Couture Eye Primer

YSL introduces the ultimate Couture Eye Primer.

Couture Eye Primer
LAST CHANCE

Alternate Views

Couture Eye Primer

Couture Eye Primer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_609YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product

YSL introduces the ultimate Couture Eye Primer.

$30.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$30.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

20% OFF $50+. CODE:YSL20

Complimentary 3-piece luxury brush kit on $200+.
*Le Vestiaire des Parfums excluded
Dates: 5/24-5/31

Keywords

eye shadow primer crease-free 6 hours of longwear

Benefits

Amplify your eye shadow color and make it last longer with Couture Eye Primer.

Type

Eye Shadow Primer

What it is

A 16-hour wear, nude eye shadow primer that ensures vibrant, crease-free wear.

What it does

This primer keeps your eyeshadow crease-free while making colors more vibrant and providing a base for a smoother application. The primer can also be worn solo for a perfect nude eye look.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handa down the best primer! Dual use for undereye Will make this part my musts in my makeup repertoire
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reminds of MAC paint pods Product is good, i have very oily eyelids and at the end of the day I do get creases :( It does intensify the eyeshadow. However, I do likethe coverage.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great base coat for eyes i like that you can just where as a shadow covers veins on eye lids
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Great pruduct, both in quality and performance. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye primer Great quality perfect when I put my eyeshadow looks Amazing
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed, and am returning! I bought this 2 weeks ago and cannot stand it! It is very glittery and does not smooth out well at all. It appears very differently on the eye than when I tested on my wrist and back of hand. I was so disappointed, as I use other YSL products and love them.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from alicia.m Beautiful. Blends easily into the eyelid. The primer actually seems to soak into the eyelid after applying, leaving a skin like appearance. Evens out skin tone and stays put. Excellent to use on its own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection I purchased in fair, and love it!!! I apply with the finger tip, prevents creasing on my hooded eyes. I have tried too many eye primers none of which I cared for. Having hooded eyes, makes me picky. And this one is perfect.
Date published: 2015-02-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_609YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};