Dessin Du Regard Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil

A waterproof, smudge-proof and transfer resistant eyeliner.

Dessin Du Regard Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil
50% OFF
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Dessin Du Regard Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil

Dessin Du Regard Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_567YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 117ms
  • reviews, product

A waterproof, smudge-proof and transfer resistant eyeliner.

$30.00

$30.00

$30.00

-
+
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
A bold waterproof eyeliner that creates precise liner looks. Get lasting hold and intense color payoff with this eye pencil. This smudge-proof liner offers a comfortable glide-on application and high-impact color that stays put for up to 12 hours.

This Reward comes in Shade: 01, Black.
ISODODECANE . CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . PEG/PPG-19/19 DIMETHICONE . SYNTHETIC WAX . HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE . NYLON-12 . C20-40 ALCOHOLS . PERFLUORONONYL DIMETHICONE . POLYGLYCERYL-4 DIISOSTEARATE/POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE/SEBACATE . POLYETHYLENE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE . SILICA . TOCOPHEROL . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES . MICA . CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET . CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES . CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77400 / BRONZE POWDER . CI 77400 / COPPER POWDER . CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE . CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE . CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2] . (F.I.L B181233/1)

Draw inner rim of the lower lid or along the lashline towards the outer corner as an eyeliner.
Can be used all-over the lid by blending with applicator for an eye shadow effect.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail last long. its not gonna wash out right away.perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn’t smudge I love this product very smooth, it doesn’t smudge and simply gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the only eye liner I have been using. Have used this eye liner for many years. I love the color and texture
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best waterproof eyeliner for summer the Eyeliner pencil that's you need for a very beautiful eyes
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Bright color, glides on smoothly and long lasting!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner This is a great eyeliner. Its really pigmented with lasting power. You will not suffer from raccoon eyes with this liner. I only wish it were mechanical.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great , dark, not oily, staying all day long ! Smells incredible
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color Love the color so much. <3 it smudge tho and the color doesnt stay that long you need to reapply
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeliner ever made I absolutely love this eyeliner and I hope that they do not just continue this color
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have very sensitive eyes and I have difficulty having liners staying on. This product is great!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST COLOR EVER This eye pencil is the best I have ever used. The blue color is perfect. It really isn’t a hard blue but more of a blue purple if that makes sense. I just know it makes my green eyes look fabulous! I get many many compliments. Please do not discontinue this color.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pigmented Hydrated Eyeliner Stay Whole Day! I ordered color Black. The formula of this eyeliner is very hydrated, very pigmented, very easy to glide on, because the texture is soft not hard! I wear it on my upper eye lid as liner. However, the tips of this pencil is not thin, so it’s better to use eye liner brush to help to put it on! Every time, I use YSL Couture Eye Primer first, and then I wear this eyeliner on my eye lids, then it will be very long lasting and stay on whole day with no smudge!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great as a lip liner I use this as a lip liner. It glides on and stays on all day. I didn't like this color, I thought it would be bronze as stated, but it is gold. Im going to look for a different color
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Super soft and draws a precise line. Stays all day!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irritated Eyes I had high hopes especially after reading the reviews. I purchased to use on my inner eye, but it irritates my eyes. Sadly, I can't continue to wear it.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great but sharpener was too big I love this brand of eye pencil, i'm a former Dior girl but when these arrived, which seemed like forever, the pencils are supposed to come with pencil sharpeners which they did, but the sharpeners were too big for the pencils!! not good when you spend so much for one, I purchased three. all three had sharpeners that were too big. but I do like the pencils and the colors.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is truly the best eyeliner it never comes off and it’s in pencil form which I love! I always have a hard time especially since it never stays on my bottom waterline. I’m so happy my friend recommended this to me!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I enjoy the green and bronze colours- very beautiful effects can be achieved with these.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner I’m very happy with this eyeliner since it doesn’t run. Stays in place all day!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful green color! I bought this product and I am so happy with how smooth and rich is pencil is!! Absolutely love it! Will get it in other colors too!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bold eyeliner pencil I have used this pencil for about a month and it has a nice bold black color that’s waterproof and lasts even throughout my workouts. The color didn’t smudge or fade while I was sweating and I sweat very heavily, especially when I am practicing hot yoga.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great eyeliner. A great eyeliner. Glides on smoothly.  It's an intense color which can be used as a kohl effect or smudged for a softer look.  I bought this in green, bronze, and brown.  Love them all.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall love it! Most of the time this eyeliner is excellent! Long lasting and doesn't come off on upper lid. Some of these eyeliners must be old as it usually glides on easily but other times the liner is definitely dried out and will not glide on and looks lumpy and crumbly.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner on the market I love this eyeliner pencil. My only wish is that it was larger and lasted longer.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very soft I bought it yesterday and third of the pencil is gone already. It requires sharpening before every application. So I assume it won’t last long. Other than that it is creamy, well pigmented. I have it in brown. Perfect brown without red undertones.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought this five weeks ago and am very disapppointed that the pencil won't advance. I called the customer service and they were extremely nice and sent me out a new pencil to replace the broken one. It has been one week since receiving the new product and the same problem occurred again, the pencil will not advance. I love this product so I was very disappointed again. Customer service offered to send me out another replacement but I am afraid it will happen again. I am going to send the second pencil back so they can see what it doesn't do.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner! In the past few weeks, I've bought a ridiculous number of eyeliners! I wanted one that was waterproof and could be put under my upper lashes (without blocking the Meibomian glands, because I have dry eye and they're the usual cause). And I wanted a shade of green that would match my eyes. I've finally found it, this one is perfect for me!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The beautiful color changed. I was disappointed to see that this color has recently changed. I have been purchasing the same color Yves Saint Laurent - Dessin Du Regard Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil for years. Recently I purchased it and Neiman Marcus to find the color had changed. I thought it must be a mistake, so purchased it online, but it is the same color. Sad to see the change.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye pencil ever! The first YSL waterproof eyeliner i bought three years ago, Rich bold color, best quality ever: does not flow at all eve if i wear it during all day!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed re color It says blue but on eyes, it's purple. Not a happy customer. Years ago, blue was a nice medium blue color.
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_567YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like