Main content

OPIUM EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET

3.0 oz Opium Eau de Toilette spray & a 6.7 oz scented body lotion.
OPIUM EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_2717YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

OPIUM EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET

OPIUM EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET

OPIUM EAU DE TOILETTE HOLIDAY SET is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_2717YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Keywords

Mandarin Bergamot Myrrh Jasmine

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A two-piece gift set featuring the decadent Opium Eau de Toilette. The opulent, decadent character is immediately apparent from the immediate swoon of mandarin and bergamot notes, deepened by myrrh, jasmine and carnation. Amber unlocks the final note and the heart of the woman who wears it.

Dressed in YSL Beauty's Baby Cat holiday print, this gift set contains a 3.0 oz Opium Eau de Toilette spray and a 6.7 oz scented body lotion.

ALCOHOL - PARFUM/ FRAGRANCE - AQUA/ WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LIMONENE - BENZYL ALCOHOL - LINALOOL - HYDROXYCITRONELLAL - EUGENOL - GERANIOL - COUMARIN - CITRONELLOL - HEXYL CINNAMAL - BENZYL BENZOATE - CINNAMYL ALCOHOL - CITRAL - ISOEUGENOL - BENZYL CINNAMATE - AMYL CINNAMAL - ANISE ALCOHOL - (F.I.L. C163954/2)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, satisfied mother. My mother love’s Opium, she has been hooked on this scent for many years, I buy it for her every year for her birthday. I buy the gift set of Opium perfume, and body cream, if it’s available to purchase or I just buy the bottle of Opium. My mom has been wearing this perfume for about 20yrs, it’s her favorite! Thank you YSL!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love the scent. Always have. I find it attractive and even sexy. I feel good wearing it.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Beats an Original! This original OPIUM used among we "beginning users" is known as the Johnny Mathis scent because of its romance and never ending memories is causes. Pray that this sacred original is always available! Good memories prolongs the life span!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts for hours, I love it! I’m a sucker for classic perfumes. I love Chanel No. 5, I love this, the spicy sort of dense scents with sweet undertones are my absolute favorites. Full disclosure, I did find it going through my grandmas bathroom after she died, but it was pretty much a full bottle, and I’m not gonna be picky because this stuff is expensive. This perfume is definitely not for everyone, but if you can pull off the heavier unique scents, absolutely wear this. It’s traditional, it’s sophisticated, it’s classy, it’s sexy, it’s everything!!!! It’s also the longest lasting perfume I have tried. I love many scents and designers but my lighter favorites (like red door and eternity) tend to fade fast, even my Chanel fades faster than I’d like, but this perfume lingers all day which is so important and in my opinion what makes or breaks a scent. Overall, I love it. My friends say I smell like an old lady going to church, but I don’t care, that’s exactly what I’m going for! It’s hard to pull off something like this in your early 20s, so when you can, it really makes you stand out. Make this your signature perfume and you’ll leave a lasting impression for sure. My bottle is also older and the design is slightly different, I really like it, super pretty and the bottle is just as classic and the smell.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love , love it!! Absolutely love this perfume!!! I’ve been wearing it since I was 16 and my then boyfriend’s dad brought it back with him from overseas! And I’m 42 now!!!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium shower gel/Body Powder/Body Cream Oh how I miss the Opium Shower Gel/Satin Body Powder and Body Cream. Would love to see it back, if only for the Christmas holidays.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only a shadow of the original Opium I am a collector of all things YSL Opium and have a vast collection as seen in the attached photo. My love for Opium began when I tested a counter sample at Filene's when I was a teenager in the 1980s. I ended up saving up $ and purchasing a bottle for my mum for Christmas. She loved it and wore it for many years. Even though I'm a guy - I wear it and love it. It reminds me of my mum every time I wear it. This newest formulation, albeit nice and pleasant, is only a shadow of the original Opium of the 80s, 90s, and first decade or so of the 2000s. I also purchased the latest Opium EdP and that ended up being slightly closer to the old Opium - but still falls short. All in all, the newest EdT is a nice fragrance, but if you want to smell the real Opium, you'll have to search for vintage bottles.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from YSL Opium - Please Bring the Original Scent Back! I’ve worn Opium perfume since 1982. I miss the original formula; it lasted longer and I would get constant compliments on the scent. My husband says it doesn’t smell like the original scent, and other people who used to wear it say the same thing. I still buy it, hoping one day they go back to the original. The body lotion does smell closer to the original scent.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Fragrance Ever The most wonderful fragrance ever. I get compliments on it repeatedly. I’ve worn this for over 40 years and have never tired of it
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume This perfume lasts at least half the day and it has been my favorite for many years.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Perfume For Me Loved the holiday package. This is the only perfume I’ve worn the last 40 years!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok Hated it will not buy again and would not recommend
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product my wife really likes it for her Christmas present
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yea. I am out. Christmas gift from my husband. I will know more on Christmas Day.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the scent. Not the scent I’ve gotten for the past 30 years. Very disappointed in the product.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature scent I have been wearing this scent for 41 years. It is the only scent I will wear. It is timeless, classic, sexy, elegant.... just like me. It is earthy and enticing.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for gifting presentation is nice. good gift for the holiday season
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C'est Magnifique! This original Opium is magnificent! I've been using it since it came out after using Rive Gauche for years before that. I get compliments when I walk down the street and the children in the school that I am Principal of always comment that they can "smell" me before they see me! Original Opium is absolutely an amazing scent! Thank you YSL!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always loved Opium I started wearing Opium back in 1988, and I've never found another fragrance I like better, or that works better for my body chemistry. Spicy and sensual, it's always made me feel elegant and pulled together.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells very nice and attractive I love this product it smells so neat and put together
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I’ve used opium perfume since it’s debut. I was hoping the original was going to return but it doesn’t look like it. Terrible
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely! I bought this for my mom as one of her birthday presents and she loved it! However, I wish I had more money so I could have bought her a bigger bottle.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite I fell in love with this sent as a kid when my mom would wear it. Once I was 18 years old I started wearing it myself, it's been the perfect scent for 20 years!!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Opium Have worn this scent since it was launched and while the new formula is not as perfect as the old one was, I still love it.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disheartened Love the product and had initials engraved on bottle. When received the opposite side of engraving had a crack in the glass. Not enough to leak product but obscured the engraving
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing scent An amazing scent very scentuous and addicting. Favorite of al times,
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as I remember from 40 years ago, but ok Does not last all day! Use to though ! My daughter uses Opium also, she says it smells different, but still uses it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sophisticated, musky and sultry I have been wearing opium for 20 years . I just feel like the formulation is so different. It just doesn’t last as long . I still love it, but I still have an original bottle and it is different . I miss the cream too
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgous I have had more compliments on how I smell since starting to wear Opium back in the eighties
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desires Every woman's chemistry is different and everyone can't wear same parfume. This particular scent was created with elegance in mind for every woman. So anyone could wear it
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_2717YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device