- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2535.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2525
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I was looking for a new perfume and came across this one. Once I smelled it I had to have it. It smells even better when I put it on. I just purchased the gift set so I can have it for a while.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Fades a little faster than I would like, but a very nice summery smell.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Yves St. Laurent Awesome cologne! Compliments galore! So gorgeous!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoute Favorite I really love the scent of this perfume its soft and not too strong. The smell lasts all day long and I've gotten many compliments. I did a great purchase and will be buying it again!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it After looking for a perfect perfume I found it . Not too strong perfect..
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift!! Gave this to my wife for Mother's Day! Smells fantastic on her. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This floral fragrance is really nice. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought only a sample of Mon Paris. But I loved it. It has front berry fruit smell which is reminding of a summer to come, at the back you can smell jasmine vanilla scents witch is perferct for nice romantic evening at the sunset. At last I love the flask. Awesome perfume
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Gift A special friend bought me the fragrance for Mother's Day. I picked it out and he when he came to the counter to see what I picked out he absolutely LOVED it!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This beautiful bottle looks fantastic on the dressing table. A really feminine and elegant look for a wonderful scent
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite perfume ever!! I couldn't be more pleased; it's long lasting and smells amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have to think about it! Well, I bought the gift set and I was so excited. You know some perfumes, you have to bring it home and try it. I just can not smell anything. I just waited and waited for this so mix with my chemistry, and I did not feel anything at any point in the day. :) I am so puzzled, since this perfume has so many nice reviews. If things change, I will update my review!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I'm obsessed with this scent. It's sweet and spicy! I will definitely go purchase the full size now!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Perfume LOVED, LOVED, LOVED IT!! I get headaches from most fragrances, actually migraines, but this scent was present all day, and no headache!! So many compliments!! Now to save up and get some!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sample EVER I absolutely loved my sample. After I used the last of the sample, I purchased the full bottle from Sephora.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Envelope smelled great. The sample vial was broken in transit so I didn't get to use the perfume,but the packaging really did smell amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful- my new favorite I just bought this and everything about it is wonderful. It's feminine and romantic, sweet yet still fresh. It's not too strong. Not to mention the packaging, which is also beautiful. I'll be purchasing this as long as I can.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells pretty and nice! It has a very feminine, floral scent that's not too overpowering.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells perfect Very satisfied with ysl perfumes. Smells sexy and warm. Love it for work snd party time
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime! Delicate, feminine and so romantic. It's for the sophisticated woman.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To Strong I have asthma so can't handle anything strong. Was necessarily that smelled back, was just to much reguardless of how little used.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for me I don't mind sweet fragrances,but Mon Paris slays you with sweetness. It was straight up cotton candy on me.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume It was gorgeous! I wanted to buy it. Soft floral with fruit notes and hints of musk. Surprisingly it blended with my chemistry very well. Where can I buy?
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a delightful scent I thoroughly enjoyed the fragrance. it was not too sweet, but light and intriguing.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Smells enticing. Floral but has a little amber in it as well. A must buy
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This is the kind of fragrance that makes me feel more feminine. It smells sweet but not strong which is what I like the most. When you think the smell went off people still notice the fragrance. Definitely for girls with a modern style. I have recommended for my friends and family and they love it too!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat and Snazzy It showed up as a nice little surprise one day. I smelled like a pleasant, elegant flower for the rest of the day, and I received a handful of compliments from strangers. I am definitely going to put this on my birthday/Christmas wish list. Overall, it was pretty cool.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great! This is a very good perfume. It smells great. It is not overpowering. Nice scent for spring. I enjoy it very much.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paris Perfume I really like the romantic scent of this perfume. It is a nice balance including floral notes.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I absolutely love this!! It has a nice feminine scent without being overpowering. My husband says it works great with my body chemistry and loves when I wear it. Definitely need to buy more!!
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2525
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};