COUTURE EYESHADOW PALETTE

5 iconic colors embodying the inspirations of the YSL couture house.

COUTURE EYESHADOW PALETTE
LAST CHANCE
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

COUTURE EYESHADOW PALETTE

COUTURE EYESHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_602YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product

5 iconic colors embodying the inspirations of the YSL couture house.

$60.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 600 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$60.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 600 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

eye shadow palette crease-free longwear

Benefits

A crease-proof, long-wearing, intense color payoff eye shadow palette.

Type

Eye Shadow Palette

What it is

A single color palette with five intense, ready-to-wear eyeshadows. 

What it does

The intense color is long-wearing, crease-proof and available in 12 matte and satin shades. Our formula includes a high concentration of pearls and pigments and a network of transparent powders that result in a long-lasting and optimal hold. The result is a smooth, even and crease resistant blend for up to a 12-hour hold.

TRIETHYLHEXANOIN SILICA MAGNESIUM STEARATE NYLON-12 POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE PETROLATUM SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE LAUROYL LYSINE ALUMINA CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE PHENYL TRIMETHICONE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ETHYLHEXLGLYCERIN SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE PALMITOYL PROLINE DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ALUMINUM HYROXIDE SODIUM PALMITOYL SARCOSINATE MAGNESIUM PALMITOYL GLUTAMATE SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ISODODECANE PALMITIC ACID TIN OXIDE MAGNESIUM SILICATE

Videos

HOW TO GET A SOPHISTICATED EYE LOOK
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay The colors are beautiful but not long lasting at all. Even with primer, the lasting power is not worth the price
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only eyeshadow I've used in years! I love YSL eyeshadow palettes! I have been using them for years because they stay on all day, even during workouts! The colors are beautiful and have lots of pigment. I bought this palette to replace a limited edition one that I had used to the last crumbs.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from High quality. Perhaps not perfect colors for me. I am fair skinned Asian. I ordered the #7 eye palette. Colors are beautiful and high quality. They are a bit too pink and a tiny bit too much shimmer for me. I will be happy to use it but probably not every day.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love it. I love, love this eye shadow. Great customer service also.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Beautiful color that easily blend without the "kick up" of many powder eye shadows that are too soft.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it!! The is so pretty, and I like it because the color is versatile. The delivery was fast, and it packed right. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect palette of colors in the gray/black family I bought this a few weeks ago and am so glad that I did! Perfect selection of shades!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Spring/Summer Palette I purchased the Avant Garde colorway, which has lovely green hues for when I wear pinks. High quality pigments and long-lasting. Lux packaging.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to !eyeshadows ! Love these colors and especially the finishes. True satins with the white a tad more glitter but not tacky looking. None of my others eyeshadows include these unique colors. The color theme makes sense and makes it easy to come up with different looks. I can go "wearable" for work or edgy, grungy for my non-work times. The gold packaging is posh, classic. Nice large mirror.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Eye Color Very natural and easy to blend. I like this line of eye color.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Receiving many compliments I bought the blue shades and I love them!! The color goes on easily, blends, well, and stays fresh looking all day. I have received compliments from friends on how my eyes look.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Happy with my nail polish, lovely color, will buy again
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Vibrant Colors I bought this eyeshadow because I always go for neutral colors and I wanted a change. This was a perfect choice for me. I love how vibrant the colors are on the Rose Baby Doll pallette and the colors really make my eyes pop. The shades are quite shimmery, so not great for those who like the matte look. But I love shimmer, so it works for me!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color I love the color, it is saturated and bright. I bought this because i just fell in love with pink these days. But there are two orange yellow colors in this palette, kind of similar. and i normally use this palette combined with other palettes. There is no kind of dark eyeshadow in this palette. But yea, the quality is top, it is worth to get one if you are pink lover. Overall, it is good.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildable color Love that I can do a sheer layer of color or build up for more dramatic look depending on brush used and technique. Lasts all day without creasing. All but highlight color are not glittery
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as expected The warm and natural color suited for all seasons.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good gift This is a gift to my friend. That's great !!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_602YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};