Parisienne Eau De Parfum Spray

A rose and blackberry bouquet to the woman whose heart belongs to Paris.

Parisienne Eau De Parfum Spray
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Parisienne Eau De Parfum Spray

Parisienne Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_461YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product

A rose and blackberry bouquet to the woman whose heart belongs to Paris.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $39.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $65.00

$65.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 650 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 650 PTS
LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Vetiver Vinyl accord Sandalwood Damask Rose

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

This fragrance is a sensuous bouquet to the woman whose heart belongs to Paris… even if home is elsewhere. A voluptuous floral accord of violet, damask rose and tart blackberry seems to tell the whole story. But then comes the fullness of sandalwood, deepened by musk and brightened by peonies, tying the endnotes to the ones beginning.

87501210 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - ALPHA-ISOMETHYLIONONE - BENZYL SALICYLATE BENZYL ALCOHOL - CITRONELLOL - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - LIMONENE - GERANIOL - ANISE ALCOHOL - LINALOOL - CITRAL - TRIS (TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE - CI 60730/EXT.VIOLET 2 - CI 17200/RED 33 - CI 19140/YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C193694/1) 
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!!!! this is a truly sexy and beautiful scent!! I LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2010-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent This perfume is an absolutely beautiful floral scent. It smells young and beautiful. The lasting power is very good. I am thrilled with this purchase.
Date published: 2010-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooveee it I have been purchasing YSL for over five years. My husband got me my first YSL and ever since this has been my favourite brand. I got this over christmas and I love it. Smells great and totally out of the ordinary. I do not like too strong perfumes and this one is just what I love. The smell stays on forever, it is unique and over the top. If you are YSL fans get this one...
Date published: 2010-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beatiful It's rare I find a perfume that truly wins me over and I can see myself with for a long time....That is until this little gem came along...This is my new favorite...The balance of soft berries and roses, combined with the sandalwood and patchouli work very well together. I do not feel one over powers the other and I also notice they seem to evolve throughout the day...I have received compliments since the first day of wearing this and my husband really loves it!!! I feel any woman of any age could wear this and feel sexy and feminine any time of day!!!To me, this is the perfect balance of soft and sophisticated mixed together!!! Totally beautiful!!!
Date published: 2010-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A+++ This is a great smelling perfume; I love it! It is long lasting and very strong, so you only need to use a little.
Date published: 2010-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The New YSL Pariesienne Scent This is a lovely soft perfume that is lightly fragrant with underones of roses and fruitty smells. It is perfect for day time wear as it is very soft. I would reccomend this for all age groups and people who want to give a hint of a scent without overpowering fragrance.
Date published: 2010-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Parisiene The smell of this perfume is heavenly and the scent lasts all day. After receiving samples and testing it, I just had to purchase this perfume. It's a good buy. I also recommend The Beat by Burberry.
Date published: 2010-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Parisienne for Women I smelled this both at Macy's and in a magazine and it was at the top of my chrisTmas list. I am 45 and have loved perfumes since I was in middle school (called junior high back then). I remember one my girlfriends having an antique mirror tray full of perfumes when we were young and I've been hooked every since. It is difficult to discribe this fragrance. It is not overpowering. It is subtle but not without notice. Floral yet woodsy, (light woodsy). TRY IT YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very lovely scent...not overpowering. very feminine. LOVE it!!
Date published: 2009-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perrty parisanne I would not reccomend this totally disliked......The smell was not what i expected, well my date disliked it too.
Date published: 2009-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dream Scent... I smelled this perfume in a magazine and i knew what was on the top of my christmas wish list. I love the scent because it is a smell of clean and floral goodness. Even though i have the perfume i still keep the little sample panel i found in a Macy's magazine on my bulletin board. Parisienne was my first love of perfume ever. Thank you Macy's!!
Date published: 2009-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfum it smells so good. I saw it in a magazine when at the eye doctors with my mother i smelt it and to this day i still remember it...... its reallly nice
Date published: 2009-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent I have no words....MUST HAVE....I bought it today!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2009-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most wonderful perfume I had glimpsed this perfume in a magazine and tried the little strip of paper that came with it and it was just a most wonderful smell I just had to get one for myself..a nice little bottle that would make my day!!! I recieved it and had wonderful reviews from friends and family they all said it smelt wonderful. It brightened my day... I hadnt have a perfume to call a sent of my own in a long time..I am hooked now .. the smell is not strong smell its gentle and sweet. Just simply have to try it!!
Date published: 2009-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this perfume. I saw an ad in Oprah's magazine and decided to try it. It has become one of my favorite perfumes. The scent is light and not overbearing.
Date published: 2009-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first scent! I saw this perfume in a magazine ad and decided to try it out. Went to Macy's and as soon as I smelled it I had to buy it. No questions asked. This is THE BEST perfume I have smelled; hands down. Is definetly now my signature scent. Loves it!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2009-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parisienne Discovered this from a perfume page in a magazine. Went out to Macy's to smell for myself & LOVED it! I usually don't do florals, but this has more depth & a bit of darkness as well, than many florals on the market today. The woody notes carry the floral to a deeper place. I purchased the gift set which is a great value! I love the rose, it is not typical rose, but much richer, more sophisticated. Just an overall wonderful fragrance for night or day, very sexy!
Date published: 2009-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parisienne--------WOW I have finally found my signature scent PARISIENNE what a beautiful and long lasting scent Yves St Laurent you've have out done yourself & came to my rescue. I have searched & searched and I could never find a fragrance for me that was long lasting, AND NOW I HAVE IT THANKS TO YOU.
Date published: 2009-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Parisienne...Sweet,Woody&Fabulous!!! Parisienne has to be my favorite from YSL! Ever!! Its like a much older & woodier version of Can Can and Unconditional Love!! I mean, its just wonderful!! If you LOVE sweet & fruity scents and are looking for something more grown up and not a tween scent like all the celebs and ed hardys, do give Parisienne a try!! Its so wonderful!! The cranberry & blackberry & rose!!! Simply STUNNING!! Its my favorite new release this season!!! A+! 5stars!! 100% Delicious!! Great job YSL! O and that bottle!!! I want it in all sizes!! As stunning as the scent itself!
Date published: 2009-10-05
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_461YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};