Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer
null
Virtual Try On Badge

Alternate Views

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of YSL shades, updated in real time

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product

Your multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

$48.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW

$48.00

-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 480 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

SPF medium coverage sulfate free paraben free radiant finish oil free gluten free talc free

Type

Tinted Moisturizer

What it is

Touche Éclat All-In-One Glow Tinted Moisturizer is a skin-loving, all-in-one medium coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF 23 that evens complexion, eliminates dullness and smooths fine lines. This good-for-you product is made in France with the finest pigments and ingredients that respect and care for the skin. The formula is oil-free, non comedogenic, talc-free and dermatologist tested.

What it does

The advanced formula, made with 70% water, hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and antioxidants is clinically shown to provide intense hydration and improve skin texture while instantly creating a naturally shine-free luminous complexion. It’s your skin, but better.
The breakthrough texture is incredibly light so skin feels fresh and comfortable all day.
Finally, the coverage is buildable from light to medium. It’s the ultimate multi-tasking partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

What else you need to know

Clinically shown results. In 1 week, users said:
87% said the product does not settle into pores
85% said the product gives a natural finish
82% said the product left skin feeling nourished and allowed the skin to breathe
80% said the product made skin feel hydrated all day long
71% said the product left them with smoother skin

  • HYALURONIC ACID: Deeply penetrates the skin to deliver intense hydration

  • VITAMIN E: Blocks free radicals to promote youthful looking and energized complexion

  • ANTIOXIDANTS: Provide essential nourishment and rejuvenate skin cells

  • RUCUS AND CALENDULA EXTRACT: Smooth the skin and brighten the complexion

  • AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BHT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE] [F.I.L. B209224/1]

    HOW TO APPLY TOUCHE ÉCLAT ALL-IN-ONE GLOW TINTED MOISTURIZER:

    1.For a lighter coverage, pump a dime-sized amount of foundation onto the back of your hand, then swipe along your cheeks, forehead, and nose, blending out and down.
    2.For buildable coverage, use a Beautyblender®. Wet and squeeze excess water from the sponge and use it to bounce the foundation across the skin. Repeat application for more coverage.
    3.For a higher coverage, squeeze two drops onto a paddle brush. Gently buff the foundation into skin for a flawless complexion and matte finish.

    Videos

    Watch other videos

    Inspirations

    THE ULTIMATE MULTITASKER

    Your new skin essential. Use as your everyday tinted moisturizer to achieve deep hydration with radiant coverage. Your newest indispensable partner for instantly flawless, naturally glowing skin.

