Main content

YSL Paris Eau De Toilette Spray

A seductive fragrance for an elegant, joyful and refined woman.
YSL Paris Eau De Toilette Spray is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_293YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • reviews, product
$100.00

YSL Paris Eau De Toilette Spray

YSL Paris Eau De Toilette Spray

YSL Paris Eau De Toilette Spray is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_293YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $25.00 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

Romantic, ultra feminine, exquisitely refined, the parfum of YSL Paris in the lighter Eau de Toilette form. In creating the original parfum, Yves Saint Laurent gave to the world the glamour and allure of the city he loved above all. A rose accord blooms at fragrance’s heart, highlighted by violet with hints of bergamot. Light powdery accents of may rose and iris meet in the middle, set free by a base of sandalwood, vetiver and vanilla.

ALCOHOL. PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). AQUA (WATER). BENZYL SALICYLATE. ALPHA-METHYL IONONE. HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE. EUGENOL. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. GERANIOL. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. ISOEUGENOL. AMYL CINNAMAL. LINALOOL. EVERNIA FURFURACEA EXTRACT. COUMARIN. BENZYL BENZOATE. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CINNAMAL. CITRAL. EVERNIA PRUNASTRI EXTRACT. LIMONENE. 3YD03-3.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst smell ever I had worn Paris for years and was excited when I saw it for sale again, but it is the worst smelling stuff I've ever experienced. I should have realized it was either a copy or very very old, I can't even use it for bathroom spray it is so bad. Expensive learning curve.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied with fulfilling order. Item on invoice not in the package but item charged to account. Tried complaining to company several times but got no response. Have been using this product for 40 years. First time to have a problem.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time FAVORITE . I have been using Paris for years and still love it crazy. Told daughter to get new bottle for December birthday. It is fresh, clean and young..you cannot get tired of it. Mon autre parfum préféré est Ysatis de Givenchy, j’alterne avec Paris...
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY! I wore Paris years and years ago. I've spent the last 3-4 years trying to find my new fragrance. I couldn't. I decided to try Paris again. I remember all the compliments I got when I wore it. This is a tad different, but still so VERY YUMMY! It's sexy and fresh and lasting.... I could go on. If you're on the fence with this fragrance, jump off and try it. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment I love YSL Paris and have used for more than 30 years. Unfortunately, I've got an old product. Big disappointment. I wish I can have a new product
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel gorgeous! Fragrance is light and airy and lasts beautifully throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE PARIS I LOVE THIS PARIS BEEN WEARING IT A LONG TIME..I WILL RECOMMEND THIS
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I have loved this fragrance for ever...and it's still romantic
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Moms fave My mom's favorite fragrance still available after all these years only online but I am glad she can still get her favorite fragrance
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris - My very favorite fragrance! I have always loved this fragrance and remember back in 1984 wearing it constantly. Then it became impossible to find. Flash forward to 2016. I was in Nordstrom's and was so excited to see it again! It was like seeing an old dear friend! So I splurged and bought a bottle of the EDT and a jar of body creme (please bring this back!!!). This fragrance is like a symphony of flowers blooming in a summer garden!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ll never order at Macy’s this fragrance anymore! I being buying this perfume for years for my wife, it is the best YSL fragrance, I’m so happy to ordered directly from you, because I can get sales and specials with YSL
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven I have always loved this fragrance. It is absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever! Love this classic. Beautiful elegant scent. Hope it never goes away!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from discontinued??? Grew up on this...now have two teenage girls, brought them the once a year release bottles with slightly different notes a couple of back to back years. Is there going to be a updated version since this is discontinued?? PLEASE!!!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flowery scent Not as strong as the parfum, tolerable but not my type of scent. Too flowery
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My everyday scent This perfume brings back so many memories, it was my grandmas, mother’s and now my favorite go too perfume. It holds a special place in my heart. Can’t live with out it!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands favorite fragrance My daughters husband loves this fragrance on her. Wish we could get the bath and shower too.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift! Bought this for my mom for her birthday. Its her absolute favorite. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same Paris has been reformulated! Tell us the truth instead of reply reviews as if nothing has happened. It is deffinitely not the same smell as before. The opening is really weird and the longevity is shorter.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweet smell I really like this scent. A friend recommended it to me and I like that it has a subtle sweet smell while not being overpowering.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I totally in love with this perfume, I been used for more than 35 years
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet. Fresh. Very Feminine. Sweet and fresh-a very feminine fragrance. Many long time memories with this perfume.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! My mother turned me on to this perfume when I was younger. Now I am older it still smells the same. Love it, it last long on your body and your clothes.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer Not good as before . After trying it,5 minutes later no smell at all. I will return it.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still my favorite I'll keep wearing it but it's definitely changed. What's happened, YSL?
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same Sorry to say this smells nothing like the Paris I’ve worn and loved for years. The formula must have changed.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full of compliments This fragrance is light, yet distinct. I use the body lotion under the spray and the scent stays with me all day. I get compliments constantly!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic good fragrance. I generally like the fragrances of YSL. Especially this 'Paris" is classic floral nice smell it has. It is a good daily wear fragrance.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection The same perfect fragrance for over 20 years. Dont change anything!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 35 years of wearing this scent I turned 51 on January 9th. I’ve been consistently wearing YSL Paris Eau de Toilette since my 16th birthday. I sample other scents all the time but nothing resonates with me like my Paris” does.
Date published: 2020-01-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_293YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device