Eyeliner Effet Faux Cils Shocking

Effet Faux Cils Felt-Tip Eyeliner draws a precise line with ultimate intensity.

Eyeliner Effet Faux Cils Shocking

Alternate Views

Eyeliner Effet Faux Cils Shocking

Eyeliner Effet Faux Cils Shocking is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product

Effet Faux Cils Felt-Tip Eyeliner draws a precise line with ultimate intensity.

$34.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 340 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$34.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 340 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

waterproof felt tip 12 hours of wear

Benefits

A calligraphy-like tip to achieve precise application every time.

Type

Eyeliner

What it is

A water-resistant felt-tip eyeliner pen designed for precise application.

What it does

Draw a precise black line with ultimate intensity. This liner pen’s calligraphy-like tip and water-based formula glides on smoothly, without flaking, for easy application, and it delivers high-pigment wear that lasts for up to 12 hours.

WATER STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER METHYLPROPANEDIOL PPG-70 TOCOPHERETH-100 POLOXAMER 407 COCO-GLUCOSIDE PHENOXYETHANOL BUTYLENE GLYCOL POTASSIUM SORBATE SODIUM LAURETH-12 SULFATE SODIUM BENZOATE CITRIC ACID SIMETHICONE AMMONIUM HYDROXIDE IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE STEARETH-20

Videos

Zeo 1
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love~!!!!! I've used another brand for quite some time, switching to YSL Faux Cils only recently! Well, I won't be using anything else now that I have found the perfect eye liner! My teen aged daughter is now making the switch also!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it I like this eyeliner, it is dark and glides smoothly making it easy to draw the line that I want. I felt like it did not dry out quickly and I got a lot of use out of mine.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smudges It seriously smudges.. It does not stay on your eyelid, but under the eye.. I only used it once, and I don't think I will use it again. I just wasted money :(
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smudges The eyeliner is really smooth and easy to use with a sharp tip to draw the lines into whatever way you want, but it smudges like crazy on me even when an eye primer is applied. It smudges before I even got out of the house in the morning and I had to remove my entire makeup. Tried again twice and same racoon eyes. Not happy.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner! I am always in a hurry when doing my makeup and would always mess up the eyeliner until I got this one. It's perfect. Easy to apply, stays on, and easy to take off!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner Ever This is literally he best eyeliner I have ever used. It goes on smoothly. It’s perfectly black. The tip is slender but holds up, and doesn’t fray. I’m in love.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money! This product has no staying power and after 10 or 15 minutes of applying it disappeared. Come on YSL I expect a lot from a premium make up brand
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lsay girl liner ever I’ve been using this liner for a few years and it’s easy to use, doesn’t smudge, doesn’t flake and I would not use anything else. My friend recently tried it and while she was worried about the price after using she can see why paying s little extra is worth it. I have the black for everyday wear but also have the blue and green for lighter days. YSL needs to release this in brown!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME I both in store and order few after.They are great!!!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shocking Eyeliner is the bomb! I bought 2 of these because I love them so much and I love getting free samples!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected from the brand It flakes, it’s hard to apply. I’ve seen far better liners for a far better price. Wish I could return it
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must have This is actually a re-purchase for me. I love the line that this eyeliner gives me. The staying power on my top lip is excellent. If they made this formula and water proof I would give it five stars.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good eyeliner this flows on smoothly, is easy to apply and is relentIvey smudge-proof. I still miss the one that was discontinued in 2012. It outlasted any I've ever used
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best web sait to gat my thanks my buy from you ysl since 10 yers and so happy ---
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not quite what i hoped for This is more of a watercolor look than what I was hoping for. I have enjoyed it but I prefer a thicker line.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for seniors Bought this product a month ago and it is not suitable for Oder skin types
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Holy Grail Eyeliner I'm a person who has tapered 'Asian' eyelids and it gets oily even though I sometimes suffer from reoccurring eczema all around the eyes. Many felt tip liners have been extreme let downs because of their inability to disperse product, and I'd always give it another go to see if the first I bought was a dud. A lot of people tell me it's not necessary to spend so much money on liquid liner but I've never turned my back on this product since I gave it a try after I fell in love with YSL cosmetics. The colour payoff is brilliant, it gives the most intense black I've seen in a very long time; the tip is extremely fine, it creates beautiful sharp lines and it doesn't poke/jab/stab your eyes like some felt tip liners. It holds up pretty well with oily eyelids but a primer is still highly recommended. I haven't ever had to reapply throughout the day at all on a daily average 10hr wear basis. This is just brilliant for those who are like me and lazy to use brush-and-pot liner.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never been a fan of liquid eyeliner but this one is exceptional. Very easy to apply and boy does it make your eyes pop! Try it with the new Shocking mascara and your eyes will get noticed.
Date published: 2011-11-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};