YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray

Romantic, feminine and refined, the scent of a rose in full bloom.

YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray
LAST CHANCE

Alternate Views

YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray

YSL Paris Eau De Parfum Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_291YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product

Romantic, feminine and refined, the scent of a rose in full bloom.

    • 2.5 oz. / 75 mL

      $90.00

$90.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 900 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
or 4 installments of $22.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 900 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Rose Sandalwood Iris Vetiver Vanilla

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

Romantic, ultra feminine, exquisitely refined, the scent of a rose in full bloom: YSL Paris, the perfume Yves Saint Laurent designed to give to the world the glamour and allure of the city he loved above all. A rose opening at dawn to reveal its secrets… the first notes flower in solitude, then are joined by violet with hints of bergamot. The middle breathes with light powdery accents of may rose and iris. Completing the rose accord: the awakening of sandalwood, vetiver and vanilla. In a tempered crystal flacon.

ALCOHOL. PARFUM (FRAGRANCE). ALPHA-METHYL IONONE. AQUA (WATER). BENZYL SALICYLATE. HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. GERANIOL. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BHT. LINALOOL. ISOEUGENOL. COUMARIN. BENZYL ALCOHOL. METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE. FARNESOL. CITRAL. "3YD02-3".

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fragrance, Always My favorite fragrance since '86 when I was in high school. I have tried others but have not been convinced. To this day, I always receive compliments. I will always have Paris!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy mom! my mom loves it so much!!! the smell stays longer. she is receiving lots of compliment!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love This is my favorite! Brings back wonderful memories.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't stay away I love this fragrant, my mom was a fan and every time I smell this fragrance, I have nothing but beautiful memories.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YSL No. 5 If you want to smell like an 80 year old woman, then by all means purchase this. Quite an intense, powdery, and citrus scented perfume. It was nowhere near my scent profile, despite the description. Like a YSL version of No. 5.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favorite! Been using it for years and love the classic fragrance.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this scent I love this scent. It definitely stays with you all day.. My only complaint would be more with the actual bottle. The spray nozzle puts out SO much product to where it can be a little overwhelming even with 1 spray. I try to lightly press it down so it's not a full spray. I wish the top was like the usual smaller perfumes. I would compare it to a spray nozzle for hair products.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it The best fragrance, my favorite ... I get a lot of complements when I use this fragrance
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REMEMBERING MY GRANDMOTHER When I was a little girl, my grandmother would put on some perfume. I remember it like yesterday. She would only use a dab or two each time, behind her ears or on her wrist. She did not share it because it was very costly to her, because you see, she was a pheasant woman and money was extremely tight. She also thought a young child did not need to wear perfume. I spent many years being reared by my grandmother. She passed away in 1994. Just the other day I got to thinking about her and remember the perfume she would wear. Heaven's Scent by Yves Saint Laurent, I remember the name to be. So I ordered myself some.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking For Parfum This is my daughters favorite perfume. She asked for it for Christmas so I started looking to purchase it. I could only find the toilette, but I wanted the Eau De Parfum for her. After spending about an hour looking for it, I decided to go to your website. I wish I would have done that first and not wasted an hour looking elsewhere. The item I wanted was right there and the ordering was so easy! YSL will be my "go to" place from now on.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .....Paris, Ultimate Perfume... To me Paris is the ultimate, sensitive perfume.....when I accompanied a Hollywood singer, afterwards, she said thank you, gave me a hug; I said, Paris! She replied, Yes! and gave me a bigger hug.....
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance in my lifetime I have been using this fragrance since I found it over 15 years ago and I am never out of this perfume. I also purchase the eau de Toilette Spray which is much better that other brands perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t leave without it Great product, Rec compliments all day from people about the beautiful scent
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't go out without this perfume. This perfume is really god and everyone around me tells me that it smells really good. It is expensive but love it smells and I can't live without it
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only One I started wearing Paris eau de toilette when I was about 14. At 35 if I switched over to perfum. I am currently 48 and I will wear nothing else. My absolute favorite, the only one for me.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this flower smell The smell not too strong and first time but it and I love it
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Paris fragrance FOREVER!! YSL... please don't EVER stop making Paris Eau De Parfum, in any form! Someone bought this for me & I've been wearing this since 1985. It's my signature fragrance & always gets compliments! I don't know what I'd wear if it should disappear! This is an "eternal" fragrance, not an old one. Everyone loves it!!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I love Paris and have not worn it for a while , so good to find my old friend again and bring back memories . Bought 2 because my bff only wears this.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it...!!! I have been use this perfume for a lot of years, I love it...!!! peopple stop me to give me complimets and ask me about this perfume, it means, this it's me.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance ever! I have been wearing Paris since it came on the market and will not wear any other fragrance. It stays with me all day, it is not overpowering and it is elegant.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Has great lasting power. Floralish with a soft powdery scent later. I have bought this perfume for many years. Love to layer it with the body lotion. Great romantic, heady scent. Brings to mind good memories from the past.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, BEAUTIFUL scent! Bought one during the promotion and bought a second one with a follow up promotion. My all time favorite.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I have worn this perfume for years and love it. It's a very soft fragrance but distinctive.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favoite fragrence I have been using this fragrance since it was introduced many years ago. I just love it especially the Eau de Parfum . It is not too has hints of roses and other flowers. I get many compliments on it when I walk into a room.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume Ever! I have been using this Paris for many years! It is by far my absolute favorite perfume! Almost every time I wear it, I receive compliments on it. The scent is not too strong but just strong enough to be able to smell it at a close proximity. I definitely recommend this perfume.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ever I’m so happy with my purchase, this is my favorite perfume for many year, I get so many complements. Not able to find it at the stores.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Sweet and Fresh! One of my favorites from YSL, so floral light and fresh and at the same time feels sophisticated and classy. I get lots of compliments when I wear it! Very feminine and gentle.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave Forever! I have worn Paris for many, many years. My grands will not let me use anything else. "You would not smell like Gram."
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite I came across this perfume accidentally when ordering another perfume through Ebay. I fell head over heels in love with it. It has become my new favorite even topping Chanel No. 5 (which I will always love). The next happy accident - when looking to buy more on Ebay (the only way I can afford it), one person had it for sale with a small powder and shower gel. Wow! they are fabulous! I'm sorry to hear they're hard to find. I will certainly be looking.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris Perfume Order I have loved my Paris Perfume for so many years. This last bottle I received did not sm
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_291YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

