- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2325.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the sample completely in love with the bott Fell in love with little foil sample, and bought the 3oz bottle. My boyfriend loves this scent.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I received it compliments of YSL Fragrance. I opened my free sample and started using it right away. I love the floral fragrance smell and I would wear it daily.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I got more compliments on this than any other fragrance ever. I want to wear it forever.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it I liked the smell too , not too sweet of a smell or too strong it was just perfect
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked the ysl perfume I got a complimantary free sample of ysl perfume. It last long hours and it smells great. Thank you for free sample.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received a sample of this perfume in compliments of YSL fragrance. I am extremely pleased with how well this perfume lasts all day. I was getting compliments all day of how amazing i smelt. Can’t wait to make a purchase of mon Paris
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance I haven't bought the fragrance yet but I sure am soon. I just got my complimentary sample in the mail today 5-21-18 compliments of YSL Fragrance and I fell in love.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It! I received this today and i am amazed on how good it smells!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I received a sample as compliments of YSL Fragrance and it smells amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample I received a sample as compliments of YSL Fragrance This is amazing, a beautiful smell, it last all day. Most other perfumes I have tried do not last with me all day. This is my favorite!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I RECEIVED A COMPLIMENT OF YSL FREGRANCE OMG IM SO IN LOVE ON HOW IT SMELLS LOVE LOVE IT ITS NOT TO STRONG AND SO FAR ITS LASTING A LONG TIME AND I DEAL WITH LITTLE BABYS ALL DAY
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent The overall scent was lovely. It offers a nice blend of floral notes with a hint of musk. I found it paired well with my body chemistry. it was light and airy as well. As the scent settles you begin to notice more of the berry notes. I found that it lastest as long as I expected. The scent faded but was still noticeable after a few hours. I liked that it was pleasing without being to overwhelming. The product I tried was a complimentary sample from YSL Fragrance
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Sample I recv'd a free sample in the mail "compliments of YSL fragrance" I really like this feminine fragrance. The musk gives it a good balance so it doesn't smell too sweet. I just saw the price & I really can't afford this, but if I could, I would definitely buy this perfume. Maybe I'll add it to my Christmas list!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I received it compliments of YSL Fragrance, Love it.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FRANGRANCE I HAVE EVER HAD OMG! I got a complimentary sample in the mail from YSL FRANGRANCE and OMG!! I have got to go get some! This stuff is AMAZINGGGG!! The smell is just so light weight but head turning at the same time! I LOVE THIS! Thanks to this sample they have my nose stuck to this sample paper! Thank you ysl fragrance!!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing. Very Sophisticated First let me begin by saying I wore it today for the first time. While I was at the work, the bank and shopping I received so many compliments. It lasted all day. While Black Optimum is perfect for the fall and winter, Mon Paris is perfect for the evenings of Spring and Summer. It's softer than Black Optimum, but Mon Paris still has a little bit warmth scent. It's a very lovely scent. I received Mon Paris as a sample, I just placed a order, I'm getting it engraved as well.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a sample Smells amazing not to fruity or floral just the right combination
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this scent I snagged this delicious perfume in Canada and one spray I knew I had to have it! This is my new go to perfume for everything I can’t get enough. I do think it wears off on the skin a bit quickly but it lasts all day long when sprayed on my clothes. I even spritz my purse with it I can’t get enough! I usually use two sprays and it lasts all day and I will reapply another spray or two if I’m going out later that night but it does last and I’ve got a bunch of compliments.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I love every single YSL perfume and this is no exception! Not too heavy, lasts all day.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I've bought in years I first discovered this new fragrance in my Elle magazine in a sample within and absolutely fell in love with the scent. My husband agreed! So I bought a small sample, and every time I wore it, I got lots of compliments. Now I am going to invest in the larger size and will enjoy every time I wear it. The scent is intoxicating, fresh and light!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love :) Got Mon Paris Edp gift set as a gift for Christmas and just loved it so much. Felt sexy and beautiful with it everytime i wear it.Smells wonderful and the eyeliner with mascara are so great as well. Another great work by Mr. YSL. Thank you very much for such another fantastic fragance. Definitely recommend this fragance gift set to anyone.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty box Just recieved this gift set for christmas unfortunatly i will be returning it , i personally think its awful as some one who wears other YSL fragrences this one is not one of there best .
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saveta rusu I bought last 2 weeks its excellent
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experienced "nose" for high end French perfume. I originally tore out samples from my VOGUE magazine. I then went directly to YSL's website to purchase the large and smaller companion combo. I am now on my second 3.4 oz bottle. I lived in Singapore for years and bought new floral/herb/moss& musk from French perfumers, which I was ble to access on the world market. I have even concocted my own formulas for fun, having enjoyed vanilla from the Seychelles, Asian night jasmine, mandrake, citrus, etc. Mon Paris makes me feel "delicious" and sophisticated. Although I am. Widow,I enjoy renewing my scent when I go to bed at night. Frankly I love to imbue my linens, particularly my pillow cases with fresh sprays of Mon Paris. My birthday is December 14, and I hope you'll expand your scent creams, perfumes, and soaps. How about dusting powder?
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE IT BUT .....help!!! Might someone be able to tell me what the ingredients are in this perfume... ? I would be most grateful. I'm concerned if it has methyl salicylate in it, or hoping not. How may I find this out? I have autoimmune issues and although this perfume is absolutely the best perfume I've ever worn, my body cannot tolerate (m.s. chemical), derived naturally or synthetically via mint leaves. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume I used to rotate wearing about 4-5 perfumes. Once I found Black Opium and eventually this perfume I stopped using all other perfumes, it is literally that good. This perfume smells amazing and works on a lot of different people (I've bought it for my mother and sister and they love it). It also lasts for quite a while; I usually only use it in the morning and then again late if I'm going out for the night. It's seriously the best perfume I've come across along with black opium. I don't even bother to find other perfumes now, I just restock those two whenever I'm low.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit to me Is the taste of my favorite and very durable. I like it very much!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite smell on my body! I bought a bottle yesterday and it smells amazing. I was in love from the first spray! Must buy! Its my favorite scent.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I tried a sample of this and absolutely loved it, so I ordered a full-sized bottle. I've found that it lasts all day, smells amazing, and is beautifully packaged!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant scrnt This scent is very refreshing and not over powering. Mon Paris is the way to go!
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP