Parisienne Eau De Parfum Spray

A rose and blackberry bouquet to the woman whose heart belongs to Paris.

Parisienne Eau De Parfum Spray
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

Parisienne Eau De Parfum Spray

Parisienne Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_461YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product

A rose and blackberry bouquet to the woman whose heart belongs to Paris.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $39.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $65.00

$65.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 650 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 650 PTS
LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Vetiver Vinyl accord Sandalwood Damask Rose

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

This fragrance is a sensuous bouquet to the woman whose heart belongs to Paris… even if home is elsewhere. A voluptuous floral accord of violet, damask rose and tart blackberry seems to tell the whole story. But then comes the fullness of sandalwood, deepened by musk and brightened by peonies, tying the endnotes to the ones beginning.

87501210 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PARFUM / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - ALPHA-ISOMETHYLIONONE - BENZYL SALICYLATE BENZYL ALCOHOL - CITRONELLOL - BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE - ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE - LIMONENE - GERANIOL - ANISE ALCOHOL - LINALOOL - CITRAL - TRIS (TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE - CI 60730/EXT.VIOLET 2 - CI 17200/RED 33 - CI 19140/YELLOW 5. (F.I.L. C193694/1) 
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelly Its another scent. If I could go back, just get opium.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!!! Have been wearing this parfume for years. It lasts a good while but even longer if you buy the body lotion also, then will last all day and into the evening. Not a really strong fragrance but nice and a hint of roses which I love. You can't beat the price for the wonderful fragrance.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE! I am so bad at describing scents, but this is so feminine and light. The fragrance is not overbearing and lasts long. I think it is great for a young lady or a maturing woman...so versatile. I finished mine so quickly because I loved it so much...need to buy a new bottle.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Bought this for my wife. Love the fragrance for herm
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gosh i love this scent this is absolutely one of my favorite scents. every time I get a whiff of it, I just have to go back and spray it. I will need to order another bottle and SOON.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorote I frst received this over 3 years ago. I LOVED it so much. I started searching for it around town and was extatic to learn I could buy it on line
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this! I just love this fragrance!! I love YSL perfume,..always so delicate, unique...
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique! This one is very unique. It has a slight almost nail polish scent, with some sugared berries on top and it amazingly smells really good! Once it dries down it's a light soft fruity very girly fragrance that I think is a good every day scent. I haven't smelled anything like it before.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from soft and clean scent Beautiful fragrance but not what I was looking for. It does smell like rose nail polish remover and lipstick. Very feminine but not for me.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Pink Perfume I just received this perfume last week. Im aboslutely in love with it! And everytime hubby gets a whiff he comments how good it smells. It's a soft, powdery pink scent that I just can't get enough of. Love.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Nice refreshing sent I was skeptical bc I never brought perfume without smelling it but I am very pleased
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral and Fruity I haven't bought a perfume in YEARS but the reviews on this were so positive I gave it and purchased it. The smell is is a mix of floral, blackberry, and powder. It doesn't really suit my taste because I like scents that are more fruity & woody than florally, but it is a nice scent. It goes on strong at first so you don't need more than 2 spritzes, but as time goes on it fades to a really nice soft scent. The bottle is also super cute and looks great on my vanity. I probably won't repurchase because it is not my style, but I would recommend to to people who like floral scents.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from experimental purchase This is a wonderful summer scent, not over powering just right for now. One can always count on Yves Saint Laurent.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love,Love! I was looking through a magazine and saw an ad about YSL parfum and thought to myself I'm gonna try it. I had never smelled YSL and I wanted something different from what I've been wearing. I love it and most importantly my husband love it. Will be ordering a larger bottle, bought a small just in case I didn't like it. Very smooth, clean, airy smell. Not too much, or overbearing, just the right smell!
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this fragrance. I was looking for something special for my wedding day and remembered how much I enjoy this scent.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I love this fragance it's not too strong and I stays with you all day long
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! This is such an amazing perfume I love it! I get great compliments at work from my co workers including guys and girls. The price is pretty good! What I don't really like is it doesn't stay for long.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent This parfum has a beautiful scent. Not overpowering just a very feminine soft scent. Wish Macy's carried it in the stores again rather than only on line.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I went looking for a new fragrance and the Violets in this beauty made it love at first breath!. An Aunt had given me Violet perfume when I was just a child and I cherished it so...When I found this all of those lovely memories came flooding back. What a delightful fragrance!! My mother gave me the eau de parfum for xmas about three weeks after I acquired the eau de toilette....you can never have too much or too much intensity!
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature scent... Parisienne is my signature scent and I always get compliments when I wear it. Love this scent & very much recommend. Men compliment me on the scent too. *wink wink*
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful My husband bought this for me while we were on our Honeymoon. It is a very light and airy floral. Even though I tend to dislike floral perfumes this one has become one of my favorite staple scents in my perfume collection.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Product on my Christmas List The best Christmas gift the women in my family wait for every year. I end up purchasing so many at the end of the year, I awake on Christmas morning speaking French. You simply cannot go wrong with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parisienne Makes Me Feel Beautiful! I have worn Chanel No. 5 for years, occasionally Giorgio of Beverly Hills and more recently Bvlgari Rose Essentielle, but this new YSL is now my favorite! I love complex florals, and this one is the best combination of sensual and feminine, a floral complexity that works for the confident, feminine woman. It lasts a long time, and is not overpowering. As with all perfumes, each woman will have a different experience depending on skin chemistry (acidic or alkaline), nose/scent preferences, and not to be underestimated - food & drink & vitamin intake since what we eat affects how we smell and thus how our skin reacts to perfume. I have received compliments with Parisienne, which is really the only way I know it works with my skin type. My sister-in-law now wears Parisienne and smells wonderful when we greet and hug each other. This scent is worth trying!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for daily wear This is a beautiful fragrance, it's ultra feminine, elegant, and captivating. It's very sweet with subtle mystery while still maintaining sophistication. It's soft with pretty notes of floral and hints of fruity flavors
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful This is the most beautiful rose fragrance. Not overpowering like some. Light airy smell. I just love it.
Date published: 2010-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last addition doesn't disappoint 'Parisienne', the last addition to the YSL Fragrance family doesn't disappoint. I have been an enthusiastic user of Opium, Paris, Baby Doll and lately Elle, so I was ready to upgrade to the latest. Well, 'Parisienne' is chic, sophisticated, not overpowering and, last but not least, makes feel soooo good when you wear it! Worth its price!
Date published: 2010-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girly Couture I used to wear the original Yves Sant Laurent Paris perfume years ago. I was very happy to discover this updated modern, version. A girly yet sexy scent. The bottle looks gorgeous on my vanity too.
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! This is such a fabulous perfume. I discovered it on a sample in a magazine and normally I think all of those perfumes are just too overpowering. This is a wonderfully feminine perfume without being too froo-froo. Its perfect in every way, I love it!
Date published: 2010-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best! This is one of my aunt's wish list so I went out and bought if for her last Christmas. The very first time she sprayed this perfume on her, she never stop bragging me how good it smelled on her. From then on I was jealous that I didn't get one for myself (although I have the samples) because I collect perfumes. It's a great addition to your collection if you collect like me. It's a scent that a stranger will ask you in the street what perfume your using. Very feminine and seductive scent like you're in Paris! ;-b Great for all ages
Date published: 2010-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Feminine and Elegant This perfume is so feminine. The scent is so sophisticated and not over powering. It can be used at night as well as day. I love how the scent changes subtlely as you wear it. It lasts long also. By far, one of my favorites.
Date published: 2010-02-04
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_461YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};