Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation
LAST CHANCE
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation

Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

The next generation foundation cushion by Yves Saint Laurent.

$48.00

$48.00

Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

or 4 installments of $12.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

sheer to medium buildable coverage natural finish fresh dewy glow for sensitive normal, dry or combination skin types lightweight

Benefits

A lightweight, sheer, buildable coverage cushion formula to give skin a fresh dewy glow and natural finish.

Type

Cushion Foundation

What it is

The next generation foundation cushion from YSL. The formula is lightweight with a sheer, buildable coverage, giving you a fresh dewy glow and a natural finish. The cushion is featured in a gorgeous gold compact and comes with a patented micro-net delivery system and a dual flocked sponge.

What it does

The Touche Éclat Cushion uses the magical Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin and boosts micro-circulation. The liquid gel technology fuses with clay on the skin. For the perfect match, use your Touche Éclat foundation shade when choosing your cushion.

AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

Tap the smooth side of the sponge for a natural, higher-coverage look. Swipe with the flocked side of the sponge for targeted highlighting. Tap to hide, swipe to highlight.

Videos

Touche Eclat Cushion
Watch other videos

TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

  • TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_893YSL

    TOUCHE ÉCLAT CUSHION Read More »

    • THE CUSHION

      The Touche Éclat Cushion features a cutting-edge micro-net delivery system, crafted with the purpose of offering the optimum dosage every single time.
    • THE FORMULA

      The cushion uses the Touche Éclat formula, which is packed with golden pigments and antioxidants. The Vitamin E in the formula gives the cushion an anti-fatigue complex, soothes stressed skin, and boosts micro-circulation
    • THE PUFF

      The cushion applicator puff is a bi-material sponge formed with two distinct sides for a customized complexion finish. The cushion offers buildable coverage and a radiant finish.

FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

TYPE
BENEFITS
FINISH
COVERAGE
SPF
FORMULA
OIL FREE
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touché Eclat Cushion Foundation Beautiful compact. Color was a little bit lighter than expected. I haven’t used it for long hours, but so far it fits my expectations and I highly recommended. It might not provide full coverage, but it’s very useful if you don’t want to spend to much too time in a daily makeup routine.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful cushion I used this as a base for my wedding makeup, and it created a healthy and flawless canvas for the rest of my makeup. The reason I give it 4 stars is because it doesn't have heavy coverage, which is why I used another foundation on top of it. Where are the refills for B30??? I've been waiting a while now. Please bring them back! Also, please bring the Asia exclusive Encre De Peau Cushion to the U.S. I've been waiting so long for the launch.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ARE WE MAKING MORE OF THIS CUSION IN B10?? I’ve used 5 of these cushions in B10. This is the only cushion I use. Are we having more of these cuz I have been waiting for months and there is none. I really don’t want to switch to any other foundation or brands. Please make more B10 and make it available on the website. THANK YOU!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! This foundation is lightweight with a lot of coverage. Feels smooth upon application and does not sit on top of my skin. Great product.
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Hi do you sell the case separately? I have a refill but not case :( 

Asked by: Nikki
Hello Nikki! Thank you for reaching out about Touche Éclat Cushion. We apologize but we do not sell the case separately. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-05-26

I want to purchase this but why can’t I add the engraving? I literally only wanted this because I wanted my name engraved and I tried to call the number on the website but it said it was not a real number.

Asked by: lissettvalentin
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation. We apologize but engraving and customization is available on all lipsticks, mascaras and select fragrances (2.3 oz sizes or larger) purchased on YSLBeautyUS.com. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-05-12

Am I able to get the foundation compact being discontinued engraved/customized 

Asked by: Gayle
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation. We apologize that this product is being discontinued and for any inconvenience it may have caused. To view our products eligible for engraving click this link http://tinyurl.com/y8hwylnq. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-05-12

are you discontinuing the touche eclat cushion foundation and if so, are you coming out with a similar product? I cant find any information about this, but i cant find it anywhere and it says last chance on your site...so im guessing its finished.

Asked by: edogg
Hello there! Thank you for inquiring about Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation. We regret to inform you that this product is being discontinued. As consumers ourselves, we know how frustrating this can be. We suggest to sign up to our email so you can be the first to know about special offers! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-03-11

Can oily skin use it?

Asked by: Ruby Bui
Hi Ruby Bui! You have reached the U.S Consumer Care Center. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We recommend for further assistance to reach out to the Yves Saint Laurent Beauty team in the country you reside in.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2020-01-06

My shade is out will it come back in stock?

Asked by: Hihi
We are happy to hear that you found a product you love of ours. On our website there is a “notify me” box, that asks for your email. Once the product is back in stock, you will receive an email stating that product is back available for purchase. We hope you can always use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-17

Are you going to have darker shades than B60 in the future?

Asked by: Alice
Hi Alice! Thank you very much for your feedback! We will be passing your comments along to our team!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-24

I wear 45 shade in touché eclat foundation so which shade should I buy in the cushion, 40 or 50?

Asked by: Debbie
Hi Debbie! Please visit one of our counters, and a Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2018-10-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_893YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product