Main content

Touche Éclat Foundation

Buildable coverage with micro-circulation for a luminous glow.
Touche Éclat Foundation is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 229.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$54.00

Touche Eclat Foundation

Touche Éclat Foundation

Touche Éclat Foundation is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 229.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
BD25 Warm Beige
or 4 installments of $13.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

naturally radiant finish medium coverage illuminating foundation SPF 22 lightweight

Benefits

8 hours of beauty sleep in a drop. A bestselling foundation, now in an advanced formula, that reduces the look of fatigue and creates flawless medium coverage.

Type

Foundation

What it is

The magic light of Touche Éclat in the 1st radiance awakening foundation by YSL Beauty. More fatigue-defying and better flawless coverage than ever.

What it does

Enriched with the stimulating power of Ruscus Extract, the anti-fatigue formula energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. Vitamin E protects against free radicals. Formulated with SPF 22 to provide sun protection, it leaves a weightless finish while offering eight hours of a refreshed, radiant look.

How to Apply Touche Éclat Foundation

Pump 2 drops in the well of your Y-brush. Developed with an exclusive Y-shape reservoir, the Y-brush delivers the perfect amount of Touche Éclat Foundation. The brush buffs and distributes product evenly across the skin for a seamless, flawless finish every time.
AQUA / WATER ● CYCLOPENTASILOXANE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● GLYCERIN ● DIMETHICONE ● ISODODECANE ● PEG-10 DIMETHICONE ● HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE ● BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● SILICA ● DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3 CROSSPOLYMER ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● SILICA SILYLATE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ASCORBYL PALMITATE ● ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE ● TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE ● DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL ● RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT ● BHT TOCOPHEROL ● SODIUM CITRATE ● ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL ●
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The only make up I use! I love my make up, it is the best foundation I have ever used that is why I have used it for so long!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To for Fresh Faced Looks For those who liked the old formula, as did I, I've found that mixing this foundation with a moisturizing serum brings back the dewy effect it had.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Looks great on. Makes my face not look so dull with my aging skin. Goes on smooth and looks great!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my third time purchase I'm usually dry skin, moisturizing, and concealer are my most important attributes in makeup. And I figure out this product is fit me very well so I have purchased it for three-time, use this with the moisture- glow primer will have a better performer for your face.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finish I love this foundation on my skin. I get a beautiful finish that is not too dewy or radiant and not matt. The coverage is high medium on me. I apply with brush or fingers. I get a good 9-10 hours before I see breakdown without touch up. I think if I blotted around hour six I could go much longer. I have oily nose and forehead. Around my chin where I touch often it wears off nicely. My only issue is fragrance, light smell but it makes my eyes water for about 20 minutes. I’ll repurchase though.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best I finally found the perfect foundation! This foundation amazing and a little bit goes a long way. I have tried many different foundations but nothing compares to this. It makes my skin have a matte finish and feels smoother. I have already bought this four times! I have also bought this as a gift for my sister. Definitely recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product like always One of my favorite product ! As a makeup artist, always loved YSL
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation bar none! Best foundation bar none! Best match, does not oxidize on face, beautiful finish.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty! Beautiful finish with this foundation! One of my faves..
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation If you are older this foundation is light and is natural looking great coverage. Feels amazing. Most important looks amazing!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B20 This so comfortable everyone said my skin was very good
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage and finish I have ever tried on! Love this product! Coverage was amazing. Long day wear and smooth texture of my face.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it I love this product. This foundation is very concealed. I use it every day.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Although I never received tracking information and it just showed up at my door on an unexpected day, the product itself was lovely and matches my skin PERFECTLY <3
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only one that works for me This is only foundation that works for me...the color is perfect, the coverage and the feel are excellent. I have used it for about 5 years now - try others now and then and go back to this make up every time.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flawed System I ordered wrong color. Called less than 5 minutes after. Told cannot stop order it’s already shipped. Got shipping notice over a week later. I finally received package and sent back. I was ready to sign up for autoship until they couldn’t fix such a small issue.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally a neutral I can wear I love the face that this is brand has a fair foundation that's actually a true neutral. It's medium coverage and lasts a decent time, but it finally walks that line between too red and too yellow for me.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expired Besides the expiration date that is unbelievable from a luxury brand like YSL, I like smooth and soft layer on the face. It doesn’t feel heavy on the face.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite foundation YSL Touche Eclat is my go to foundation. For me it is smooth, sheer, and full coverage. I like that it is buildable too. I have switched it out to try other brands over the years, but I always come back to YSL.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but overpriced I really love this foundation my only negative is that I think it is too costly.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite foundations! This is an amazing foundation that I have been using a few years. I love the feel of this foundation and it’s very blend-able and wears well for 10 hours on my combination skin.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding foundation I used this foundation for a couple of years and then tried another foundation. After a year, I returned to YSL Touché Eclat. The coverage is smooth and feels great and lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best foundations i have ever used! This is a great product. It provides excellent coverage but is very natural looking and not at all heavy. My coloring has always made finding a suitable color match difficult but this product has a perfect match for my skin.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sent expired product to me I purchased it this Thanksgiving, and the product they sent over expired five months ago (07/19). The customer service never responded my complaint email.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this foundation! It sets so well with my face!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft-Focus Glow This foundation is like an instagram filter for your face. It gives a soft-focus glow to the skin with flawless, yet undetectable coverage. It's coverage is buildable but never cakey. It looks like a second skin.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation I've ever used!!! On my birthday last year, I bought three kinds of foundation from the YSL, and this one was definite my favourite. I also tried foundation from Armani and Tom Ford, but this one is still the best. My skin type is combination and very sensitive. After using the foundation, I would not feel dry; the look is always very natural and glory. The design is also quite pretty. Even though its rating is lower than the All Hours Foundation, I still recommend this to everyone who wants to look natural. The product is also quite good for anyone liking Korean style of make-up.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expires after three months Below the bottle is an expiration date of February 2020. It expired in three months, I am a little angry, call customer service, say that it has not expired and will not return the shipping fee! ! ! Only three months, I bought two bottles, how to use it! !
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always my favorite Have being using that foundation for a long time. works better with the YSL primer
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Foundation but expired! I usually don’t check the expiration dates on things, especially from this famous and luxurious brand. But recently( oct. 2nd of 2019), I purchased this foundation, and out of no where today, I looked at the bottom of my foundation bottle, it says the expiration date is 06/19. And i have been using this expired foundation for almost a month.
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device