- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2611.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_2600
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked the ysl perfume I got a complimantary free sample of ysl perfume. It last long hours and it smells great. Thank you for free sample.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received a sample of this perfume in compliments of YSL fragrance. I am extremely pleased with how well this perfume lasts all day. I was getting compliments all day of how amazing i smelt. Can’t wait to make a purchase of mon Paris
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance I haven't bought the fragrance yet but I sure am soon. I just got my complimentary sample in the mail today 5-21-18 compliments of YSL Fragrance and I fell in love.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It! I received this today and i am amazed on how good it smells!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I received a sample as compliments of YSL Fragrance and it smells amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample I received a sample as compliments of YSL Fragrance This is amazing, a beautiful smell, it last all day. Most other perfumes I have tried do not last with me all day. This is my favorite!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I RECEIVED A COMPLIMENT OF YSL FREGRANCE OMG IM SO IN LOVE ON HOW IT SMELLS LOVE LOVE IT ITS NOT TO STRONG AND SO FAR ITS LASTING A LONG TIME AND I DEAL WITH LITTLE BABYS ALL DAY
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent The overall scent was lovely. It offers a nice blend of floral notes with a hint of musk. I found it paired well with my body chemistry. it was light and airy as well. As the scent settles you begin to notice more of the berry notes. I found that it lastest as long as I expected. The scent faded but was still noticeable after a few hours. I liked that it was pleasing without being to overwhelming. The product I tried was a complimentary sample from YSL Fragrance
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Usually wear Pleasures and Romance but received a sample of this one and love it! I bought the purse size spray and its fresh and great for spring and summer! Subtle yet alluring!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Sample I recv'd a free sample in the mail "compliments of YSL fragrance" I really like this feminine fragrance. The musk gives it a good balance so it doesn't smell too sweet. I just saw the price & I really can't afford this, but if I could, I would definitely buy this perfume. Maybe I'll add it to my Christmas list!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great perfum It is very hard buying perfume these days. They are very expensive. Buying it in this format, you don't spend a lot and you can try and see if you like a certain fragrance. It is not too strong or too sweet. I probably will buy the bigger size when this runs out.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I received it compliments of YSL Fragrance, Love it.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FRANGRANCE I HAVE EVER HAD OMG! I got a complimentary sample in the mail from YSL FRANGRANCE and OMG!! I have got to go get some! This stuff is AMAZINGGGG!! The smell is just so light weight but head turning at the same time! I LOVE THIS! Thanks to this sample they have my nose stuck to this sample paper! Thank you ysl fragrance!!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing. Very Sophisticated First let me begin by saying I wore it today for the first time. While I was at the work, the bank and shopping I received so many compliments. It lasted all day. While Black Optimum is perfect for the fall and winter, Mon Paris is perfect for the evenings of Spring and Summer. It's softer than Black Optimum, but Mon Paris still has a little bit warmth scent. It's a very lovely scent. I received Mon Paris as a sample, I just placed a order, I'm getting it engraved as well.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a sample Smells amazing not to fruity or floral just the right combination
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Reading the reviews I see mostly everyone calling this light and fruity. I, however, would describe it as warm and sensual. I bought the Parfume not from Macy's, but from an online fragrance site and I feel like the perfume went bad quickly or they tampered with it because it doesn't smell as good as the ones in store. I was wondering if the Eau de perfume is better than the Eau de toilette? I cannot find any comparisons online anywhere. There are very few Perfumes I like (Design, Si , Ysatis, Euphoria, and Mon Paris) all of which are warm sensual scents. Has anyone tried the Perfume and Eau de toilette of Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris, if so, which did you like best?
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase love this smells very beautiful I will purchase again in the future
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this scent I snagged this delicious perfume in Canada and one spray I knew I had to have it! This is my new go to perfume for everything I can’t get enough. I do think it wears off on the skin a bit quickly but it lasts all day long when sprayed on my clothes. I even spritz my purse with it I can’t get enough! I usually use two sprays and it lasts all day and I will reapply another spray or two if I’m going out later that night but it does last and I’ve got a bunch of compliments.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I love every single YSL perfume and this is no exception! Not too heavy, lasts all day.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell This is one of my go to scents for every day use. It is not overpowering and it mixes very well with my natural body chemistry. I am glad I got a sample of it which prompted me to purchase it.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the smell of this! I have received many compliments on the smell❤️
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase for my wife I bought this for my wife on Valentine's day and she loved it
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell It is an amazing smell that lasts all day long. It is good as an Day outing or evening outing. Makes you smell good without overpowering other smells
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Didn’t smell the way I thought but the white tea sample smelt amazing!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent!! Bought this for my daughter's birthday. Love the scent
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance! Great fragrance, and lovely smell. I'm really happy that I decided to give this a try. I've received a ton of compliments, and a few of my friends now want to purchase it too!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!!! Honestly I had never smelled this perfume before and was hesitating in buying it till I came across this YouTuber who raved about this perfume and The next thing you know its in my cart... haha... best purchase ever!!! I’m glad I bought this.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best floral feminine scent ❤️❤️❤️❤️ When I first smelled mon Paris ! I fell in Love with it . The red berries and pear really made this fragrance unique, and Enhance it femininity . Great bottle design. Oh I wish it lasted the old day on my skin. It only least up to 7 hours on my skin
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this scent, soft and sexy, not over powering but lasting fragrance, tad loud first spritz but softens done to a very sensual fragrance. more on the agenda will be my new daily spritz.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Love this soft scent . Lasts all day and get lots of compliments!
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_2600
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};