SEQUIN CRUSH MONO EYESHADOW

Eyeshadows with extreme pigment and shimmer for longwearing shine and color.

SEQUIN CRUSH MONO EYESHADOW
VIRTUAL TRY ON

Alternate Views

product.perfectcorp.error.unavailable.message

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time


You must consent before using try-on experience

SEQUIN CRUSH MONO EYESHADOW

SEQUIN CRUSH MONO EYESHADOW is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_106YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product

Eyeshadows with extreme pigment and shimmer for longwearing shine and color.

$30.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$30.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

highly pigmented, longwear shine and color

Type

Eyeshadow

What it is

A bold collection of single eyeshadows packed with extreme pigment and shimmer for longwearing shine and color.

What it does

Bring excitement to the eyes with YSL’s Sequin Crush Monos, single pan eyeshadows designed to draw attention to the eyes with bold, high-impact color. These versatile eyeshadow shades can be used individually to create monochromatic eye looks, or in combination with two or more shades to create depth and highlight. This crease-proof formula is soft and concentrated with intense pigments that apply flawlessly with one swipe.

G974227: POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE ●SQUALANE ●CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE ●SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ●GLASS BEADS ● HYDROGENATED STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER ●TALC ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●POLYURETHANE-11 ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ●SILICA ●CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ●TIN OXIDE ●PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ●MALTODEXTRIN ●TRIS-BHT MESITYLENE ●TOCOPHEROL ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN : MICA ●CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ●CI 77400 / BRONZE POWDER ●CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ●CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ●CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE ●CI 75470 / CARMINE ●CI 77400 / COPPER POWDER

How to Apply Sequin Crush Mono Eyeshadow


- Using an eyeshadow brush, swipe and buff the shadow on the lids
- Use individual shades for monochromatic eye looks
- To create depth and highlight, blend darker shades into the crease and outer corners of the lids and apply lighter shades to the inner corners

