Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation
LAST CHANCE
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

sheer to medium buildable coverage natural finish fresh dewy glow for sensitive normal, dry or combination skin types lightweight

Benefits

A lightweight, sheer, buildable coverage cushion formula to give skin a fresh dewy glow and natural finish.

Type

Cushion Foundation

What it is

The next generation foundation cushion from YSL. The formula is lightweight with a sheer, buildable coverage, giving you a fresh dewy glow and a natural finish. The cushion is featured in a gorgeous gold compact and comes with a patented micro-net delivery system and a dual flocked sponge.

What it does

The Touche Éclat Cushion uses the magical Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin and boosts micro-circulation. The liquid gel technology fuses with clay on the skin. For the perfect match, use your Touche Éclat foundation shade when choosing your cushion.

AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

Tap the smooth side of the sponge for a natural, higher-coverage look. Swipe with the flocked side of the sponge for targeted highlighting. Tap to hide, swipe to highlight.

Videos

Touche Eclat Cushion
Watch other videos

TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

  • TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_893YSL

    TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION Read More »

    • THE CUSHION

      The Touche Éclat Cushion features a cutting-edge micro-net delivery system, crafted with the purpose of offering the optimum dosage every single time.
    • THE FORMULA

      The cushion uses the Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin, and boosts micro-circulation
    • THE PUFF

      The cushion applicator puff is a bi-material sponge formed with two distinct sides for a customized complexion finish. The cushion offers buildable coverage and a radiant finish.

FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I ordered it for the first time and when it arrived there was nothing (no item) in the box. I immediately called customer service and she helped me quick and easy and I got my item finally the next week. I love the packave but mostly the shade that fits my skin tone (very closely) naturally. It has a perumey scent but not very strong but it is there. Very light to medium coverage. I have combo dkin and this does make my face oily (within an hour). I used powder to blot out the oiliness though or make it less shiny/oily. I still like it very much!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking foundation I love the look on my face with this foundation! It is lightweight, feels and looks natural to your skin color. I ordered a refill and sad that this product is discontinued. I hope they will make a similar product but maybe in a different packaging??? Anyways, I'm very satisfied with this product!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks yves This cushion is my number favorite item ! Must be try this ! Do not disappointed you !!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation cushion ever! This is my favorite foundation, and I am so sad to see that it is now discontinued! I have gone through so many of these cushions, and it is absolutely the best! It is so lightweight yet has enough coverage to hide the imperfections on my skin! I also really enjoy the dual puff that allows for matte or glow finish! Please do not discontinue this amazing product!
Date published: 2020-03-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

are you discontinuing the touche eclat cushion foundation and if so, are you coming out with a similar product? I cant find any information about this, but i cant find it anywhere and it says last chance on your site...so im guessing its finished.

Asked by: edogg
Hello there! Thank you for inquiring about Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation. We regret to inform you that this product is being discontinued. As consumers ourselves, we know how frustrating this can be. We suggest to sign up to our email so you can be the first to know about special offers! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-03-11

Can oily skin use it?

Asked by: Ruby Bui
Hi Ruby Bui! You have reached the U.S Consumer Care Center. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We recommend for further assistance to reach out to the Yves Saint Laurent Beauty team in the country you reside in.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-06

My shade is out will it come back in stock?

Asked by: Hihi
We are happy to hear that you found a product you love of ours. On our website there is a “notify me” box, that asks for your email. Once the product is back in stock, you will receive an email stating that product is back available for purchase. We hope you can always use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-17

Are you going to have darker shades than B60 in the future?

Asked by: Alice
Hi Alice! Thank you very much for your feedback! We will be passing your comments along to our team!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-24

I wear 45 shade in touché eclat foundation so which shade should I buy in the cushion, 40 or 50?

Asked by: Debbie
Hi Debbie! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-24

Is this make-up noncomedegenic? I found a perfect mousse type compact foundation in the past that provided amazing coverage, but broke me out like a pre-tween again.

Asked by: Jessie
Hi Jessie! Thank you for your interest in our Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation! Our products that are Non-Comedegenic will say it!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

HI, I am wearing Giorgio Armani's Maestro #5, what color # should I wear if I use TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION FOUNDATION? I'm an Asian, my skin is nature white but there are few acne marks on my face. I wanna it looks naturally after I wear foundation. Thx.

Asked by: Geany
Hi Geany! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-23

I am using the Touche Eclat Cushion; I love everything about it except that I would very much prefer a pump bottle. Which other product should I consider for a similar finish? Thanks

Asked by: Steph
Hi Steph. Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • questions, product