try.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Va-Va-Voom This mascara does what is promises; it really gives me dramatic fullness, but if you’re looking for something subtle and extra lengthening, this may not be for you. I wear this when I do a full makeup look. It doesn’t seem to flake and any “mistake smudges” come off easily. The way it looks on reminds me a little bit of the Pat McGrath Fetish mascara, actually. Va-va-voom! The tube is ENORMOUS. Biggest mascara I’ve ever had—not great if you’re tight for space, but the design is very chic and simple.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very buildable Very buildable! Made my lashes look almost amazing. So easy to apply! The packaging is beautiful
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A let down. I was so excited to receive a luxury brand mascara. The packaging is beautiful. I put some on the other night, just for a couple hours. I was applying quickly, so I didn't take the time to try to build up the volume and length. It didn't really look like anything, but I figured I'd do more next time. I got home a couple hours later and realized I had those black smears all over my eyelids from my lashes touching them. Disappointing for sure. It's the winter and I wasn't sweating or anything. Next time I tried to build it up and it just really wasn't happening. I though it would make a bigger impact.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yves Saint Laurent Lash Clash Extreme Volume Masca I wanted to love this mascara but right out of the box I wasn’t very impressed. For a luxury brand, the packaging fell short. The tube and “YSL” look a bit cheap. It also very light weight. Not that this is a bad thing but compared to other lux mascaras, this tube can’t compete. The mascara itself is okay. After multiples layers, I was able to achieve the look I wanted…which is long and voluminous lashes. It’s a good mascara if you are a YSL loyalist but if you are not, there are better out there.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara I am glad that Influenster allowed me to try this product because I loved it. I seen a major diff in my volume and length using this and had no smears what so ever. I will be purchasing this product in the future from here on out. the other well known mascara brands are going to have to most def step their game up. this one right here I recommend to everyone to try for themselves. thank you #influenster and #sephora for this opportunity
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i was really impressed with the quality of the mas I was really impressed with the quality of the mascara, as well as the brush and tube design. It stayed on all day/night and did not smudge. Removed easily with a makeup wipe and did not leave any flaky residue. Definitely going to be my new go-to mascara.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new mascara of choice! I had the opportunity to try out Yves Saint Laurent Lash Clash Extreme Volume mascara things to Influenster. It is a really incredible product, with long lasting, voluminous lash color. It never clumped and easily came off with normal make up removal products.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail! This mascara is everything you could possibly desire all wrapped into one product! It lengthens, adds great dramatic thickness to create a bold look and stays on like glue! The color is a perfect pitch black, the bristles in the way they are coiled add the perfect amount of product on lashes. They lengthen and divide as you comb upwards. To test its longevity I wore it to my Pure Barre class and not a smidge was moved or color lost! It doesn’t transfer to surrounding skin! I had to use proper waterproof remover to get it off and it does take a minute to soak it all off, but that’s what you ideally want. A single application will lengthen, then you can build up on the amount of drama you desire! The packaging is beautiful, sleek. I will now continue to purchase this mascara as long as it exists , perfect for days of all day glam with not time for touch ups. This YSL mascara IS IT! Bold, long , perfect lashes every time!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Volume Great color, great volume, love the thick brush. Only thing I didn’t love is the packaging, the plastic tube doesn’t feel up to par for this brand/price point.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad As far as mascara goes it’s not bad but not great. It does give length and volume but you have to use quite a bit. And the bottle seems alittle low quality for a brand of this caliber.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a solid mascara! Overall, I like the mascara. The packaging is very nice and the gold emblem is a nice touch. I do feel the mascara works well, but it’s a little on the dry side for me. I would recommend that others try this one, but I do feel that there may be better options out there depending on your own personal needs.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! Amazing product! Gives you extreme length and volume! I definitely recommend if you are looking for a new mascara! Another perk: no smudging!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volumizing! I was honestly surprised at how much I liked this mascara. I only say that because high end mascara usually takes the back seat compared to drug store. But this stuff is great! First off, the packaging is beautiful & elegant. The brush was a great size & gave me that long lash look I go for. Loved this product!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting At first I thought I wouldn’t like it but it is actually a good mascara. My eyes are dark brown. No Improvements needed
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mascara First, i love how sleek the container is. It looks very simple yet elegant. The mascara itself is great and buildable. I first added one layer of mascara, waiting about a minute and applied another layer and my lashes looked very long. I received compliments. This mascara is long wear and lasted all day without smudging as other mascaras do. Recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_914
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50914YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device