    FOUNDATION FORMULA COMPARISON

    TYPE
    BENEFITS
    FINISH
    COVERAGE
    SPF
    FORMULA
    OIL FREE
    Ratings & Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin look so smooth. I've been looking for a tinted moisturizer to use instead of full coverage foundation. I was watching a you tuber review this and she gave it excellent reviews so I decided to purchase it. I absolutely love it. It makes my skin look so smooth and hydrated but not too shiny. A little goes a long way. I have a light complexion so I ordered the B30 but it is just a little too golden so I got the B20 which is a better match for my skin tone. I don't like a full coverage foundation since I'm in my 60s so this works out great for me because it is light coverage but evens out my skin tone.
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect everyday touch-up I love the ease of application (I use my hands) and the fact that this is neutral enough for me. It is the perfect everyday kind of foundation that lasts 8 hours and looks natural while still covering imperfections. I've used this for years, since it first came out.
    Date published: 2019-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something I can wear everyday I love this product i use touche éclat foundation in shade b45 I bought both tinted moisturizer in shade b40 and b50 in order to mix them But now I use them separately but I prefer b40 which is closer to my skin to
    Date published: 2019-12-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way This is thicker than my old tinted moisturizer, but it smells great and has a nice finish. A little bit goes a very long way when you just want to even out your skin tone. I don't need foundation with this.
    Date published: 2019-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light in a Bottle! I love this product! I have clear skin, but it does not glow. This product makes my skin look luminous. It is a part of my daily routine.
    Date published: 2019-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Foundation Really love how light weight the foundation is. Great Summer Foundation. Alittle oily but a nice finish and buildable. Looks great with Bronzer!
    Date published: 2019-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation! I love this foundation! It is absolutely lightweight and looks very natural.
    Date published: 2019-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life? I am 50 and have used every foundation on the market. No joke. I was using the IT Cosmetics CC cream, but it was just too cakey looking on my skin, no matter what I did or how I applied it. I watched a YouTube video with a (grown) daughter and mother, and they both agreed the Touch Eclat All-in One Glow was the best product on the market for mature skin. Hands down. Needless to say I had to try it, and I am hooked. Bought my back up tube of B30 already. This provides undetectable coverage. I honestly don't know how the YSL R&D team came up with such a superior product. I hope they never quit making this.
    Date published: 2019-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found my foundation ! I love this foundation because it is so comfortable on my skin and gives me a nice glow.
    Date published: 2019-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Always use YSL and they always deliver what is expected of them
    Date published: 2019-11-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tried to Make this Work I really wanted to love this but it looked cakey after 2-3 hours. Tried multiple primers, extra exfoliation, moisturizer, even mixing with moisturizer. It looked beautiful when first applied but not so good after a short time. Coverage was great but I have other better tinted moisturizers so I returned.
    Date published: 2019-11-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing even on Oily skin I love tinted moisturizers because of the natural finish it gives. This one is the best! It gives great coverage and has such a beautiful natural finish. I have oily skin and use this as my winter foundation and it is perfect! This is my first YSL purchase and I'm hooked.
    Date published: 2019-11-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color and easy to apply I like the formula and the color. The ingredients are nice too!
    Date published: 2019-11-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from just okay It's hard to go with my premier or sun protector, during the summer time, the finish doesn't stay long and also turns to dull and dry....
    Date published: 2019-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tinted Moisturizer You can never go wrong with YSL Beauty! This tinted moisturizer is very lightweight BUT also buildable. I can literally apply just ONE layer of product and it has a sheer to light/medium coverage. If you want to look and feel like you’re wearing nothing, THIS is the product! And if you’re like me, who love being out in the sun and want a natural glow but enough coverage so it looks like you have no imperfections, AGAIN, THIS is the product!
    Date published: 2019-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have been using this product for 2 years and enjoying it very much
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most light weight complexion product! This is the most natural complexion product I have tried. It’s light weight but provides enough coverage. It also has a pleasant smell!
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase and my new favorite So happy that I purchased this and I have been using it every single day. Love it so much.
    Date published: 2019-07-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives me the perfect complexion! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE SHEER COVERAGE. IT NEUTRALIZES MY REDNESS AND DARK SPOTS WITHOUT MASKING MY ENTIRE FACE. IT ALSO DOESNT IRRITATE MY SENSITIVE SKIN. MY ONLY REASON FOR NOT GIVING IT 5 STARS IS BECAUSE IT TRANSFERS LIKE CRAZY! IF IT EVER SO SLIGHTLY GRAZES ANYTHING, IT TRANSFERS. OTHER THAN THAT, I LOVE IT.
    Date published: 2019-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking coverage Love this moisturizing foundation. It provides smooth and dewey coverage without feeling caky. Great for sensitive skin (the subtle fragrance dissipates with application) and contains sunscreen!
    Date published: 2019-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the spf and dewiness. It is a great product!!
    Date published: 2019-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tint Moisturizer I love this tinted moisturizer, its sets a wonderful canvas for my concealer and foundation. Or you can wear it alone for a more minimum look.
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One for All This is the best product I have used for my face. When I put touche eclat on my face, I don't even put foundation or consealer o top of it most of the time, it does it all.
    Date published: 2019-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect coverage and spf was exactly what i was looking for!
    Date published: 2019-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works good i bought this a year ago, and i pretty like it. so i rebuy it again
    Date published: 2019-06-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from surprised Color was great, but the consistency was bad. Seemed to drag across my skin as I applied. I did moisturize before application.
    Date published: 2019-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is worth buying! I bought tinted moisturizer recently.I love it. It smooth, good texture, really moisturizer.
    Date published: 2019-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for! I'm a woman of a certain age and I've tried just about everything to make me look fuller on the face, hydrated but my foundation stopped looking good so on impulse, I purchased this I got a shade that works and I'm beyond pleased with what it does. Miracle in a bottle.
    Date published: 2019-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I wanted to try this being a foundation junkie and based on the reviews. I received a sample from sephora and was absolutely blown away. This product is beautiful. I have very dry and extremely sensitive skin. This melted into the skin like butter, air brushed my fine lines and pores and didn't settle in my dry patches weird. My skin looked flawless! Finally a good product for dry skin that looks glowing but not heavy and cakey! I will be purchasing a full size. (Side note: was not a fan of the smell but it did not irritate my sensitive skin) I also applied with my fingers and finished off application with a sponge.
    Date published: 2019-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing that I bought for quick Natural makeup! I am so glad that I bought this moisturizer! this hydrates my face before I start my makeup! This sets up my face so well - as before using this product I use to find my face getting so dry especially around my cheekbones once I put the foundation on. I love my face and the makeup now that I put this on first! Love this product!
    Date published: 2019-02-24
    • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_63
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
    • reviews, product

    Questions & Answers

    How much product do we get in this tube? Any online swatches picutures? It's very very difficult to pick a shade without seeing actual swatches,thanks!

    Asked by: Madam BabyDoll
    If you are interested in trying Yves Saint Laurent cosmetics and skincare products, please visit one of our counters. A Beauty Specialist will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Yves Saint Laurent Beauté counter, please visit our Store Locator. Since some store locations only carry Yves Saint Laurent Fragrance, we recommend calling the store before your visit.
    Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
    Date published: 2019-01-18
    • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
    • loc_en_US, sid_892YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
    • questions, product