Videos

Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle! This is a beautiful shadow. The formula it self is creamy, not too dry and not too oily. You can apply it either with your finger or with a brush, depending on the intensity and precision you are going for. The shadow blends in and evolve as you wear it, and the glitter stays put and doesn’t run on even after few hours. I have it in blue, but I’m also getting other colours as it can be applied on top of other shadows to add sparkle to your regular eye makeup and make it pop. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles A bit of sparkle and glam to the eyes, very easy to use just press your finger over the eyeshadow then work over your eyelids, you can use a brush but I found it gives better finish using your finger, it last all night, great for a night out or special occasion. would recommend this eyeshadow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter colour I applied the highly pigmented eye shadow using finger directly to eyelids. It was easy application and you can build up colour to your needs. I loved the glitter as it really opened up my eyes and great to use for an evening out or a classy day time look too! I am hoping to buy 10: beat black and 1: legendary gold in near future as these colours would stand out a lot on my eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glides On Easy This is a great product. It enhances your eyes. I5 easily glides on and above all it is long lasting. However, being a woman of a certain age the color was a little bold for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super eyeshadow I am very impressed about the eyeshadow because it’s very hard to find good one which will fulfill all the boxes . The ysl sequin crush eye shadow 8 louder blue is super long lasting and glides on easy . The intensity of the colour is really good and it’s a true colour from the picture. Glides on easy. It’s very hard to find good quality glitter eyeshadow- ysl Eyeshadow is really good . You can build the intensity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and effect Fantastic looking shade, that is easy to build and create a varying depth of colour. Easy to smoke out the edges, too. It goes on easily and lasted well, without creasing or feathering. Not only is the colour beautiful, but the metallic effect looks great too. Perfect for a night out when applied more heavily or daytime look if used lightly. Will have to try some more colours and get creative. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparked n shine Love the individual pallet this is in. Applied very lightly to eyes using a brush super easy to apply and effect was great, not too heavy. Lasted well throughout the day and didn't need to reapply As I was meeting friends for dinner later, I added more more suitable for evening look . Eyes looked bright and had a hint of sparkle but not too much. My friends commented on my eyes. Will certainly see what others shades are available. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shining eyes like a jewel in a royal crown Fabulous eye shadow for an evening look. This highly pigmented rich colour is super easy to apply with either a finger stroke, or a brush for a less intense look. The shadow gives an amazing crease proof, intense starry shine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really pigmented and beautifully sparkly! I dont normally wear dark, bold eyeshadow colours, so this made a nice change for me. I like to wear it with black liquid liner for a sparkly evening look. It's highly pigmented and blendable and the sparkle is just beautiful. Another impressive product from Yves Saint Laurent in the most beautiful packaging, as always! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Striking colour This eye shadow went on beautifully, easy to apply with a narrow brush up close to your lashes. Very attractive packaging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to eye shadow for a stand out eye This eye shadow is excellent! It is long lasting,had great pigment and very little fall out. The glitter adds to the look and makes for a stand out look. I would definitely use this product again. The packaging it came in compact and luxurious. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous eyes This eye shadow was easy to apply and had a gorgeous shimmer to it which catches the light. It gives a dramatic look if applied more intensely. It lasts a long time on the eyes so is good value. I would definitely recommend this and will absolutely be using it again. The packaging is lovely, neat and compact too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Great colours and really good quality. Lasts a few good hours and easy to apply. A bit more than I would normally want to spend on an eyeshadow but I imagine it is going to last a while [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shine Such a lovely colour I used my finger to get the best results. The colour is so beautiful and lasted all day. I have very sensitive skin on my eyelids but I had no trouble using this eyeshadow. Have to say always love showing off the cases YSL products come in so special! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting Great pigmentation... fun colour which will look good on winter evenings out, adding a pop of colour to any outfit . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product Used this eye shadow for the first time as going out for the evening, it is a very dark blue and quite sparkly though not overly too much so for an older person gives a little bit of glam. Stayed in place and kept colour did not crease as other brands do. Overall happy to use this eyeshadow I was pleased with the result. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sequin sparkle! I am not normally an eyeshadow wearer as a rule but this is definitely my new favourite. Gorgeous shade of dark blue and fantastic sequin finish that can be used very lightly or more intense - really lovely effect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intense coverage A little goes a long way! The coverage is quite intense but lasts well. A great night time eye shadow given the depth of cover and the sparkle. The blue maybe suits the less mature woman! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a smoky eye I found the container very difficult to open but once inside I was very impressed with the contents.The colour in the container is very intense but once on the brush or finger it is not so intense.I used a brush to build up the colour.The sequin effect is subtle and stays in place without transferring to rest of face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW So easy to apply, started off with a little on my finger, as the colour is quite intense, just dabbed it on. Used a brush for lower lash line. Brilliant result, can build up the colour for a real dramatic effect. Real starry, glittery shine. Have tried the blue and the brown, both brilliant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guaranteed to make your eyes pop! This is a beautiful eyeshadow it’s easy to apply and you can have it as a sheer colour or really build it up for an amazing night time look! I’m so impressed I’m off to buy some of the other colours available in this range [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, wow and wow I was sent this eye shadow to try and at first glance wasn't too sure, it being such and bold and dark colour. What a surprise upon application. This shadow goes on beautifully ; a light application for a subtle look for day wear and just a touch up to define a bolder look for the evening. The colour stays on well, with no fading or creasing and is so light you hardly know your wearing it. It even blends in well with other colours from the YSL range. Can't wait to visit the store to look at more colours in the range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional or dramatic look – always shine The YSL Sequin Crush Eye Shadow guarantees deep rich colour and irresistible shine. I can use this eyeshadow for a sophisticated, professional look or a dramatic night-out look, it’s all down to blending. The colours are opulent and gorgeous and careful application and blending can bring out an understated elegance highlighted by a soft shimmer or an unashamed sparkling intensity. Overall, I find this eyeshadow perfect for any look I want to create for myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmery eyes I tried this product in louder blue and the brown and depending how much you apply you can create a dramatic or more subtle look. Its easy to apply with your finger or you might prefer to use a brush. I love the glittery shimmery effect it gives and it lasts all day. It comes in a nice little compact with a mirror but I found it quite difficult to open but on the whole a beautiful eye shadow in a nice compact. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I received two colours of this product to review, a brown and a blue. The compact looks very luxurious and upon opening, the product inside is stunning, like sparkling jewels. I used the colours separately but both provided great amounts of pigment and lasted the course of the day without fading or creasing. Along with a bright neutral shadow, these are enough for a great eye look for day and night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely product These single compact eye shadows are fab ! The compact as always is the YSL gold mirror finish . It's very tactile with a small mirror attached . It's great for travel or just topping up your makeup on the go . The application is easy no fuss and it lasts well and it has such a beautiful shimmer . Not in your face festival glitter but an attractive shimmer from all angles . I think I'm in love ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour that has fall out This is a lovely colour eyeshadow and is very pigmented and suits my skin tone. The only problem I have with it is that there is a lot of Glitter fall out with this product. Perhaps if it is to be used with some kind of fixer, it will be fine but I myself, found it difficult to work with. I will persevere as the colour is so pretty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab colour I love this colour. I’m brunette with freckles and this blue looks great. I use my finger to rub it on for quick rock chick look or use a brush for when at work. The sparkle in it is great, just enough (not too disco for the day) and it really stays put. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sequin eyes I mean wow I have gone to the ysl counter and purchased few other colours too , loved the consistency of these eyeshadows very pigmented and lasts longer which I loved ... only thing I dint like that it dint come with a little eyeshadow brush other then that looks and feels great literall looks like a star blanket over your eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I have tried this eyeshadow for nearly a week. It is very pigmented and great colour. If you apply it very lightly for daytime and slightly heavy for the night as it is very pigmented. For both occasions it looked beautiful. I have 04 and 08 great colour choice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_106YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 163ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};