Main content

COUTURE CLUTCH EYESHADOW PALETTE

Ten eyeshadows encased in a quilted, faux leather couture clutch.
COUTURE CLUTCH EYESHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3055YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
$120.00

COUTURE CLUTCH EYESHADOW PALETTE

COUTURE CLUTCH EYESHADOW PALETTE

COUTURE CLUTCH EYESHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3055YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
2 - Marrakech
or 4 installments of $30.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

luxury clutch covetable makeup and fashion accessory shimmer satin matte eyeshadows soft neutrals to bold metallics

Type

Eye Makeup

What it is

Ten eyeshadows in a variety of finishes encased in a couture clutch complete with quilted, faux leather and the iconic gold YSL logo.

What it does

Each palette contains 10 shimmer, satin, and matte eyeshadows curated for creating a variety of eye makeup looks, from day to night with everything from soft neutrals to bold metallics. Encased in a luxe YSL clutch, each shadow palette is a covetable makeup and fashion accessory.

- Swipe a neutral eyeshadow all-over the lid using an eyeshadow brush or apply a shimmer using your fingertip for a bold metallic eyeshadow look.
- Blend deeper shades into the crease to create dimension and natural eye shadows or concentrate on the outer corner and sweep along the lash line for a smokey eye look.

COUTURE CLUTCH EYESHADOW PALETTE

Makeup Secrets: Couture Clutch

Watch other videos

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing palette! Love this palette! The eyeshadows are super pigmented and very nice.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply CLASSIC!!!!!! ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!. Can't wait for the Fall Collection!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful palette Beautiful palette, highly pigmented. Made a great gift.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Miss Out On This!! Don't miss out on this awesome eyeshadow palette!! Adorable!! Bought another for myself!!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Beautiful package and amazing colors. Colors are real!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy you will be happy you did. Gorgeous couture eyeshadow colors and a beautiful variety of colors.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO Beautiful!! The clutch itself is GORGEOUS, & the pallette is Great, Beautiful colors!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Such a beautiful palette. Amazing colors in beautiful clutch case.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite palette Beautiful selection of colors in a gorgeous clutch... makes me feel so glamorous!!!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one you can't miss it Beautiful color, I used the black color for eyebrows, actually you can use one palette for everything.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! This is the cutest thing...! Wonderful product and clutch concept is so fashionable!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors This is a totally Beautiful Compact and the the Colors are Gorgeous and Vibrant. The Clutch Compact is a work of art. A must have for a collector
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I love it! Every dollar is worth it, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow Palette This eyeshadow is my fav! Absolutely beautiful with pigmented colors!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Such a beautiful product! Great colors and great cover! I love it!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a MUST HAVE !! Absolutely stunning, Color pigment really pays off; the only thing I wish is it came with at least one MAYBE e brushes. But I’ll take it without this is luxury fashion meet luxurious YSL beauty!!! Thx YSL❣️
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange rust Color palette is uniquely designed pretty easy to use
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING!! I enjoyed this eyeshadow palette from beginning to end! I am soooo pleased with the packaging and the performance of the shadows. You get exactly what you pay for! Being a woman of color I definitely appreciate the pigments and payoff when applying the eyeshadow..It shows up true to the color in the palette and I love that! The shadows blend seamlessly together♡.. Perfect gift self or someone special!
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3055YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device