- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A floral fragrance with Red Berries, Datura Flower, & White Musk

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1320.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1306
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with Red Berries, Datura Flower, & White Musk

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $76.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $100.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $126.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $155.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$100.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $25.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1000 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1000 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t get Enough !!! I love the product the fragrance how it combines with my skin . It’s my definitely recommend it to my friends and family. Love love it!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dalectable scent!! This is it the smell is so subtle and warming and last all day thank goodness, nothing I dislike more then having to keep putting on perfume all day and lets face it the cost I shouldn't have to. And let me tell you the 1st time I put this on my husband could not stop telling me how much he loved the smell on me so this is definitely a winner!! This will definitely be a keeper for my have to have scents!!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware Too strong. It has a very mature smell not my cup of tea.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!!! This is my favorite perfume ever. I was using black opium which I still use however, Mon Paris is my go to. I feel like it’s perfect for the day and evening. And it’s just sexy enough to linger.. you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss will be reordering Absolutely love this scent!! It's perfect for day or night. Everytime I wear it I get compliments!!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo refreshing Got this as a bday gift and it’s so long lasting and refreshing!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loving scent love the scent and presentation! I took off a star because it wasn't engravable like the website mentioned. other than that its perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this scent I absolutely love this scent I found a giant bottle
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love In complete love with my engraved bottle! Made my birthday gift extra special
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yessss This is thee BEST perfume I have ever purchased! I get so many compliments on a daily basis. For some reason I cannot hold smells to fragrances so I re apply throughout the day
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ...Love It..! I love this product so much I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My vacay perfume Soft yet strong but not too sweet. Long lasting. Many compliments. Can’t travel without it.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everything about it is perfect the smell not to strong is soft and just right
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty I once had mon paris on while we were on holiday and got stopped by a complete stranger to ask which fragrance i had on as it was just amazing, whenever i had this scent on i get way too many compliments which just builds my confidence up and makes me smile, its such an amazing present for any women
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best gift I bought myself in a while! Smells so good!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mama Mia! This smells amazing, its spicy/soft but not to the point that a causes a headache. It's like right in the middle. It will make heads turn and ask, "What kind of perfume are you wearing". Will definitely be buying this again.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! It is a great product and smells wonderful. I would highly recommend to anyone,
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy This perfume is grown and sexy . A sweet pretty smell .
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift It lasts all day and you will definitely get compliments because it's that amazing
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells sooo good!!! Mon Paris smells very sophisticated and flirty! Definitely a favorite of mine!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yves Great smelling perfume. Scent just didn’t seem to last, especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frangrance. I have a friend that use this perfume. So I already fell in love with it before I bought it. Mild but stays long. Very classy.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent It’s smell so good and last all day. I wear it day and evening. My favorite go to perfume.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love this product! Stays on all day and the scent is amazing
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get so many compliments. Received this as a sample and had to buy it. Pricey but very worth it since my boyfriend is sentisitve to a lot of perfumes but loves this one.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent and worth it! I liked the ease to order my perfume. It’s such a refreshing scent. I love it. It’s a little pricey but well worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a warming scent! I love this product!! I used to smell it on my friend and I would feel my chest get all warm and I would want to keep inhaling this scent. Such a beautiful bottle as well.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classi Delicious Scent. Is it made in the USA... Yum, lasts a good amount of time, cute packaging, took the bow off though after a few weeks. Just a classic delicious scent. I wonder who gets the job of deciding how to package these, hope it's an American with an American job here in America. Did I mention I like to buy things made in America. Hmmmm, how does one tell for fragrance?
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it!! It's such a beautiful smell I can't stop wearing it everyday.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love it <3 It's smell i amzing . I will repurchase it again :)
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1306
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like