Main content

Couture Liquid Eyeliner

Create a graphic, defined eyeliner look; with a variety of finishes.
Couture Liquid Eyeliner is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_1205YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • reviews, product
Old price $34.00 New price $23.80

30% OFF

Couture Liquid Eyeliner

Couture Liquid Eyeliner

Couture Liquid Eyeliner is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_1205YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
1 Deep Black
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

liquid liner bold color long-wear easy application

Benefits

A liquid liner to achieve a variety of eye looks.

Type

Eye Liner

What it is

Couture Liquid Eyeliner has an extra slim felt tip allowing you to draw the perfect line, every time.

What it does

Its smudgeproof, long-wear formula glides onto the lid with high color intensity, leaving a flawless matte finish that is smooth and fast drying. Enriched with a triple lash growth complex, Couture Eyeliner nourishes and strengthens lashes giving you care and comfort with every application.

AQUA / WATER ●STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL ●SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ●ALCOHOL DENAT. ●SILICA ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●ACRYLATES COPOLYMER ●ALUMINA ●MAGNESIUM SILICATE ●CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ●BUTYLENE GLYCOL ●PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ●CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● MADECASSOSIDE ●SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE ●AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL ●SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE ●ARGININE ●CITRIC ACID ●TETRASODIUM EDTA ●TIN OXIDE ●DISODIUM EDTA ●POTASSIUM SORBATE ●[+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ●MICA ●CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ●CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES ●CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE ]
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot! Couture Liquid Eyeliner!! The color is fabulous and lasts all day! The product does not need to be reapplied!! I will repurchase additional colors when available!!! Please restock ASAP!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to throw it out! I have used this product for years. I ordered two and both were old and the quality flaked on my eyelids and crumbled. Never had this happen before. Customer Service was so polite and kind and refunded me my money. Unfortunately I had two throw both of the eyeliners out.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner I love this liner. Simple to use and great pigmentation.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Easy application, I use primer and it never transfers…I love the deep black matte look it gives to my bold eye colors. I ordered two more..
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gold! I didn't expect the gold to pop like it does, there's a lot of pigment and glitter in this little bottle. I add a line of it above my usual black liner for an extra oomph! - and it works.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recommended Beautiful tube, easy to apply, stays on all day, great color
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like it alot! Hi, I placed my order in order to receive the 2 lipstick promo that ended on that day. I entered the promo code and finished order, but no lipsticks showed up in my cart. Please have Customer care contact me to fix this order. Thank you. I recently bought 2 eyeliners so did not need to replace at this time, however really like this eyeliner, have been using it for several years, one of ghe only ones in market that has lash enhancing serum and gentle on lids for waterproof.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s ok nothing better than average cosmetics. It’s ok. It’s not better than other average cosmetics.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! This eyeliner stays on all day and doesn't smudge!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first liquid eyeliner: love it! I have never used liquid eyeliner, but decided to give it a try and it is the BEST! Stays where you put it & is long-lasting.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry fast and precise Easy application stays in please all day perfect liner
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. Not worth the price - reminds me of a drugstore brand. Weird shine to it.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put This eyeliner stays where it is applied and is so smooth!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it The product goes on nice. Can be darker or a little lighter if not a lot of product on the applicator. I like when it’s lighter too. Thank you. Jesus loves you very much.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing liquid application and staying power I have not owned a liquid eyeliner in years...I purchased the silver option as it looked like liquid pewter color and the least non-committal versus black. I first tested on my olive skinned hand, and liked the shade. Today, I test applied on my eyes and loved the smooth, long-lasting look. After several hours of wear, the eyeliner has not budged or ended up on my crease (as eyeliner pencils usually do). I recommend the silver shade to easily dress up the face without being overdone or formal (a la black liner). I don't plan to run out and buy every liquid eyeliner but am glad I purchased this one.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flakes and doesn't last Goes on nice but doesn't last long. The applicator is nice.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gilt I love this golden eyeliner so much! It can even be quickly smudged over for as an eye shadow that simply won't move.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If love was a felt tip liner I have been wearing MAC boot black since I’ve started wearing makeup. IM DONE!!! This hands done is a beautifully crafted black that is more precise. My sister in law saw me put it on and fell in love.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Black Liner Super black liner with east glide tip and large bottle for great price that lasts all day! Easy to remove off with no residue.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner! I love it ! I absolutely enjoy this eyeliner, the color is bold and it does not get smudged at all , very long lasting and comes off perfectly. No mess
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jannet I love it,I finally found a product that stay long day
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's cool This is cool. It runs while wet but once it dries it pretty much stays put
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting more This eyeliner is worth every penny! It dries matte and is waterproof. I rub by my eyes throughout the day and sometimes end up removing my wings but not with this eyeliner, it stays on all day and it’s not that hard to remove with makeup remover. The brush is nice to work it. I started using eyeliner with this type of brush, so it wasn’t hard for me but for other it may be a little hard starting off.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Great color and shine. Makes my eyes look really bright and shiny
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts super long! These are by far, the best eyeliners I’ve ever had! It definitely lasts for over 24 hours without smudging! Exceptional quality and I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liquid Liner This product is great and easy to apply. It last all day without smudging.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not recommended It is messy and does not stay long. I do not recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid black color Nice solid black. Fast dry, so make sure you have eye make up remover
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dries really fast I'm surprised. This is good when you're on a rush and need a quick makeup.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Precision! I love very precise eyeliner and this is the best I've ever found when it comes to application and a deep black that does not reflect light. On first wear the liner was smudge proof and lasted for over 15 hours before I washed it off. I am so impressed and IN LOVE!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_1205YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device