Main content

Touche Éclat Foundation

Buildable coverage with micro-circulation for a luminous glow.
Touche Éclat Foundation is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$54.00

Touche Eclat Foundation

Touche Éclat Foundation

Touche Éclat Foundation is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Colour
BR10 Cool Porcelain
or 4 installments of $13.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

naturally radiant finish medium coverage illuminating foundation SPF 22 lightweight

Benefits

8 hours of beauty sleep in a drop. A bestselling foundation, now in an advanced formula, that reduces the look of fatigue and creates flawless medium coverage.

Type

Foundation

What it is

The magic light of Touche Éclat in the 1st radiance awakening foundation by YSL Beauty. More fatigue-defying and better flawless coverage than ever.

What it does

Enriched with the stimulating power of Ruscus Extract, the anti-fatigue formula energizes skin by stimulating micro-circulation and targeting dullness to instantly improve skin brightness and luminosity. Vitamin E protects against free radicals. Formulated with SPF 22 to provide sun protection, it leaves a weightless finish while offering eight hours of a refreshed, radiant look.

How to Apply Touche Éclat Foundation

Pump 2 drops in the well of your Y-brush. Developed with an exclusive Y-shape reservoir, the Y-brush delivers the perfect amount of Touche Éclat Foundation. The brush buffs and distributes product evenly across the skin for a seamless, flawless finish every time.
AQUA / WATER ● CYCLOPENTASILOXANE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● GLYCERIN ● DIMETHICONE ● ISODODECANE ● PEG-10 DIMETHICONE ● HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE ● BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● SILICA ● DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3 CROSSPOLYMER ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● SILICA SILYLATE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ASCORBYL PALMITATE ● ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE ● TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE ● DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL ● RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT ● BHT TOCOPHEROL ● SODIUM CITRATE ● ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL ●
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Great foundation, full buildable coverage. The shade matches my skin tone well.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury foundation Glides on like silk… luxury feeling foundation that leaves skin looking flawless. Med to full coverage and highly recommend!!! A little goes a long way!!!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very good for day to day where It has a soft silky seal and it’s not too thick. It’s good if you want to wear during the daytime especially in this heat
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EXPIRED PRODUCT!! I received a product that expired almost 6 months ago!! I tried to return it and the associate said it has a 6 month shelf life and is not expired. Refused to give me a refund or a return label. wanted me to pay and go through the hassle of returning expired product. what a joke! never again. you have lost a long time customer.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Received Expired Product!! DISAPPOINTING I love YSL foundations and this one is a favorite. However, this was the first time I ordered directly from the YSL Beauty website instead of a retailer. The foundation I recieved had and expiration date of 2/21, and I ordered it in June of 2021!! So it was well past the expiration date.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but I will buy a lighter shade next time y Love it but I will buy a lighter shade next time you’re out of it so I had to get the darker one. Hopefully you restock soon
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from used and going to expire! The product I received on 05/29/2021 is going to expire in Aug 2021, and IT IS USED! Seriously?! It has started oxidizing, the color is way darker and orange than the same foundation I had, and the color changing can be seen in the bottle.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth This foundation is so smooth and blendable. The texture is unlike any other foundation on the market and is a must try!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation. Light weight, easy to apply and stays on all day. The best foundation I have used
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seemed old This was separated in bottle so the color was so bad i really wantedto love this but i did not.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates an even toned look Applies very smoothly , not heavy leaving an even toned complexion
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will never leave my house without this on ever! This foundation is the bees knees. I switched from Chanel to YSL. I am happy. I have never been happier with a foundation ever. I am very picky. This color matches my skin perfectly, and I don't even need to blend it much as it is so perfectly smooth, the coverage is impeccable, and I would not ever switch back to Chanel foundation from this. I cant believe on my first purchase as well that I was able to buy my COLOR to fit my skin tone! I'm so happy with this purchase I even signed up for auto replenishments.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury moisturizing coverage This is the absolute best foundation I’ve tried in a long time. Goes on smooth and is so moisturizing it makes my skin glow! Coverage is great also! Medium buildable coverage
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foundation I’m happy with the colour of the foundation. It’s not very covering. Overall good purchase
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a huge fan of the new formula I bought this foundation right before they changed the formula and fell in love with it. Went to Nordstrom to buy more, but the sales associate talked me into trying the YSL glow tinted moisturizer. I liked the tinted moisturizer, but not as much as the original foundation. I heard about YSL changing the formula and thought it wasn’t that big of a deal, but unfortunately, for me it was somewhat of a disappointment. What I loved most about the new formula was the beautiful dewy finish, I felt that’s what stood out compared to other high end foundations. YSL really perfected that beautiful hydrated dewy finish that made my skin look so healthy. The new formula is more of a powder/satin finish, which isn’t terrible, but it was not what I expected or was wanting from this particular foundation. I didn’t think they would mess with the foundations finish while reformulating. I gave it 4 stars because I still think the makeup wears nice and is of good quality, I just wish they didn’t change the finish.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky - Smooth The texture is smooth and feels silky no n-greese. It literally lasts all day. Love it!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Goes on so smooth and packaging is so pretty and luxurious ~
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered it for the first time Love this product so far would like to see how it’s laying on my skin during the summer time
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My skin looks fresh and it feels light on the skin
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Touché Eclat Foundation... Love your foundation! It makes my skin look flawless.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mature skin I have tried so many foundations on my mature skin. This is by far my favorite. I love using it over YSL blur primer. I will never by anything else.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful coverage and super easy to blend in! Excellent product and very happy with my recent purchase!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This is my very favorite foundation. It's lightweight yet also provides good coverage for my skin's redness. It wears off naturally and does need leave blotchy patches on my face. I would recommend this product for people that have sensitive skin and want a solid everyday foundation.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula! The old formula was my holy grail. This new formula is worse than several drugstore formulas I’ve tried. It separates terribly and makes my pores look huge. The old formula was dewy and made my skin look so smooth and youthful and somehow it lasted ALL DAY, even on my oily t-zone. I’m using another high end brand until I find something to replace this. Please please, accept your mistake and bring back the old formula!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfect coverage Beautiful finish without heavy look. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Have it! Love the coverage. It feels light weight and it is long lasting. I don't know why we don't hear more about this foundation. The color too is amazing. It oxidizes a bit so don't be alarmed if the color appears lighter at first, it quickly dries into a perfect match. I'm medium to tan skin and have trouble finding the right shade w/ the right undertone. This is perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The only make up I use! I love my make up, it is the best foundation I have ever used that is why I have used it for so long!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To for Fresh Faced Looks For those who liked the old formula, as did I, I've found that mixing this foundation with a moisturizing serum brings back the dewy effect it had.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Looks great on. Makes my face not look so dull with my aging skin. Goes on smooth and looks great!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my third time purchase I'm usually dry skin, moisturizing, and concealer are my most important attributes in makeup. And I figure out this product is fit me very well so I have purchased it for three-time, use this with the moisture- glow primer will have a better performer for your face.
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device