DESSIN DES SOURCILS EYEBROW PENCIL

A dual-purpose tool for well-behaved eyebrows.

DESSIN DES SOURCILS EYEBROW PENCIL

Alternate Views

DESSIN DES SOURCILS EYEBROW PENCIL

DESSIN DES SOURCILS EYEBROW PENCIL is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_171YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

A dual-purpose tool for well-behaved eyebrows.

$30.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$30.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 300 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

eyebrow pencil tame & fill brows enhance brows

Benefits

A dual-purpose brow tool incorporates a precision pencil to redefine the brow line, while the brows are tamed with the spiral brush.

Type

Eyebrow Pencil

What it is

This dual-ended precision pencil with companion brush perfectly shapes, shades and defines brows for a beautifully natural look.

What it does

The velvety smooth formula enriched with Coconut Oil glides on effortlessly for gorgeously groomed brows. This precision pencil redefines the line while the brows are tamed with the spiral brush.

CERA MICROCRISTALLINA (MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX) . HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL GLYCERIDES . CERA CARNAUBA . HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES . MYRISTYL MYRISTATE . HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES . HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL . JAPAN (RHUS SUCCEDANEA) WAX . SORBITAN PALMITATE . STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE . PROPYLENE CARBONATE . METHYLPARABEN . SILICA . BUTYLPARABEN . ETHYLPARABEN . ISOBUTYLPARABEN . PROPYLPARABEN . PROPYL GALLATE. [+/- MAY CONTAIN : CI 77499 (IRON OXIDE) . CI 77019 (MICA) . CI 77491 (IRON OXIDE) . CI 77492 (IRON OXIDE) . CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) . CI 77000 (ALUMINUM POWDER) . ]

Follow the natural curve of the brow and draw the eyebrow going in the hairs' opposite direction, then brush in the right way.
Choose a shade slightly lighter than your hair color.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful color Thia pencil is beautiful smooth on the skin and looks very natural love love this product Thank you
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best I love it and it very usefull, I will reperchase it again
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Eyebrows This pencil is easy to use and carry in my purse. I like the brush on the opposite end, to soften my brows after I’ve filled them in. You can’t go wrong with this pencil.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE color for blondes! I read an article where Jamie O'Banion said #3 is THE color for blondes and ordered it. I'm on my third pencil now and just signed up for the recurring auto ship! Must have!
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_171YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

This is packaged differently than what I have which has lasted a year. HAs the packaging changed? Th...

This is packaged differently than what I have which has lasted a year. HAs the packaging changed? The color is slightly different but close and I'm not certain I have the right one.
Asked by: Anonymous
I have found my brow pencil to be very soft and easy to use. It stays in place through a busy day and never needs touch ups. You can use small strokes to feather the line where the brow needs to be filled in. It is a must for my make up kit.
Answered by: ValerieP
Date published: 2016-06-30

I have blackish eyebrows , what color eyebrow pencil do you suggest? I have tried dark brown colors...

I have blackish eyebrows , what color eyebrow pencil do you suggest? I have tried dark brown colors and you can see the difference, so it's not a good match. Ill take any suggestions! Thanks everyone!!
Asked by: Anonymous
The color #5 Ebony is the one I suggest you try. I have blackish eyebrows and this color is a perfect match. Like you I tied the dark brow color and I did not like the way it looked on my brows. I hope this help you to make a decision.
Answered by: JoanP
Date published: 2016-06-30

Does this come with a sharpener? If not, what size sharpener is required for this product? Thank you...

Does this come with a sharpener? If not, what size sharpener is required for this product? Thank you!
Asked by: Anonymous
No it does not come with a sharpener. I found one at Target in the cosmetic section that sharpens the pencil just fine,
Answered by: DebraC
Date published: 2016-06-30

how is it?...

how is it?
Asked by: yunl
The best eyebrow pencil on the market... and I have tried them all!
Answered by: KarenH
Date published: 2016-06-30

How is it guys?...

How is it guys?
Asked by: Anonymous
It is just the right color to go with my gray hair,and I love it!
Answered by: MarjeB
Date published: 2016-06-30

what color for grey hair?...

what color for grey hair?
Asked by: Anonymous
No. 5 Ebony
Answered by: LuciaH
Date published: 2016-06-30

is the dark brown too red?...

is the dark brown too red?
Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_171YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • questions, product