Dessin Du Regard Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil

A waterproof, smudge-proof and transfer resistant eyeliner.

Dessin Du Regard Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil
50% OFF
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Dessin Du Regard Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil

Dessin Du Regard Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_567YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

A waterproof, smudge-proof and transfer resistant eyeliner.

$30.00

$30.00

$30.00

-
+
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
A bold waterproof eyeliner that creates precise liner looks. Get lasting hold and intense color payoff with this eye pencil. This smudge-proof liner offers a comfortable glide-on application and high-impact color that stays put for up to 12 hours.

This Reward comes in Shade: 01, Black.
ISODODECANE . CYCLOPENTASILOXANE . PEG/PPG-19/19 DIMETHICONE . SYNTHETIC WAX . HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE . NYLON-12 . C20-40 ALCOHOLS . PERFLUORONONYL DIMETHICONE . POLYGLYCERYL-4 DIISOSTEARATE/POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE/SEBACATE . POLYETHYLENE . PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE . SILICA . TOCOPHEROL . [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES . MICA . CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET . CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES . CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE . CI 77400 / BRONZE POWDER . CI 77400 / COPPER POWDER . CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE . CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE . CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2] . (F.I.L B181233/1)

Draw inner rim of the lower lid or along the lashline towards the outer corner as an eyeliner.
Can be used all-over the lid by blending with applicator for an eye shadow effect.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth I love how easily it glides over the lid,no friction
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth the money. By far the best kohl eyeliner ive ever used!! Stays on all day. Doesnt budge!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner ever!! This product is easily to glide on and is so shiny when on. Love the black and blue!!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Eyes Smooth and easy to apply. Stay on!!!! Love the products. I bought 3 already!!!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love this eyeliner, it is so smooth, so easy to apply and very long lasting.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice!!!!!!!!!!! Love love the eyeliner and smudge free !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Works great on lower lash which normally wear off quickly with all other liners I’ve tried
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my first choice of eye pencil brand The pencil is not excessively soft- as many brands are. This allows for nice application and ease of sharpening without pencil breaking off. The blue pencil really looks blue- unlike the last brand I bought, which was too dark.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! I purchased both the green and brown shades in this pencil. I love them! It glides on when you apply it. It is waterproof, so it's a bit hard to smudge if you leave it for too long. You might need to use makeup remover to clean up the eye area if you make a mistake. Pigment is really nice. The pencil comes with a sharpener, which is really convenient.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them now! I love this eyeliner. I am cosmetic fanatic and I have all the eyeliners from different brand. Now this is on sale. Get 5. I purchased 5. It comes with the sharpener.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Everyday Eyeliner No smudge, easy application, and all-day wear. Also not terribly difficult to remove for a waterproof eyeliner. Usually you can either have easy application or all-day wear but not both, but this YSL eyeliner provides that. Doesn't take long to apply at all either, and is easy to do a cat liner with.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner pencil I’m not usually a fan of the pencil. I prefer liquid by it lasts longer but this one works just as good. Ima fan!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Eyeliner! I have used YSL mascara for years and loved it, but I wish I had also tried this eyeliner pencil. It's the best one I have ever used! I love how easily it applies and stays on! Excellent product!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some difficulty in applying, but good color Good product but a bit hard to use for me. My skin is dry and the pencil is try as well, so it stretched my skin and I had to wet the pencil to get it to work for me. It did stay on well after application.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner ever! If I had to choose one make up product to use for the rest of my life, it would have been an eyeliner. Correction: It would have been YSL Eyeliner! I tried many brands and I can assure you that this is the one!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Love this eyeliner pencil, very easy to use, I brought the green color and I am surprised
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love the blue and brown. My absolute favorite. The blue never smudges but the brown does a bit on me.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love her Black as heck! She’s killing the game and she’s not going anywhere ☻
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and Bold Bold and striking, easy to apply, just lovely. Applied in the morning lasted all day and night. Needed to apply makeup remover to remove after 12 hours of wearing, I adore Dessin Du Regard Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and long lasting The green color is so pretty! Lasts all day and glides on smoothly.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nah I loved this pencil but it doesn’t want to get sharp just breaking
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeliner This eyeliner glides on smoothly and lasts forever, I love it.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Great eyeliner, not sure it’s waterproof though but got it at a good price
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. I love the pencil kind of eyeliner. I totally love it
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail last long. its not gonna wash out right away.perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn’t smudge I love this product very smooth, it doesn’t smudge and simply gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the only eye liner I have been using. Have used this eye liner for many years. I love the color and texture
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best waterproof eyeliner for summer the Eyeliner pencil that's you need for a very beautiful eyes
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Bright color, glides on smoothly and long lasting!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner This is a great eyeliner. Its really pigmented with lasting power. You will not suffer from raccoon eyes with this liner. I only wish it were mechanical.
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_567YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like