- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2318.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2308
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
-
+
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's mild and long lasting. I wear it on special occasions.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent This scent is amazing. I feel it was made for me. So intoxicating and sexy. Many compliments. Most definitely buying the large bottle tomorrow.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent It left my skin feeling fresh and clean smelling and it lasted a long time most parfumes wear off. This was perfect id love to have a ton more samples ...Its a great product best parfume ever.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! I recommend Mon Paris to anyone who can afford to buy it. I received a nice size sample tube and a little goes a long way. It has a soft sweet flower smell that lasts all day without being overbearing. Thanks for allowing me to try.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Light and airy. Not overpowering. Lovely scented perfume.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Smells great!! Would be better if the sample bottle was a little bigger
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I really like this fragrance! It's smells really nice and I don't have to spray much and it lasts for hours!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too strong and 'mature' The scent itself was pleasant, but only after fading for several hours, since it starts out so strongly. Not something I could pull off wearing. Passing my sample to a more mature family member. I do love it though, just not on me.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Unique scent and smells amazing. Unforgettable perfume
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Paris Fantastic original scent. Very classy and subtle fragrance.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris I really enjoy Mon Paris perfume. It is a delicate but potent fragrance that receives many compliments.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris The sample was an ample amount to try. Mon paris has a fragrance that is elagant and beautiful. Mon paris gives you a fragrance that is long lasting. Would recommend to all woman
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and warm Strong perfume. You need only one drop on your hair or neck. Sweet, not for hot weather. Not for office. Perfect for spring evening with a little wind or cold weather.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Beautiful and light smell. Great to wear for a night out.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a dab You really dont need to put much on, A little goes a long way
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mon paris sample The mon Paris sample was amazing! :) I would suggest anyone to try it!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little strong The perfume was nice a little strong but pleasant. It would have been nice if the sample itself had a cap so it doesn't spray everywhere when put in my makeup bag or purse.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Free Samples Save Money This is a great company. I love their Perfume. But this sample didn't fit my tatse in scents. Thanful to try before I buy.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent Mon Paris has a great clean scent that I love and I have gotten several compliments on it!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spechless Omg this perfume is so amazing I totally need this in my life thank you so much for a sample I'm going to get immediately I love it it's super sexy flirty and perfect scent for any woman any age
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLACK OPIUM ROCKs thank you so much the fragrance is beautiful exactly what I needed to persuade me to buy the fragrance especially since it's springtime and time for a new body scent. !!!!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love is in the air I quit wearing a lot of perfume years ago, so I have had very little on my vanity. I was looking through my emails and came across the sample for Mon Paris, and the description of the scent of the perfume is what made me want to try it, because I enjoy the calming effect I receive from patchouli, however I was never found o any musk I decided to give this fragrance a chance. I'm glad I did, not only is Mon Paris pleasing to the senses it is calming and relaxing during my hectic day and My husband likes it as well which is an added bonus. I while be recommending Mon Paris to all of my friends and family. Thank You Yves Saint Laurent for another wonderful fragrance.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Romance This nice romantic scent is great for those special times for you and your partner. Smells soft with a hint of allure.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this scent, refreshing and light, perfect! Thank you
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Beautiful smell I will definitely purchase it I really liked it
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from meh It smelled okay but the price turns me off from ever purchasing it. It is way too expensive and it doesn't smell good enough to spend that much.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris sample Absolutely love this scent I can't wait to buy a bottle
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume This perfume is very light and smells great. I will consider adding it to my collection.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The sample was enough to use more than once and the smell is amazing! The fragrance lasted all day.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the way it smells and it stays on all day. I ended up buying a bottle from senhora!
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2308
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP