YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray

Romantic, feminine and refined, the scent of a rose in full bloom.

YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray
BEST SELLING

Alternate Views

YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray

YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_291YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product

Romantic, feminine and refined, the scent of a rose in full bloom.

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $77.00

    • 2.5 oz. / 75 mL

      $90.00

$90.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 900 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 900 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Rose Sandalwood Iris Vetiver Vanilla

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

Romantic, ultra feminine, exquisitely refined, the scent of a rose in full bloom: YSL Paris, the perfume Yves Saint Laurent designed to give to the world the glamour and allure of the city he loved above all. A rose opening at dawn to reveal its secrets… the first notes flower in solitude, then are joined by violet with hints of bergamot. The middle breathes with light powdery accents of may rose and iris. Completing the rose accord: the awakening of sandalwood, vetiver and vanilla. In a tempered crystal flacon.

ALCOHOL. PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). ALPHA-METHYL IONONE. AQUA (WATER). BENZYL SALICYLATE. HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. GERANIOL. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BHT. LINALOOL. ISOEUGENOL. COUMARIN. BENZYL ALCOHOL. METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE. FARNESOL. CITRAL. "3YD02-3".

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought I wanted the original scent in a perfume spray. My preference is the original scent in all available types, i.e. shower gel, lotion, body cream, etc.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite! Paris is the only fragrance I wear. I have worn it for probably 30 years and I still get compliments! Thank you YSL!!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light fragrant aroma I used to wear Shalimar all the time for about 30 years and then I discover YSL, Paris. I love it and have been wearing it now for about 20 years. It has a beautiful frangrant aroma, never heavy. I received compliments all the time and I am frequently asked want am I wearing.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris eau de parfum spray Got this a week ago and I'm very happy taking this to Brazil. And my friend that ask this is very happy
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always loved Paris I don't know why the smell seems different. I have always purchased Paris for about 30 years. Maybe they make it different or it is probably me. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is my signature perfume I love Paris EDP & started wearing it some time in mid 1980s. When I'm in a familiar place, people know I'm there because they smell me before seeing me. I used to waste money trying other fragrances, but now will only try some samples. I can't wait to take a shower to remove any I've tried. Please bring back Paris Perfume. I loved it & do not think it's been available for 20-25 years. I would recommend to friends, but don't want them to smell like me. I do recommend to people I don't see on a regular basis, when I'm asked what perfume I am wearing. After all these years I can still smell how great I smell. I've had hundreds of compliments on it too.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Paris I was happy to find Paris eau de parfum on line. I love the scent..it has been my signature scent for a long time. I like the combination of elements with rose as the main one. Also I like sandalwood and vanilla. Paris is the only scent I can wear around 2 friends who are allergic to all NEW scents. My husband hates patchouli and musk. My sister in law is allergic to jasmine. So I can wear Paris everywhere so far.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is "my" perfume I have used this perfume for most of my adult life and am really happy to be able to get it on line.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Fragrance by Paris This outstanding product was purchased for my love one and she loves it to death ! by ALFRED BRACY United States Army Military Police Officer.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smelling Parfum This parfum has worked for me for the last 30+ years. I have tried others from this company and others but Paris complements my own natural odor. I am constantly being complimented on my fragrance. I danced for years and after rehearsal the other dancers were bafeled on the freshness after 3hours of dancing. The perfume seems to work better after a good workout. I swear by this product, I've tried others and never get such a positive response as I get from Paris. I love all the Paris products!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful rose scent in the world I love the smell of roses and YSL Paris is the most delicious rose scent of all. I have used it for a few years and I regret not havinging found it earlier. Not too sweet or cloying. It does not overwhelm but gives enough to make you feel luxuriant.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARIS by YSL I have worn this perfume for many years. I have had people run after me on the street to ask what scent I am wearing. It is always delightful, and I hope they never stop making it. I prefer to purchase it from YSL to avoid knock offs. Love the scent!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great summer fragrance light summery fragrance floral notes great have worn scent several years.