- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2325.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet but Nice Loved the sample. A little too strong for wearing to work as too many are bothered these days. Nice sweet scent for nighttime or any day your not around those so sensitive noses. I would purchase or ask for a gift.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I love the Mon Paris sample I received. When I put some on my husband loved the smell and bought me a full size.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris I was very impressed with Mon Paris. I would consider buying it if I had extra money.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monparis I liked it And I Will the normal size, That the sentido is diferentes from what I had.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent I fell n love with this scent. My usual scent is Coco Chanel Mademoisille. This is similar in its richness of while not being heavy or overpowering.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stink pretty Several people commented on how nice my perfume smelled. Not exactly my style but still on my shopping list.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent In love with the Frangrance, very soft, excited to purchase my full size perfume thank you YSL
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fraqrance Loved the fraqrance and so did everyone I had in contact with that day!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelled great! Smells great, and I would wear it for a night out.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Springtime Very fun and flirty, my husband loved it so much, he went out and bought me a bottle!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It smelled amazing! Would buy over and over again!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this I love it! Thanks, this is what im gonna use the rest of my life!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Perfume It has became my new favorite, I recommend giving it a try ! You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I definitely enjoyed this product! It has such a nice scent to it, and I will wear it when I'm out with my friends. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! love the smell of this , lasts long and is strong but not too strong
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Paris Love love love your perfume! I wish things weren't so bad for my husband and myself right now, but when they clear up I will be your best customer!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lady-like I love this scent! It's not too heavy, but also not too "weak." Awesome for literally any occasion.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really liked the fragance, i would definitely buy it and use it every day
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it Love how on me it smells exotic and slightly mysterious...and my husband likes it also!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved I will definitely be buying this perfume. I loved it. It stayed on me all day, it wasn't too sweet and it wasn't too strong, it was perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunting Aroma I love the smell of this! It is a haunting aroma that makes you want to sniff more of it!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Mon Paris smells young and fresh, It goes on and lasts a very long time and I received many compliments on it.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahh-mazing I loved the smell; it was sweet, flirty, and very girly.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful this perfume is so balanced. Strong but subtle. I absolutely love it! I'm going to buy one in the near future.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fresh and romantic beautiful fresh light scent, stays on for a long time
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bomb! This sample was amazing. Will definitely be making a purchase. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells good it smells really good, but it's a bit strong so you only need to spray it once or twice
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I absolutely love this perfume because the scent is not to loud but just mild and right. I'm wearing it out and everyone loves the scent. Great perfume I must say..
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I immediately smelled the perfume as soon as I opened the package and fell in love with it then. It's definitely one of my favorites now.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lovely long lasting fragrance. Had many compliments on it.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 221ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP