- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1306.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1292
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $76.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $100.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $126.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $155.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$126.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $31.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1260 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1260 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best gift I bought myself in a while! Smells so good!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mama Mia! This smells amazing, its spicy/soft but not to the point that a causes a headache. It's like right in the middle. It will make heads turn and ask, "What kind of perfume are you wearing". Will definitely be buying this again.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! It is a great product and smells wonderful. I would highly recommend to anyone,
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy This perfume is grown and sexy . A sweet pretty smell .
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift It lasts all day and you will definitely get compliments because it's that amazing
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells sooo good!!! Mon Paris smells very sophisticated and flirty! Definitely a favorite of mine!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yves Great smelling perfume. Scent just didn’t seem to last, especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frangrance. I have a friend that use this perfume. So I already fell in love with it before I bought it. Mild but stays long. Very classy.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent It’s smell so good and last all day. I wear it day and evening. My favorite go to perfume.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love this product! Stays on all day and the scent is amazing
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get so many compliments. Received this as a sample and had to buy it. Pricey but very worth it since my boyfriend is sentisitve to a lot of perfumes but loves this one.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent and worth it! I liked the ease to order my perfume. It’s such a refreshing scent. I love it. It’s a little pricey but well worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a warming scent! I love this product!! I used to smell it on my friend and I would feel my chest get all warm and I would want to keep inhaling this scent. Such a beautiful bottle as well.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classi Delicious Scent. Is it made in the USA... Yum, lasts a good amount of time, cute packaging, took the bow off though after a few weeks. Just a classic delicious scent. I wonder who gets the job of deciding how to package these, hope it's an American with an American job here in America. Did I mention I like to buy things made in America. Hmmmm, how does one tell for fragrance?
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it!! It's such a beautiful smell I can't stop wearing it everyday.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love it <3 It's smell i amzing . I will repurchase it again :)
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent ! I first smelled this scent at ulta and fell completely in love. There is a such thing as a perfect perfume and this is it!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING It smells amazing and I am so glad I bought it from here. I first got it as a sample and I just went on ahaeand bought the 3.0 oz and i love it it really gives me rich girl vibes whenever I wear it
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty, but... I was given this fragrance as a gift and I prefer Paris over this one. If you like a very sweet and quite intense fragrance, then this may be for you. Yet it is a bit too intense for me. I always recommend trying a sample before buying.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent heaven I love the scent it last for days!! My boyfriend loves when I wear it and I always get compliments from others around me. It’s classy and soft not loud and dramatic like other scents. Just a couple of sprays and I’m set for the day!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not for me I like the beginning notes of this fragrance, but it didn't end well on me. After about 2hours it started to turn a little musky white floral, which im not a fan of since it seemed a little sharp. So i gave the perfume to my coworker in which she likes it and didnt have any problems. So she plans to purchase it. I was really hoping to like this since it smelled so amazing in the beginning.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Got this scent as a gift when I went to sephora! It was magnificent it’s lasts alllll day even through washes!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to fragance This is has been my fragrance for several years and I love it. Soft and not too sweet smelling
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sweet This scent reminds me of a Victoria's Secret perfume. It is very potent so a spritz or two lasts a long time. The smell is sweet, youthful, and floral, so it's nice for the spring and summer. The bottle is very chic and elegant. Glad to add it to my collection!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Parfum Smells really good. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. It is a very femenine smells and it’s on the sweeter side.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail of all YSL Eau De Parfums! First and foremost I would like to begin by saying this is my signature fragrance since 2017. I am beyond obsessed with the exhilarating and sensual distinct smell of Mon Paris Eau de Parfum. Whenever I wear this, which is practically every single day I am constantly told I smell so amazing. It fades subtly throughout the day but leaves a lasting impression, just the right amount of sweetness, floral and heavenly notes whirlwinded together to create an aromatic masterpiece that remind me of the most romantic city on Earth, Paris.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Fave ive been wearing this scent for two years straight, i love it so much !
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I’m very pleased with my selection very great scent!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IN LOVE! In LOVE!! I received a small bottle of this fabulous fragrance as a gift. I instantly fell in love with the refreshing fragrance and took it with me on my 2 week trip to Europe. This smell has become hands my favorite! Not only does it instantly remind me of my two weeks traveling, but I have received so many compliments on the aroma. It is also my boyfriends favorite perfume I've used to date!!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Not at all what expected the box was open and all broken the print was coming off
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1292
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};