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Timeless and Elegant I've been wearing this scent for more years then I can remember. At one time I ran all over Seattle looking for it-back in 1999.. Days before online shopping lol I found a limited edition of it, Paris Roses, a lighter springtime version that's awesome too. It's the scent that I left on my husband's pillows before we were married and I think a little bit to do with WHY we got married!!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless I've been buying Paris as a gift for my female friends for 25 years. It never disappoints. Even though fragrances can be very subjective, I've never had a woman tell me that she did not like this particular one. It is distinctive and easily identifiable for it's ethereal smell.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This is a timeless favorite of mine. I always get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever This fragrance is so feminine! You only need a little to smell fabulous and it last all day!!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite This is my mom's all time favorite perfume. It continuously gets harder to find each year for some reason but without fail, I have always been able to find it here at Macy's online. Thank you Macy's for making my mom's birthday's, Christmas's and Mother's Days happier by keeper her stocked with her favorite fragrance.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same I had a smaller bottle of this perfume and it was so refreshing. This bottle that I bought on Macys was not the same. The scent was a bit too musky. Also, it made my skin itch. I always buy "parfum" opposed to eua de toilette because it tends to last longer but this I wish I had gone with the cheaper version.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fragrance This is a classic YSL in the long lasting eau du parfum. It is soft, clean, very feminine scent.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned The perfume had a very heavy floral smell, returned to store with all the samples.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get compliments all the time This was my husbands favorite and he always bought it for me. I have been using it for 26 years and constantly get comments on how nice I smell and asked what perfume it is. I have used other nice perfumes but not with the results of Paris. I plan to keep it as my favorite!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this perfume I first purchased this perfume in my twenties, twenty years later, and I still love it. I always get compliments. Yes, I wear other perfumes but I always go back to this favorite. Too bad some Macy's stores don't carry it. YSL should advertise on TV because this classic is a great one!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I finally found this parfume This is a fragrance that has been around for a long time but it never gets old. I love this fragrance because it's not overwhelming and keeps you smelling fresh.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my wifes favoritel Product arrived exactly as advertised. Macy's is one of the few dept. Stores where I can still purchase this fragrance.One of my wifes all time favorites.As always Macy's has the gifts to make holiday wishes come true. She has been searching for Paris for months now. I will be king of the castle Christmas morning when she opens this gift. I also appreciate the fast free shipping at this time of year every penny saved adds up.The free gifts with purchase are all wonderful as well. Thank You Macy's for all you Do! Harold L. Knapp
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris is stable Paris stays beautiful as it warms on my skin keeping it's wonderful smell. Paris is my only perfume. My favorite compliment comes from my grandsons who tell me they like grandma's "nice smell".
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume ever this is the best perfume I have ever worn. I have been wearing Paris perfume for over 25 years and its still the best perfume I have ever used. the main fragrance smells like a dozen roses; I just love it. also, I bought it direct from YSL because I wanted the 1.6 oz eau de parfum and it was the only way to get that size. Another reason to buy direct is that you know you will get the actual real perfume and not a knock off. I recommend Paris and I recommend YSL direct.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris perfume, forever I have been wearing Paris since I was 16. I am addicted. I am now 41. I recently was told by a man in his 30's that it smelled like 'Granny' perfume. Nearly broke my heart;) But, overall, I get many compliments and it is my signature scent.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless elegance My daughter picked Paris eau de parfum as a gift for me. She has always found the best scents, and this is her biggest success. Paris is truly rose without the powder smell. It is timelessly elegant. I get compliments after I've worn it for 8 hours! It has become my signature scent. I'm so glad to find it online at Macy's.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Purchase This was definitely a purchase that was convenient. I have worn this fragrance for years. However, I could not purchase it in the Macy's store; I had to go to another department store to purchase this perfume. I happened upon this fragrance being offered online at Macy's. and since I do quite a bit if shopping at Macy's, being able to purchase this wonderful fragrance online saved me a trip to the other store just for the perfume, which is all I often purchased at that store. I would love it if I could also purchase the Paris body cream. Thank you Macy's.
Date published: 2013-01-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_291YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};