- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1242.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_1229
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 3720 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 3720 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Mon Paris Eau de Parfum Sample
Try it out
Receive a complementary sample when you spend $75+
Save Sample
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

DISCOVER MON PARIS
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet this was a gift such an amazing sweet smell last all day
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet smell this was a gift such an amazing sweet smell last all day
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris paradise! This perfume is in the spice family. I absolutely love it! Lasts on me all day.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have staple! The soft and suttle scent. The scent stands out, but it's not overbearing. It lasts throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris from YDL is the best perfume ever! The best perfume I ever had; that’s why I keep buying it again and again! I definitely recommend it for any occasion! YSL fragrances are a must have for every woman with a great taste!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This scent leans toward the strong side but smells good despite that! The lasting smell is also a bonus.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Loved it! The scent lasts for two days! First scent my husband absolutely loves! It’s honestly beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume This has long been a favorite of mine and I’m so happy to have a brand new large bottle to use! This scent is just right for day or evening. It’s a bit sexy and also a nice flowery scent too.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. I love this perfume. Not too sweet but very exotic.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Nice This is a very lovely fragrance. It smells so good on and I always get compliments when I wear it. This is my favorite fragrance right now.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falling in love of ur own smell Love the fragrance, it feels it is touching. Your soul
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing scent perfect for everyday wear. Obsessed with this scent and Wear it daily! It really is the most amazing smell and I receive endless compliments on it! I highly recommend and will continue to buy this as long as it is available!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me... This scent seems more like for elderly people. I thought it smelled like perfumes my grandma used to wear. Not really for the younger people but the scent lasts all day long and a little bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so sexy and sweet My friend introduces me and I fall in love with it at the first sight. The smell are so sweet and also sexy. It last really long, about one day
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scent Amazingggggggggg Smell! I'm going to buy the biggest bottle! Sooooo many compliments.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the way I smell! This is one of my favorite perfumes! The smell is intoxicating, I wear it almost every day when I’m not wearing Black Opium my other YSL perfume. I purchased the 5 oz, bigger is always better. The smell last all day. So many compliments! I say go for it you won’t regret it? Shipping also came in a timely manner.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Raspberries! This is a very fruity scent. It made me think overwhelmingly of fresh raspberries. I suppose that's ok, if that's what you like. I prefer spicy, woodsy scents, and now and then a nice gourmand, but this is not it. It was too one-note red berry for me, with nothing else to give it depth. I don't hate it, but it's not something that I'd wear.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without this parfume I love this product .I recommended exactly this parfume
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beauty of Paris Captured in a Bottle This sparkling scent is the perfect blend of sweet, spicy, floral, and fresh.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smells I absolutely love this stays all day. Strong & light at the same time
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST My favorite perfume of all time! Everytime i wear this specific perfume i get so many compliments. I absolutely love it. I will continue to buy this bottle for the rest of my life!!!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I just purchased a large bottle on sale. It's a wonderful fall & winter scent. Put on once & lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thee Parfum If you wanna smell like a million bucks, the this is the scent for you!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Perfect for my bag love the fragrance love the bottle
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium smell lasts all day First time trying this one which is why I got the small travel size I love it smells great I will be buying again once it runs out. I use this twice a week in between my other favs.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love it!!!! The fragrance is of superior quality:-)
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grace Exquisite, simply the smell of grace and beauty... I love it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely, feminine scent. For the grown and sexy woman only.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new signature fragrance After using TF fragrances exclusively and believing there was never going to be a line I would prefer over his fragrance line, but here it is!! Thank you YSL I love this fragrance as much as your face oil, nail polishes and lip tints!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite and only scent very feminine, uplifting i get compliments from everyone who gets a whiff of me
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_1229
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};