- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2325.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This perfume smells so good and last all day long!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell I'm so glad I was able to get this sample this perfume smells amazing!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I enjoy the aroma of Mon Paris very much. It has a sweet subtle smell that is not overpowering. It is very beautiful.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral and fresh Long lasting and very floral. Great for day and night wear for special ocassions
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mon Paris I liked this a lot, it smells great! Black Opium works a little better with my skin though.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! Soft delicate scent. This is my new favorite! I already odered a bottle!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent Thanks it's great. I really enjoy it. I also get a lot of compliments on it and ask what kind.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Smells amazing! YSL is doing a good job with their recent launches. Black opium was awesome, and then this Mon Paris is also great!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome this perfume smells awesome and i got a lot of complements on it.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell I was very happy with the smell of Mon Paris. It was not over powering but stayed with you all day
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent The scent is very pretty and not too overpowering.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love the soft, pleasing smell which is not overpowering. Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent Great perfume Feminine, but not too flowery. Love samples to try before you buy.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine and fresh I love the scent! It has a fresh vibe to it, I have tried it out twice now. Both the times the fragrance lingered all day! Love it.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful The perfume goes on a little powdery at first, but that quickly fades and the florals bloom throughout the day. Not too long-lasting, but I love the scent.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum! Can't quite place the scent but I love it and I have received a lot of compliments on it!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Perfume! This is one of my favorite perfumes. I love the floral fragrance. I wear it for casual and dress.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it! I, myself am not one for strong scented perfumes. But this one isn't as strong as I thought it would be. I love the scent, it lasts long, and my fiance absolutely says it suits me and NY personality.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris sample I received my sample of Mon Paris and it smelled so good. Thanks for the sample! I need to purchase a bigger bottle.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing This is my new favorite fragrance by far, I had sprayed some on a hoodie then forgot the hoodie in my car for about 3 days, and when I got it back out it STILL smelled of it so strong... I will be a customer now.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly lovely The fragrance is so lovely, I usually can't find something i like but I'm actually going to purchase the perfume because I love it so much.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I love it so much that my husband ordered me some. We both fell in love with it. I am very picky about what I like and this is my new favorite. It's the scent of heavenly luxury. It truly is. I love that it is not an over powering scent. It's perfect. The perfume set he bought me came with lotion and body wash all in a beautiful box. I'm very glad I sent away to try this, very happy.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thumbs up a nice mild scent that lasts a long time. I love it!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris I'm in love with the new fragrance from YSL. It is so femine and fresh. The smell of flowers and fruits definitely reminds me of my trip to Paris with my friends.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A perfect blended fragrant perfume it's not to strong or overwhelming and the scent is just amazing
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommend It smells womanly but not overbearingly strong. Packaging is adorable and loved the pink touch.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! The smell is so amazing with a hint of rose. Love love love
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spring! Light, not too sweet, not overpowering floral. Romantic.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be careful I LOVE Mon Paris!! It's a light yummy scent that lasts all day and I was always sniffing my wrists or turning my head to get a whiff of it.But be careful when wearing it,you will have all the wrong people sniffing you trying to figure out what you are wearing.I went out and bought a bottle as soon as I could,shoe budget bye bye.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved it! A beautiful light feminine scent.Lingering softness that stays with you all day.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP