- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2611.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_2600
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Smells very nice. Soft and light fragrance. Not overpowering.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! Lasting perfume and smells amazing!!! I get lots of compliments
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alluring Scent Very appealing scent, fruit tones, delicate yet elegant. Compliments from men to elderly women when worn! It's my favorite of all my scents. But the bottle is light weight and fragile, shatters easily.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I've bought in years I first discovered this new fragrance in my Elle magazine in a sample within and absolutely fell in love with the scent. My husband agreed! So I bought a small sample, and every time I wore it, I got lots of compliments. Now I am going to invest in the larger size and will enjoy every time I wear it. The scent is intoxicating, fresh and light!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smells good smells good. not sweet. not musky. light scent. used the whole bottle but a little boring for a signature scent. not overly impressed ...ready to try something new.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product favoritve perfume - glad to be able to have a travel size
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrence I have purchased mon Paris new fragrance is a lite fresh scent. I love it bought the small travel size first to try. Loved it and went back to purchase the parfume.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I bought this perfume for my daughter, I have to say it is one of my favorites! Very feminine and a perfume that can be worn year round.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Smells so good. Sunny floral scent. Lasts all day and a very sexy smell.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent Yves Saint Laurent does it again. My wife Love's this perfume. Such a mature sexy scent. They've been on a roll with great scents for both men and women.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love :) Got Mon Paris Edp gift set as a gift for Christmas and just loved it so much. Felt sexy and beautiful with it everytime i wear it.Smells wonderful and the eyeliner with mascara are so great as well. Another great work by Mr. YSL. Thank you very much for such another fantastic fragance. Definitely recommend this fragance gift set to anyone.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! I have worn this perfume twice since Christmas. I have been told that I smell AMAZING!!! I plan on going and buying two more bottles for my kids.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Fan! I am already an YSL bag fan......now I am a YSL fragrance fan! Very feminine scent, not too heavy. My boyfriend also loves it!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Fan! I am already an YSL bag fan......now I am a YSL fragrance fan! Very feminine scent, not too heavy. My boyfriend also loves it!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from YSL Light scent, airy, not very lasting. Day time wear.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t regret my purchase Smells great! Everyone complimented me on my fragrance. Must have item
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever! The perfume has such a great smell! You will definitely get compliments!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! So in love with this perfume! I will be buying this perfume in a large bottle. The smell is perfect! It’s not to strong & the scent last forever. Got many compliments from my bf. he loves it!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it!! It smells great not overwhelming. YSL never disappoints. Macy’s was great ordered it online and picked it up in store. No issues.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! This perfume is the best fragrance ever.. ITS A MUST HAVE
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Lady Like I LOVE the way this perfume smells; It has quickly become my favorite...its not strong and it lasts ALL day.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever very nice. the smell stays on you even after shower.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your girl is gonna love it... and you will too. YSL never disappoints. I live by the male scents personally.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I love Yves Saint Laurent Opium and purchased this with the hopes it would be just as wonderful, but it wasn't.... I did try and wear it and my husband hated it and I agreed that the fragrance was not pleasant .... I returned it for the Black Opium ....
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty box Just recieved this gift set for christmas unfortunatly i will be returning it , i personally think its awful as some one who wears other YSL fragrences this one is not one of there best .
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feminine and lovely This is a lovely fragrance. On the 'sweet' side but not overpowering sweet, rather, sophisticatively sweet. I was disappointed to return it! It was not because I did not like, it was because I had a skin reaction while wearing it. It was likely, merely a coincidence. But I need to be sure--it's just too pricey to risk it. So I'm going to get a sample in store and wear a few times. Fingers crossed!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It smells amazing its like a sweet rich fresh smell. Hoping someone will buy me the big bottle for Christmas.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Nice I bought this as a gift for my coworker and since I don’t wear perfume I looked for good reviews and the bottle. When I got home after picking it up from Macy’s I noticed though it’s the same perfume. The packaging is 100% different. Very plain and boring. Hopefully she likes the gift but seriously the picture should be changed on the website.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic, and lasts and lats! Ditto to all of the other reviews. I didn't smell this before I purchased it, I just bought it based on the reviews, and I'm so happy I did!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! My fiancée bought this for me as a gift and he absolutely loves it!!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_2600
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};