YSL Paris Eau De Toilette Spray

A seductive fragrance for an elegant, joyful and refined woman.

YSL Paris Eau De Toilette Spray

Alternate Views

YSL Paris Eau De Toilette Spray

YSL Paris Eau De Toilette Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_293YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product

A seductive fragrance for an elegant, joyful and refined woman.

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $65.00

    • 2.5 oz. / 75 mL

      $77.00

    • 4.2 oz. / 125 mL

      $98.00

$98.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 980 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
or 4 installments of $24.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 980 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

Romantic, ultra feminine, exquisitely refined, the parfum of YSL Paris in the lighter Eau de Toilette form. In creating the original parfum, Yves Saint Laurent gave to the world the glamour and allure of the city he loved above all. A rose accord blooms at fragrance’s heart, highlighted by violet with hints of bergamot. Light powdery accents of may rose and iris meet in the middle, set free by a base of sandalwood, vetiver and vanilla.

ALCOHOL. PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). AQUA (WATER). BENZYL SALICYLATE. ALPHA-METHYL IONONE. HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE. EUGENOL. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. GERANIOL. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. ISOEUGENOL. AMYL CINNAMAL. LINALOOL. EVERNIA FURFURACEA EXTRACT. COUMARIN. BENZYL BENZOATE. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CINNAMAL. CITRAL. EVERNIA PRUNASTRI EXTRACT. LIMONENE. "3YD03-3".

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full of compliments This fragrance is light, yet distinct. I use the body lotion under the spray and the scent stays with me all day. I get compliments constantly!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic good fragrance. I generally like the fragrances of YSL. Especially this 'Paris" is classic floral nice smell it has. It is a good daily wear fragrance.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection The same perfect fragrance for over 20 years. Dont change anything!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 35 years of wearing this scent I turned 51 on January 9th. I’ve been consistently wearing YSL Paris Eau de Toilette since my 16th birthday. I sample other scents all the time but nothing resonates with me like my Paris” does.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Love Paris. I purchased it over fifteen years ago. Went to buy more at Macy's but I had to order it on line. It's amazing and smells refreshing.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been wearing it for about 40 years! Love it! I was introduced to my favorite fragrance about 40 years ago. I hugged a very classy lady "hello" when I went into her art gallery and asked what she had on!!!!! That was it. Have been wearing it ever since and can't imagine living without it. Thank you! I do have a question, tho. How different is the perfume?
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Fragrance I have been using YSL Paris for years. It sprays on with a gentle mist and the soft fragrance is floral but light. A real winner!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's taken me a long time to find it! This is a perfume that should be sold in stores, not just online! I've searched for it for a long time now, I'm so happy to have found it, I wear it every day! I absolutely love the light fragrance it's perfect and lasts
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris Toilette Spray gets me so many comments! Years ago my daughter gave me YSL Paris Spray Toilette. It has been my go-to perfume ever since. I am always getting rave remarks about how lovely I smell. Light and delicious and lasts all day. Try it - You'll love it as much as I do. Mavella
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FRAGRANCE LOVE LOVE been wearing for 20 years. Everyone asls me what fragrance im wearing because they want to buy it to.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scent for me! I have been wearing Paris for over 20 years. I will be wearing it till the day I die!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wearing this perfume for years! This perfume is so light and everyone loves it on me. I just love it!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First love Can't believe I found it! I remember seeing the original advertisement on Cosmopolitan magazine back in the 90s. Next day I went to Macy's and bought the gift set without smelling it. Years flew by and I couldn't find it anywhere else. Imagine my surprise when I found it in Nordstrom and here in YSLBeauty. First love forever!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my favorite for 25 years I question whether or not this is the original formula.. it does not seem to have the staying power as I always remembered.. Has there been a change??
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Fragrance of All Time I first purchased Paris in the 1980s. I remember saving for a couple of months to purchase it. It’s my signature fragrance. Light, floral and not cloying. Also, the scent lasts a very long time. I layer so I use the shower gel, lotion and then spritz on the fragrance. I initially purchased the Eau de toilette because I couldn’t afford the Eau de parfum. Thankfully times have changed so I can pretty much purchase what I want, however, my sense of smell and my palate are hyper sensitive. I can tell just the slightest difference between the toilette and parfum so I stuck with the Eau de Toilette. Maybe it’s nostalgic for me. If you want a nice light, breezy, floral scent that is not cloying and overwhelming then you have to try the Paris Eau de Toilette. You won’t be disappointed. I’ve been wearing it since the 1980s. Oh dear! There I’ve gone and given away my age. However, Paris is timeless. Enjoy.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I love ysl product .... I like the scent it’s not too overwhelming . Very feminine ....
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! jThis is a lovely perfume of roses and stuff. It just smells like a perfume should smell. I wear it almost everyday.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but NOT THE SAME I have used Paris by YSL since 1989. I have yet to find the same fragrance, especially in the last 15 years or so. I thought purchasing diretly from YSL would be the difference, fearing I purchased knock-offs, even though I always purchased from reputable retailers such as Macy's and Nordstrom. However, unfortunately, even this bottle from YSL is not the same. When I first started using it, you didn't even need the Parfum, the EDT smelled wonderful as well. Now, it's just different. Missing the intense rose and sandalwood of yesteryear. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Paris So happy I got my favorite fragrance! Couldn't find it in my area. Now I'm back into deliciousness <3
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent purchase I have been wearing Paris since it first came out and have always loved it - never wearing anything else.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent for decades The sharp, sweet, exciting rose scent, along with the other aspects of this cologne, is wonderful, long lasting, my favorite
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Scent I have been using this scent for over 34 years and love it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful desirous fragrance! Wonderful desirous fragrance. Receive many compliments.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy this perfume! I have been purchasing this product and YSL Paris Eau De Parfume for the past 30 years! I studied African dance some years back and after a 3hour rehearsal the dancers and drummers hugged each other, the drummers kept asking me why I smelled so good. This perfume is a keeper!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Essence I’ve been wearing Paris toilette since 1985 when my godfather brought me back samples from his trip to Paris as the perfume was just being launched. It is my signature perfume & for over 30 years I have received numerous compliments on the fresh, light & subtle flowery scent. None of the new versions of Paris that Yves St Laurent has launched can compare. It’s a timeless classic that will never go out of style.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous and sweet the prettiest fragrance ever made i will wear forever
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom loves this! I buy my mom this perfume every Christmas and engrave it!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've worn this for 30 years. The way this interacts and entwines with my skin is amazing. It is so much more when I wear it than when I wear anything else. Classic and timeless and romantic too. I've gotten hundreds of compliments over the years.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume! I bought this perfume a few weeks ago as it is the only one I have worn for over 30 years! This time I had the bottle engraved - a lovely little perk!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ever purcharse ever! I. Like is very good and is the goos price i love is like fantastic
Date published: 2018-09-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_293YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

How do you tell a vintage bottle of edt from the current ones?...

How do you tell a vintage bottle of edt from the current ones?
Asked by: Anonymous
YSL Paris EDT the best frangance in the world. Is my favorite for over 36 years. At the bottom of the bottle there is a clear sticker indicated the EDT and a serial number. That is the original signature.
Answered by: mercedes mm
Date published: 2016-06-29

where is the oz located on the bottle?...

where is the oz located on the bottle?
Asked by: Anonymous
It is on the bottom of the bottle on a small clear sticker.
Answered by: AnnetteT
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_293YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • questions, product