COUTURE BROW MASCARA

Structure, intensify and enhance your brows.

COUTURE BROW MASCARA
50% OFF
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

COUTURE BROW MASCARA

COUTURE BROW MASCARA is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_189256YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 214ms
  • reviews, product

Structure, intensify and enhance your brows.

$35.00

$35.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

$35.00

or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 350 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 350 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

brow shaping mascara

Benefits

This tinted brow mascara structures, intensifies and enhances your eye look with buildable texture and an easy-to use precise brush that instantly transforms the brows.

Type

Eyebrow Mascara

What it is

An easy-to-use, tinted brow mascara with all-day hold. 

What it does

Create structured, intensified, and enhanced brows in just a few strokes. A buildable gelifying formula that stays put, Couture Brow ensures that you can transform arches so that they get perfect brow lines. 

AQUA / WATER - STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER - ALCOHOL DENAT. - BUTYLENE GLYCOL - ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER - ISOHEXADECANE - PROPYLENE GLYCOL - PHENOXYETHANOL - CAPRYLYL GLYCOL - AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE - NYLON-12 - POLYSORBATE 80 - STEARETH-20 - SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE - SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE - SORBITAN OLEATE - DISODIUM EDTA - PANTHENOL - TETRASODIUM EDTA - POTASSIUM SORBATE - [+/- MAY CONTAIN MICA - CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES - CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE

Set the base: start from the inner corner of the brow, brush towards the outer corner to create a soft, event base.
Define the shape: apply the brush upward to add movement and shape.
Customize the brow: use the tip of the brush to accentuate the brow arch.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Look I love this product. It’s very subtle and doesn’t make your brows appear to be “drawn on”.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply! I really like this product, easy to apply, stays all day. I don't like to spending too long applying make up but, this product is greats. It takes about 30 seconds to apply and then good to go!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret weapon Love how it finishes the brow the sculpture of the arches
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washington girl I love this item. I have been using it for several years. The look is natural and easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The color was darker than I thought but I like it overall
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I have used this product for years. It is the best mascara.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle yet defining for my sparse eyebrows lol I have dark hair but very light/sparse eyebrows and anything darker than a blond-colored eyebrow gel will make me look like Maleficent. This eyebrow gel is perfect (I got it in 2 Blond Cendre) - extremely easy to apply and build up, and subtly darkens my natural eyebrows.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it the best brow mascara ever! I will definitely recommend this to all my friends
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!!! I love this brow mascara. I was pretty sceptical at first!!! I got blond centre shade and honestly it turn out pretty good. It stays all day and the color just what it shows on the photo. Pretty good for blonds. Packaging is great. I'm pretty happy with my item.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Love this mascara! A must if you love long and volume eyelashes
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Great color and pigmentation. Lasts for the entire day.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it this is amazing it stays on all day and looks natural
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually brow "mascara" The title is literal. This goes on like mascara, like a tinted gel for your brows. Actually HOLDS your hairs in place and comes off clumpy when you wash it off (which is not a big deal). But it's not like Glossier boy brow that doesn't really leave residue. This IS pigmented and WILL hold your brows in place. Not a super natural look, because of the major hold, but I'm a little heavy handed.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good one! I love this product. Definitely the best buy. Totally worth it
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glam Brows! Since no one can get in to see their brow lady during the coronavirus pandemic, I decided to work with what I've got! My bows are naturally very full but they do need a brushing and taming here and there. This brow mascara is perfect for that beautiful full, beach, brushed up brow look. Other brands may leave your brows feeling sticky but this brow gel/mascara will keep your brows in place without that extra tacky feeling. Plus the color is so natural and gives you that Audrey Hepburn full brow old Hollywood glam look. Best brow mascara on the market and for a fair price!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the Biggest Fan The pigment does not disperse evenly on the applicator; sometimes, it applies the perfect amount of product to my eyebrow, while the other brow ends up looking overly-saturated and harsh-- like I took brown, felt-tip marker and tried to shape my brows...not great.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow mascara I love this brow mascara and I hope it doesn’t get discontinued! I’ve tried many different brands but I always go back to this one. It makes my eyebrows stay in place and gives it the right amount of color. The brush is so easy to work with too.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have very full and hard to manage eyebrows! And this mascara does the work! It hold them in one place all day long! And blonde shade is beautiful! Looks very natural!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like it very much I don’t need an eyebrow pencil.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is without a doubt the best eyebrow product on the market. It is the perfect amount of fill-in and hold for everyday. For heavier makeup looks you may need a little more fill-in color depending on your brows.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The best I've ever used. It doesn't clump either. Excellent product
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow gel ever! Perfect eye brow gel! It looks natural and lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its good its good, but then again not that special. YSL is always pretty, and its best is the lipsticks.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wonderful stuff. My favorite brow mascara. It looks natural and stays put. Easy to apply, and the tiny brush makes application easy I am 53.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Brow Gel Ever! Please never stop making this product. I have used countless brow gels and none of them cover as well, or look as natural. My only complaint about the product, and the reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I feel it dries out quicker than I'd like, and especially for the price. That said, this works better than anything I've tried.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light blondes! I've been trying to find a really quality brown gel and this is it. I was concerned that it might be too dark--they only have one color--but it blended with my brows perfectly and I do NOT look like Groucho Marx. #Goals
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Brows! I watched the video on how to use this & then bought it. It’s a great way to finish my brows after I’ve filled them in. It helps to keep the shape & natural look of my brows. I don’t regret buying this & would definitely get it again!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brow groomer I tried a number of brow coloring products of similar purpose and this is the best. The color is perfect for blonds, it colors, separates and shapes, it stays in place, it lasts me a long time.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase ever Does not fill in eyebrows and gets crusty once on eyebrows
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_189256YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like