- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1252.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1238
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

DISCOVER MON PARIS
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume EVER! I LOVE perfumes and I have to say, this is the best one I have in my collection! I love how it lasts all day. I got my initials engraved and it's so pretty. This is now my go to perfume. I bought the 5 ounce and didn't expect the bottle to be so big but that's a good thing. Definitely ordering this again when I run out.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I've had in a long time!!! I don't even know where to begin!!! This perfume is absolutely amazing. I wore it to work one day and two other coworkers ordered it too. I am stopped every time I walk past someone wearing this perfume. It's so yummy, I wear it whenever! Lol. I will be purchasing this again and will be one of my staples and the best part is, it literally lasts allll day. I work 12 hour shifts and I can smell it even at the end of my day. What's even better is, you don't need a lot, two -three sprays MAX and you're good all day. If you're on the fence, get off!!! You will not regret it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I love its aroma, it lasts all day and the people around me also like it, it's my favorite perfume
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite parfum!!! This is my signature smell. I love it! Also would purchase Y from ysl for men...
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like money! My husband bought me a bottle, and I LOVE it! The smell makes me think about Audrey Hepburn and Marilyn Monroe holding hands, walking into a room. Classy and sophisticated, fun and flirty!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Perfume. EVER!!! This is the best perfume I've ever had. It smells amazing every time I wear it and I forever receive compliments. Please never stop selling this product.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I got a small sample of this perfume and I love this scent so much!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a no for me. I bought this because a review online said it reminds them of Miss Dior EDP 2012. It's not a bad fragrance. It just didn't mix well with my chemistry. On my skin, the opening was fruity and sweet which was nice then after few minutes it became floral... it reminds me of Chloe EDP. BUT, it became musky and intense and I did not like it at all! I'm glad I did not buy the full size.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite I got this perfume as a gift for Christmas. it the best gift I got.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable and elegant fragrance Always get compliments how nice I smell. My sister in law gave me a sample a year ago and I’ve been in love with it ever since. Would recommend it
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My husband loves the scent. Well, he chose it for me. Haha! So, If you want a long lasting fragrance with just one spray... this is for you. Fits my purse perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply - the best i've purchased this a while ago and i've been using it non stop . It has become my favorite parfum! totally recommend it
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best smell BUT Got this for Christmas last year and loved it, the only thing keeping me from buying another just yet is the price sadly
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent product! The best perfume ever, will buy it again and again!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Price It took my awhile to get this parfum, but I finally bought it and don't regret it. I love it so much that I'm on auto ship
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume I get so many compliments from men and women where ever I go !
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best perfume i ever met the smell is really good. it is light but can last several hours. i know this perfume per my friend's recommendation. when i first spray it, wow, that's the one i want. it is really the must buy perfume.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite~ I used to use different brand perfume, but since I received this product, I have been using this every day! This is my favorite perfume now!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee!!! Absolutely loveee this perfume!!! If ur not Sure on the type of perfume that smells good enough for you and don’t want to waste money on a huge bottle, I would recommend getting something small similar to this! It smells really REALLY good, but not too strong. Only need 1 spray of it! Smell stays on you alll day! I am in love!!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent This was purchased & given to me as a gift. I love the scent & receive many compliments. It’s a scent that lasts.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Received a sample of this and fell in love. I covet little sample vial but I’ll definitely be buying a bottle when it runs out!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD SMELL It has a good smell, beautiful looking, I will recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One Of The Best Perfumes love it, s good gift for anyone who loves good perfume
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIGGER IS ALWAYS BETTER I LOVE that this fragrance now comes in the 150ml the rate I go through it!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! I wore this perfume on my wedding day so it's extra special to me. It smells so fresh and feminine, a staple in my collection!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Like it soooo much Soo elegant and fancy In love with this perfume ❤️
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance Wonderful fragrance, classy and sophisticated, I love it.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Very long lasting and endless compliments on the smell.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I love how it smells, but unfortunately it doesn’t last more than 4 hours!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The epitome of my perfume collection! This scent of sweet raspberry makes me giggle like a girl! It makes me feel spoiled by YSL! If somebody you know needs tender love and care, give her OR him Mon Paris parfume and watch their faces change! First, the eyes will get bigger lol then their smiles!
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1238
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};