- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2325.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It smells so good. It's not too strong or go light. The smell stay around for a while after you use it.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Love, love, love! Long lasting wear that smells AHHHHMAZING!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent! This perfume is excellent! I love how it smells on me and my boyfriend, who is not a fan of perfume at all, likes it too. I only have to use a very small amount and it lasts for a very long time.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gift Pleasant scent. I gave to my mother. She loves it. Thank You.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! It smelled great! My husband who doesn't like perfumes even liked it.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feminine LIght & feminine. this was a pleasure to wear. It is sexy, but not too strong.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent This is a nice perfume, with some floral notes, that reminds of Paris. It is a little bit strong for my taste, so I would rather use i at night instead of daily use.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume It has a deep sensual scent. Thank you for being the only company that sent me perfume samples. I really appreciate it. It's really neat how the sample bottle squirts.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enticing Great product, lovely smell. My boyfriend loved it.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris sample I liked the scent, it seemed musky, floral & somewhat sweet. It was also light- you could wear it all year round !!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love Love the light smell of the product, gives you a smell that not to over powering
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris I received a free sample of Mon Paris and I loved the light beautiful scent.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENTE Loved it. Smells WONDERFUL!!! Would recommend highly.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Smells great. Don't have to put on much. Last for hours.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet I loved the not so "in your face!" Sweet but not too sweet fragrance ~
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum My fav ysl fragrance by far. Much better than black opium but thats just personal preference
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like happiness I received a sample of Mon Paris and the smell truly made me smile. If the smell of happiness could be bottled this would be it.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Absolutely loved this scent. Very fresh and something different
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product smells good . I ;love it... My friends even tried it and they loved it too.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely To me the perfect scent! I loved it instantly when I spritzed it on my skin!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good The smell is great and lasts long anywhere I put it on my body
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent Its a little overwhelming when first sprayed on but its scent lasts a long time. I enjoy the smell.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris It smells amazing!! I love it and highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the smell Thank you so much it was an amazing perfume I loved it so much
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Sexy and subtle. A really beautiful feminine smell. I thoroughly enjoyed it. I thought all the notes blended so well and complimented each other so wonderful. Overall a win, I would recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL MON PARIS PERFUME A beautiful fragrance. Very feminine. Scent is long lasting, but not overpowering. I would recommend MON PARIS to anyone who enjoys feminine luxury and sophistication.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Hevenly Love the scent, soft and feminine, Thanks! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love so much the escence of Mon Paris really thank you for let me try it
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!!! Love this so much! Had my husband buy me a bottle of it.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loving Mon Paris Breath taking smell,loved it.new smell to me.Iam going to buy whole bottle and recommend it to my friend to try.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP