Main content

YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray

Romantic, feminine and refined, the scent of a rose in full bloom.
YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 237.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_291YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product
Old price $92.00 New price $64.40

30% OFF

YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray

YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray

YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 237.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_291YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $16.11 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Rose Sandalwood Iris Vetiver Vanilla

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

Romantic, ultra feminine, exquisitely refined, the scent of a rose in full bloom: YSL Paris, the perfume Yves Saint Laurent designed to give to the world the glamour and allure of the city he loved above all. A rose opening at dawn to reveal its secrets… the first notes flower in solitude, then are joined by violet with hints of bergamot. The middle breathes with light powdery accents of may rose and iris. Completing the rose accord: the awakening of sandalwood, vetiver and vanilla. In a tempered crystal flacon.

ALCOHOL. PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). ALPHA-METHYL IONONE. AQUA (WATER). BENZYL SALICYLATE. HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. GERANIOL. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BHT. LINALOOL. ISOEUGENOL. COUMARIN. BENZYL ALCOHOL. METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE. FARNESOL. CITRAL. 3YD02-3.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I ordered Paris because I read such great reviews. It does not smell good to me at all. I can barely smell the scent. I will definitely be returning. Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like roses This has a great floral scent with a hint of vanilla. This is great for everyday wear. You can’t beat the price too at 50% off.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YSL Paris Eau De Parfum This did not smell good to me at all, wasted my money
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris is Excellent and long lasting fragrance. I love this fragrance and have worn it periodically as it is not available in some stores! Long lasting and I always receive compliments while wearing! Not to heavy and not to light.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell . Its a nice smell to use everyday and it reminds me of a flower
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I loved Paris back in my younger days but always had the eau de toilette. I really wanted to have it again as I loved the smell so thought I'd try the eau de partum. Big mistake!! There was very little fragrance to it and I couldn't smell it at all after a short time. Immediately returned this and hope that I will get a prompt refund. Extremely disappointed with YSL.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic This is a classic. I wore this in the early 90s when I was dating my now husband. He always remembers this scent. It is still so beautiful and perfect for Fall and Winter.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encantadora Fragancia! Es una de mis favoritas fragancias para todos los dias, un clasico aroma, muy suave y dura durante todo el dia (es verdad que es un aroma clasico pero cuando van transcuriendo las horas cambia a un olor suave y romantico) me gusto tanto que al siguiente dia compre otro extra porque estaba segura que por el aroma y lo durable que es yo lo estaria usando a diario :)
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Old Time Classic YSL Paris, an old time favorite. My wife loves and I like it even more. Thanks
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mature I'm not certain if it is a case of too much rose, or if I am catching powdery undertones, but the scent is, while overall lovely in a sense, somewhat mature for me. The top notes, fortunately, much more so than than the middle and ending notes. I wouldn't wear this out on the town, but I would certainly wear it in the office. Would be a lovely church scent, if that's your thing.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb My everyday scent! Everyone go get this! Especially now that it is on sale!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’m impressed with the wearability and loveliness of this scent! Sweet floral with subtle spice and powdery freshness that almost smells like an excellent bar of soap (in the best way).
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Paris I love Paris Parfumerie, I have used it for 20 years or more. It has a light wonderful smell and I get compliments on it all the time.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I love this fragrance. Unfortunately YSL discontinued this fragrance. I love YSL fragrances.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love it! being using for over 20 years.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite This is my favorite fragrance ever! I’m concerned that they’re going to discontinue it I hope they never do I wear this every day and I have been wearing this for over 20 years
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A very old smelling fragrance This fragrance is .... a lot of things but good isn’t one. It’s smells musty .. not like musk but must. It’s like liquid baby powder and smells so offensive. Idk but I wouldn’t wear it even if I had nothing to wear. It smells like an old lady.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, Subtle Floral This was a blind buy for me but I'm glad I bought it. It's a very nice floral that I don't find overpowering at all. Actually, I find it quite subtle. Not sure how different the original, vintage formula may have been, but this is quite nice. I love practically every YSL fragrance there is and have for years - ever since getting my first whiff of Opium.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite fragrance! This fragrance has been my all-time favorite for many years! I have never tired of it and have been wearing it since the 1980's!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris perfume This scent is beautiful, and it’s a beautiful bottle too!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I wouldn’t recommend for women my age group. Definitely a mature smell. Will gift to maybe my aunt.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never gets old Beautiful, soft, sweet, and feminine. It is my forever favorite.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY! I wore Paris years and years ago. I've spent the last 3-4 years trying to find my new fragrance. I couldn't. I decided to try Paris again. I remember all the compliments I got when I wore it. This is a tad different, but still so VERY YUMMY! It's sexy and fresh and lasting.... I could go on. If you're on the fence with this fragrance, jump off and try it. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Remember ....wandering the streets of Paris! We shall remember Springtime, fresh flowers and the architecture of Paris.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooh la la....Sweet smells on the streets of Paris! This beautifully scented perfume makes you feel as if you are walking down a quaint cobblestone street in the heart of Paris, catching wafts of rose and iris on your path. Lovely scent, feminine and innocent, light for balmy summer months.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unexpected bad surprise I've got a really old product, it turned out awful scent. I thought if I buy products directly from YSL Beauty, it will be trustworthy. It took me more than a month to get my moneys back...
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh The scent smells very dated, I don't like it at all
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I was so disappointed! My item smelled like pure alcohol and something unusual. This didn't smell like my other bottle.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and musky Beautiful and musky, nice size and a perfect gift to self
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel gorgeous! Fragrance is light and airy and lasts beautifully throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-05-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_291YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device