- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2333.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2323
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 27ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it Love how on me it smells exotic and slightly mysterious...and my husband likes it also!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved I will definitely be buying this perfume. I loved it. It stayed on me all day, it wasn't too sweet and it wasn't too strong, it was perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunting Aroma I love the smell of this! It is a haunting aroma that makes you want to sniff more of it!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Mon Paris smells young and fresh, It goes on and lasts a very long time and I received many compliments on it.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahh-mazing I loved the smell; it was sweet, flirty, and very girly.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful this perfume is so balanced. Strong but subtle. I absolutely love it! I'm going to buy one in the near future.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fresh and romantic beautiful fresh light scent, stays on for a long time
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bomb! This sample was amazing. Will definitely be making a purchase. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells good it smells really good, but it's a bit strong so you only need to spray it once or twice
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I absolutely love this perfume because the scent is not to loud but just mild and right. I'm wearing it out and everyone loves the scent. Great perfume I must say..
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I immediately smelled the perfume as soon as I opened the package and fell in love with it then. It's definitely one of my favorites now.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lovely long lasting fragrance. Had many compliments on it.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This perfume smells so good and last all day long!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell I'm so glad I was able to get this sample this perfume smells amazing!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I enjoy the aroma of Mon Paris very much. It has a sweet subtle smell that is not overpowering. It is very beautiful.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral and fresh Long lasting and very floral. Great for day and night wear for special ocassions
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mon Paris I liked this a lot, it smells great! Black Opium works a little better with my skin though.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! Soft delicate scent. This is my new favorite! I already odered a bottle!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent Thanks it's great. I really enjoy it. I also get a lot of compliments on it and ask what kind.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Smells amazing! YSL is doing a good job with their recent launches. Black opium was awesome, and then this Mon Paris is also great!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome this perfume smells awesome and i got a lot of complements on it.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell I was very happy with the smell of Mon Paris. It was not over powering but stayed with you all day
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent The scent is very pretty and not too overpowering.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love the soft, pleasing smell which is not overpowering. Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent Great perfume Feminine, but not too flowery. Love samples to try before you buy.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine and fresh I love the scent! It has a fresh vibe to it, I have tried it out twice now. Both the times the fragrance lingered all day! Love it.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful The perfume goes on a little powdery at first, but that quickly fades and the florals bloom throughout the day. Not too long-lasting, but I love the scent.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum! Can't quite place the scent but I love it and I have received a lot of compliments on it!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Perfume! This is one of my favorite perfumes. I love the floral fragrance. I wear it for casual and dress.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it! I, myself am not one for strong scented perfumes. But this one isn't as strong as I thought it would be. I love the scent, it lasts long, and my fiance absolutely says it suits me and NY personality.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2323
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP