- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1221.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1209
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Out Of Stock
This selection is currently out of stock, but please enter your email address below and we will notify you when it becomes available.

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! I have worn this perfume twice since Christmas. I have been told that I smell AMAZING!!! I plan on going and buying two more bottles for my kids.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Fan! I am already an YSL bag fan......now I am a YSL fragrance fan! Very feminine scent, not too heavy. My boyfriend also loves it!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Fan! I am already an YSL bag fan......now I am a YSL fragrance fan! Very feminine scent, not too heavy. My boyfriend also loves it!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from YSL Light scent, airy, not very lasting. Day time wear.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t regret my purchase Smells great! Everyone complimented me on my fragrance. Must have item
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever! The perfume has such a great smell! You will definitely get compliments!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! So in love with this perfume! I will be buying this perfume in a large bottle. The smell is perfect! It’s not to strong & the scent last forever. Got many compliments from my bf. he loves it!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it!! It smells great not overwhelming. YSL never disappoints. Macy’s was great ordered it online and picked it up in store. No issues.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! This perfume is the best fragrance ever.. ITS A MUST HAVE
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Lady Like I LOVE the way this perfume smells; It has quickly become my favorite...its not strong and it lasts ALL day.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever very nice. the smell stays on you even after shower.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your girl is gonna love it... and you will too. YSL never disappoints. I live by the male scents personally.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I love Yves Saint Laurent Opium and purchased this with the hopes it would be just as wonderful, but it wasn't.... I did try and wear it and my husband hated it and I agreed that the fragrance was not pleasant .... I returned it for the Black Opium ....
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feminine and lovely This is a lovely fragrance. On the 'sweet' side but not overpowering sweet, rather, sophisticatively sweet. I was disappointed to return it! It was not because I did not like, it was because I had a skin reaction while wearing it. It was likely, merely a coincidence. But I need to be sure--it's just too pricey to risk it. So I'm going to get a sample in store and wear a few times. Fingers crossed!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It smells amazing its like a sweet rich fresh smell. Hoping someone will buy me the big bottle for Christmas.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Nice I bought this as a gift for my coworker and since I don’t wear perfume I looked for good reviews and the bottle. When I got home after picking it up from Macy’s I noticed though it’s the same perfume. The packaging is 100% different. Very plain and boring. Hopefully she likes the gift but seriously the picture should be changed on the website.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic, and lasts and lats! Ditto to all of the other reviews. I didn't smell this before I purchased it, I just bought it based on the reviews, and I'm so happy I did!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! My fiancée bought this for me as a gift and he absolutely loves it!!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I originally got this as a sample in a goody bag, and then I bought the bottle. I get sooo many complements on this!! Not too strong and doesn't wear out, LOVE!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present for mom! I bought this for my mom for Christmas. I didn't know how it would smell but it smells so good. it had a fresh yet sweet aroma. I know she will definitely wear it. I recommend everyone to get this perfume if you do not know what to get a girlfriend, a best friend or a family member. They will definitely be happy
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooh la la! No better description of Mon Paris than to summarize it into one French (the language of love) phrase: Ooh, la la! The magical powers of this perfume is delicate yet sensual. If you want to hypnotize your man rather than just "standing by him" then this one's for you. Can also be used in a subtle way to reinforce your own sensuality or satisfaction radiating from within. Just please be aware of all the compliments that will be coming your way.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On yhe fence Im not too sure about this scent yet. I need to try it again maybe i will feel more confident. But thought it was kinda strong. I prefer soft floral or sweet scents
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it... its one of the best smells in 4 years i got...ive been looking for something unusual...and i found it...i tried many other smells, but i couldn't say WOW to them. For this one i can say WOOOOW there u go... Its a light sweet, so gentle, makes u feel happy when u wear it))))
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SoCali1 This fragrance takes you off of your feet - when you enter a room you given compliment just by vision - you watch others take in your essence.....I receive compliments when I wore this ....another Best Buy!!!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL The best in the Universe! Will buy for all women, I like!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Wonderful and last all day. I get compliments daily
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! LADIES: If you are an avid fragrance junkie like me, let me suggest YSL's MON PARIS (paired w/the lotion of course)....I get sooooo many compliments on this one by women and men both, EVERY TIME I wear it! This is definitely a new "must replenish" favorite!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!!! This is probably the beat perfume I've ever purchased!!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experienced "nose" for high end French perfume. I originally tore out samples from my VOGUE magazine. I then went directly to YSL's website to purchase the large and smaller companion combo. I am now on my second 3.4 oz bottle. I lived in Singapore for years and bought new floral/herb/moss& musk from French perfumers, which I was ble to access on the world market. I have even concocted my own formulas for fun, having enjoyed vanilla from the Seychelles, Asian night jasmine, mandrake, citrus, etc. Mon Paris makes me feel "delicious" and sophisticated. Although I am. Widow,I enjoy renewing my scent when I go to bed at night. Frankly I love to imbue my linens, particularly my pillow cases with fresh sprays of Mon Paris. My birthday is December 14, and I hope you'll expand your scent creams, perfumes, and soaps. How about dusting powder?
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Love this fragrance. Get compliments on it all the time.
Date published: 2017-11-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1209
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};