- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2325.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It smells too sweet. I didn't care for the scent. It smelled really sweet (my initial thought when I smelled it).
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant, lingering I found the fragrance of this perfume to be very pleasant and subtle, but with a decent staying power. It's a very elegant scent.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant The scent was amazing! It made me feel pretty! It allows me to feel free and gives me confidence. Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Received as free sample...and I fell in love with the scent....it's not overpowering like most perfumes and my husband even took notice and said he liked it lol so I definitely enjoyed tying out this fragrance
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It smells amazing. And it's a free sample even better
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfume The smell is wonderful and lasts throughout the day
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Scent of Elegance This perfume smells like fashion and style. It reminds me of a day spent shopping in an elegant store. I highly recommend this scent for a classy event.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris YSL I really loved the sample I got the scent stayed on all day . My husband said it smelled great and not ever powering like others.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Very lovely scent!! A little too flowery for me but my teenage daughters love it!! You get a very good sized little sample!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It smells amazing and is a perfect scent to pair with my boyfriends cologne of the same brand.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!! This product smells so good. It stayed on my skin much better than other perfumes ive tried. I'm definitely going to buy this!!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris perfume sample I love this sample. it smells very good. I usually break out with most perfume but this perfume sample did not make my skin break out.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful spring scent I love Mon Paris. The smell was so luxurious. I loved that the scent lasted from the morning I out it on till the evening. Definitely will be buying and recommended to my family and friends!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful It smells so good I can't get enough of it . Once I run out I will have to buy the bottle!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Wonderful Fragrance! I will definitely consider purchasing this very classy product.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved the fragrance, wasn't too strong and it lasted all day
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly Great, long lasting scent! Thank you so much - will definitely get the regular size.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Such an amazing fresh scent! Definitely going to purchase this in the future
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall Awesome! This smells just right..not to loud at all!! I work in healthcare so when I'm around a lot of people I don't like to wear anything that is strong but this right here is just RIGHT!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent Love the fragrance! Most smell dismal on me as I have a body chemistry not compatable with most fragrances. This one works great and smells heavenly to boot!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance! Mon Paris has a great fragrance and lasted a while! It is definitely one of my new faves!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy frangrance when wearing this fragrance I felt like a different woman. the scent is beautiful and last for hours. I completely fell in love with it
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The French Spirit The perfume reminds me of my time in France and invokes everything French
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting fragrance Received a small sample of this and it smelt amazing just two spritz of the perfume lasted three days on my shirt! I love it
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice I loved it! So did my husband. I will definitely be recommending it to friends and family
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume of love It smelled so amazing , and I got a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Love this fragrance,really smells good and last long.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love the scent. I love it so much I wear it now. It's definitely a sexy wear to attract my husband.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft fresh scent I really enjoyed the scent. It was a very clean fresh scent. It also lasted a long time highly recommend
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful smell A bit to flowery for me very powerful smell but for people that like that type of fragrance they're going to love this perfume;)
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP