- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2325.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance I really liked the scent. It's what I imagine springtime in Paris smells like.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I absolutely love this perfume. It is sexy and sophisticated. A little goes a long way, and it lasts throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Smells absolutely amazing, I would totally recommend
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fragrance I can't wait to spend my summer nights ahead immerse in this beautiful fragrance with delicate sultry notes
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra delicious scent What I love the most about Mon Paris is that is not an over the top gourmand, or an overpowering floral, this scent has the perfect balance, oh and it's not one of those overrated fruity scents either, I am so getting this perfume, I just realized that my favorite scents lately are mostly YSL, great job, and thanks for the sample!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Smelled so good I purchased it! Beautifully packaged as well!!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Perfect! You can never go wrong with YSL! Mon Paris is absolutely to die for the scent lasts all day and puts me in a wonderful mood!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Mon Paris It is a scent to my taste a bit strong. I will wear during evening outtings, or more like a party.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon paris I received a sample of Mon Paris , until I tried this sample I never really was familiar with the product itself. I love the smell of it . it wasn't to strong or over powering .
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I like is very glamorous, I Would recommend this perfume smell very nice
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent Smells fresh and floral and just the right strength. Very addicting. Will be looking out for it.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from decent too strong at first but smells better after few hours
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the packaging I really love the packaging on the product it's not very nice it's smells very sweet but still gave it a strong scent to where it would last for a long time.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The perfume smells beautiful and it is long lasting. Loved it!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting, Light & So Sexy I love this new scent and get so, so many compliments when I wear it. Everyone wants to know what it is and by whom and where they can purchase it. It is perfectly light, not heavy or overpowering, and lasts all day. For anyone who deals with migranes like I do, you will love it.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon paris I love the scent not strong at all and i actually loved that the scent stayed on all day unlike my other perfumes
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelled amazing! I loved trying this scent out and wearing it to work! I can't wait to purchase a full bottle!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I loved it. The light long lasting scent was not over powering. Two quick spritz was all that was needed.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Was so grateful to try this! Very nice! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More than I expected Im usually not a perfume type of woman...but this one I actually enjoy wearing from time to time!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This perfume smells amazing I would recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light smell This works well become of the light scent with my allergies.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful memories Loved the sample. It was light and just enough to get a reaction from people that walked by. The smell brought back wonderful memories of my mom when I was a little girl.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply delicious I really enjoyed this perfume it's feminine and soft yet strong clean and fresh scent.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it great perfume I absolutely loved the scent and got many compliments on it, wish I could buy it but as a mother of 3 its not in the budget
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly, heady scent. My wife wore it and when I snuggled up against her bare neck I almost swooned.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My niece loved it I gave this beautiful scent to my beautiful niece in college
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beau parfum floral ! Great flowery perfume, lasts long as long as you are not in a hot humid environment.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love drives feelings from inside and out through the heart and from this heart loves all beautiful .
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely amazing!! I loved this product so much and I'm plannig on getting the full size perfume. It stays all day long and make me smell sooo good.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP