- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2532.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 123ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! I wore this perfume on my wedding day so it's extra special to me. It smells so fresh and feminine, a staple in my collection!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Like it soooo much Soo elegant and fancy In love with this perfume ❤️
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance Wonderful fragrance, classy and sophisticated, I love it.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Very long lasting and endless compliments on the smell.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I love how it smells, but unfortunately it doesn’t last more than 4 hours!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The epitome of my perfume collection! This scent of sweet raspberry makes me giggle like a girl! It makes me feel spoiled by YSL! If somebody you know needs tender love and care, give her OR him Mon Paris parfume and watch their faces change! First, the eyes will get bigger lol then their smiles!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell!! Such a sweet and lasting smell. Love it!! One of the best
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure indulgence I bought this in June and feel super special when I decide to wear it. I’d wear it every day but I want this beauty to last.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get compliments I always get compliments when I put this perfume on. Also unlike other perfumes, this lasts all day
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite perfume Truly french Perfume! The scent reminds an aura of Paris. Great purchase, will buy it again!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume Love the fragrance, can be used day or night. I receive many compliments when I wear this perfume.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet.. I luv d fragrances of this itz sweet.. l long lasting... ummmmm luvinn it...
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells perfect It is truly amazing. I’m not into fruity smells so this is great.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent! I have received a sample on the mail and loved it! the scent is very sexy and elegant and it last for a very long time :) i will definitely purchase this perfume!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent This smell is to die for. Its so captivating and I always get compliments when worn.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I love this perfume! It smells amazing and I love wearing it for date nights, dinners, etc. The bottle is also very nice and I will be repurchasing!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love MON PARIS SMELL VERY SWEET, And It Last Very long.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the sample completely in love with the bott Fell in love with little foil sample, and bought the 3oz bottle. My boyfriend loves this scent.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Absolutely love this perfume the sand is very nice and perfect for the day or night
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I received it compliments of YSL Fragrance. I opened my free sample and started using it right away. I love the floral fragrance smell and I would wear it daily.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ever The best gift for my mom , she’s so happy with this perfume I gave her for mother day ! Smell so good and I bought the gift set the cream and the lipstick , it was a great purchase
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I got more compliments on this than any other fragrance ever. I want to wear it forever.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it I liked the smell too , not too sweet of a smell or too strong it was just perfect
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked the ysl perfume I got a complimantary free sample of ysl perfume. It last long hours and it smells great. Thank you for free sample.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received a sample of this perfume in compliments of YSL fragrance. I am extremely pleased with how well this perfume lasts all day. I was getting compliments all day of how amazing i smelt. Can’t wait to make a purchase of mon Paris
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance I haven't bought the fragrance yet but I sure am soon. I just got my complimentary sample in the mail today 5-21-18 compliments of YSL Fragrance and I fell in love.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It! I received this today and i am amazed on how good it smells!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I received a sample as compliments of YSL Fragrance and it smells amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample I received a sample as compliments of YSL Fragrance This is amazing, a beautiful smell, it last all day. Most other perfumes I have tried do not last with me all day. This is my favorite!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I RECEIVED A COMPLIMENT OF YSL FREGRANCE OMG IM SO IN LOVE ON HOW IT SMELLS LOVE LOVE IT ITS NOT TO STRONG AND SO FAR ITS LASTING A LONG TIME AND I DEAL WITH LITTLE BABYS ALL DAY
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};