I have been wearing Paris parfume spray for 35 years. The only place I can purchase it is Neiman Mar...

I have been wearing Paris parfume spray for 35 years. The only place I can purchase it is Neiman Marcus. I stopped buying it because I think they changed the formula. Is this true? that's why I've come to the site because I don't believe the paris I by at Neimans Is the real deal anymore. If you have Worn Paris as long as I have you know how it smells .is this the Paris that I've been wearing for 35 years if I buy it from the site
Asked by: Anonymous
I've been wearing this since it first came out. I order from YVS and it's perfect. I always trust Yvs St Laurent
Answered by: DelC
Date published: 2018-04-10

Hi...

Hi In your what's inside list, you list 'parfum' (fragrance). What ingredients are in 'parfum'?
Asked by: Anonymous
"parfum" is French for perfume.
Answered by: LarryG
Date published: 2016-06-29

DO YOU HAVE PARIS PERFUME ?...

DO YOU HAVE PARIS PERFUME ?
Asked by: JAMESI
yes
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-06-29

Where can I get the travel size of Paris perfume?...

Where can I get the travel size of Paris perfume?
Asked by: Anonymous
I have no idea. I bought it quite some time ago and have not been able to find it again. I now carry the amaller bottle in my purse. Big, but I love it.
Answered by: LoisB
Date published: 2016-06-29

Is there a powder that goes with the Paris fragrance?...

Is there a powder that goes with the Paris fragrance?
Asked by: LizH
No.My wife loves this parfum and she is asking one for Christmas.
Answered by: MichaelM
Date published: 2016-06-29

What is the difference between the YSL Paris Eau De Parfume and the YSL Paris Eau De Toilett?...

What is the difference between the YSL Paris Eau De Parfume and the YSL Paris Eau De Toilett? Rosa
Asked by: RosaO
The YSL Paris Eau De Parfume stays with me all day. The Paris Eau De Toilett does not. The fragrance is always very pleasing and I have gotten many compliments on how good I smell. I have used it for years!!
Answered by: MadelineS
Date published: 2016-06-29

How many Ml is 2.5OZ?...

How many Ml is 2.5OZ?
Asked by: SamirN
the answer is 75mls. so multiply 2.5 ozs by 30 mls = 75mls
Answered by: PaulineE
Date published: 2016-06-29

can i buy this perfume from uk and get it deliver to maryland md america?...

can i buy this perfume from uk and get it deliver to maryland md america?
Asked by: Anonymous
You can use credit cards with Billing Addresses in the UK, Germany, Canada and the US. As long as the Shipping Address is for the United States, you can use your UK credit card. Or use your US card from the UK. Both work.
Answered by: YSLB
Date published: 2016-06-29

does the Eau De Parfum come in a set w/ the body lotion?...

does the Eau De Parfum come in a set w/ the body lotion?
Asked by: Anonymous
No is only the perfume, I think you can also get a Body lotion separate, some times in the stores like macys they give you the lotion as present.
Answered by: AdrianaH
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_291YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product