- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2428.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2418
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 303ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!!! Honestly I had never smelled this perfume before and was hesitating in buying it till I came across this YouTuber who raved about this perfume and The next thing you know its in my cart... haha... best purchase ever!!! I’m glad I bought this.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best floral feminine scent ❤️❤️❤️❤️ When I first smelled mon Paris ! I fell in Love with it . The red berries and pear really made this fragrance unique, and Enhance it femininity . Great bottle design. Oh I wish it lasted the old day on my skin. It only least up to 7 hours on my skin
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! Lasting perfume and smells amazing!!! I get lots of compliments
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I've bought in years I first discovered this new fragrance in my Elle magazine in a sample within and absolutely fell in love with the scent. My husband agreed! So I bought a small sample, and every time I wore it, I got lots of compliments. Now I am going to invest in the larger size and will enjoy every time I wear it. The scent is intoxicating, fresh and light!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smells good smells good. not sweet. not musky. light scent. used the whole bottle but a little boring for a signature scent. not overly impressed ...ready to try something new.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I bought this perfume for my daughter, I have to say it is one of my favorites! Very feminine and a perfume that can be worn year round.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent Yves Saint Laurent does it again. My wife Love's this perfume. Such a mature sexy scent. They've been on a roll with great scents for both men and women.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love :) Got Mon Paris Edp gift set as a gift for Christmas and just loved it so much. Felt sexy and beautiful with it everytime i wear it.Smells wonderful and the eyeliner with mascara are so great as well. Another great work by Mr. YSL. Thank you very much for such another fantastic fragance. Definitely recommend this fragance gift set to anyone.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! I have worn this perfume twice since Christmas. I have been told that I smell AMAZING!!! I plan on going and buying two more bottles for my kids.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Fan! I am already an YSL bag fan......now I am a YSL fragrance fan! Very feminine scent, not too heavy. My boyfriend also loves it!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from YSL Light scent, airy, not very lasting. Day time wear.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t regret my purchase Smells great! Everyone complimented me on my fragrance. Must have item
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever! The perfume has such a great smell! You will definitely get compliments!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it!! It smells great not overwhelming. YSL never disappoints. Macy’s was great ordered it online and picked it up in store. No issues.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! This perfume is the best fragrance ever.. ITS A MUST HAVE
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever very nice. the smell stays on you even after shower.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your girl is gonna love it... and you will too. YSL never disappoints. I live by the male scents personally.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty box Just recieved this gift set for christmas unfortunatly i will be returning it , i personally think its awful as some one who wears other YSL fragrences this one is not one of there best .
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feminine and lovely This is a lovely fragrance. On the 'sweet' side but not overpowering sweet, rather, sophisticatively sweet. I was disappointed to return it! It was not because I did not like, it was because I had a skin reaction while wearing it. It was likely, merely a coincidence. But I need to be sure--it's just too pricey to risk it. So I'm going to get a sample in store and wear a few times. Fingers crossed!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic, and lasts and lats! Ditto to all of the other reviews. I didn't smell this before I purchased it, I just bought it based on the reviews, and I'm so happy I did!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! My fiancée bought this for me as a gift and he absolutely loves it!!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I originally got this as a sample in a goody bag, and then I bought the bottle. I get sooo many complements on this!! Not too strong and doesn't wear out, LOVE!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present for mom! I bought this for my mom for Christmas. I didn't know how it would smell but it smells so good. it had a fresh yet sweet aroma. I know she will definitely wear it. I recommend everyone to get this perfume if you do not know what to get a girlfriend, a best friend or a family member. They will definitely be happy
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saveta rusu I bought last 2 weeks its excellent
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On yhe fence Im not too sure about this scent yet. I need to try it again maybe i will feel more confident. But thought it was kinda strong. I prefer soft floral or sweet scents
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it... its one of the best smells in 4 years i got...ive been looking for something unusual...and i found it...i tried many other smells, but i couldn't say WOW to them. For this one i can say WOOOOW there u go... Its a light sweet, so gentle, makes u feel happy when u wear it))))
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SoCali1 This fragrance takes you off of your feet - when you enter a room you given compliment just by vision - you watch others take in your essence.....I receive compliments when I wore this ....another Best Buy!!!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL The best in the Universe! Will buy for all women, I like!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! LADIES: If you are an avid fragrance junkie like me, let me suggest YSL's MON PARIS (paired w/the lotion of course)....I get sooooo many compliments on this one by women and men both, EVERY TIME I wear it! This is definitely a new "must replenish" favorite!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!!! This is probably the beat perfume I've ever purchased!!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2418
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};