- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2621.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_2609
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 167ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a Spice Shop I am very very picky about perfumes and their fragrances, there are few I actually like. This is one I like, a lot. The fragrance was a bit stronger than I like normally, but I could smell a spicy, woodsy, exciting waft of the Si as I sprayed some into the air for my first taste as it were. The second spray I applied to the inside of my wrists. The fragrance, initially strong, became a light note that I could certainly still smell, but it was not overpowering and lasted for hours. I received compliments on my Si, which I fully believe it deserves. Thank you Yves Saint Laurent and Try It for the wonderful sample to try, it is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new fragrance I ordered the Roller ball in the Mon Paris, to see if I would like the fragrance after 4-5 hours, before ordering the large bottle and then be disappointed. Well, I was NOT disappointed! This new fragrance is long lasting and the smell is very unique. It has the floral tones that I expected and love, but there is an undertone that smell so very nice, as well. Oh, and I will be ordering the large size, after all!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fragrance I bought this for my sister after visiting last month cause she smelled this perfume on me and she felt in love with it- got back home and order her a bottle right away- She loved it as much as I did when my husband brought me my bottle from a business trip to France. YSL is just amazing and everything they do. I’ll be a forever fan of the bags- shoes and perfumes.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It grew on me I really enjoyed this scent. It is sweet but dark and sensual smelling. It has a musky smell but combined with a womanly sweetness. I think it is a pretty sexy smell. Overall I really enjoyed this scent.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok, now .... It’s on to the big bottle. I wanted to make sure I loved this before committing to a big bottle of it. Guess what? ... I LOVE this parfume!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it!! Last literally all day! I loooove this fragrance, most def one of my go-to’s! Smells soooo good, sweet but not too sweet. Not overpowering and a little goes a long way! One of the most longest lasting fragrances I own and I have a ton Always get a bunch of compliments when I’m wearing it
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best parfume ever Mon Paris Best product ever...I like it so much...my husband and daughter bought me in my birthday and I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I received a sample of this from a subscription service this is a beautiful feminine smell
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent! Great scent. Not harsh or overpowering. Lasts all day. Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! I wanted to try this fragrance without committing myself to a full size bottle. Most sprays are eau de toilettes and Imlove that this is the Parfum version. So, it is very long lasting, which is a “must” for me. I prefer a stronger fragrance with lingering power and this is it. Not too sweet, but nicely floral. This is for a mature woman, not a teenager.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not Age Well The patchouli in this fragrance mixes badly with the overly tart raspberry top notes and makes this scent nauseating for me. It also does not age well, at least in this form, as a bottle that I've had for only a year seems to be turning already in spite of being in a cool, dark area. It smells 'dusty' now and the patchouli is even heavier and dirtier than when I sprayed it the first day I received it. I can't recommend it due to the fact that the ingredients seem quite volatile and the patchouli is too heavy, dirty and obvious.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Bought this for the first time when I was in Paris. Couldn’t wait to order it again back home in the US.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet scent love the lasting fragrance that is not overpowering or too light
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good This perfume smells so good, and it lasts all day. It’s not overwhelming either, it’s such a nice, subtle fragrance.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely scent, average longevity Love the scent of this perfume but it does not last on the skin.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really awesome bought this for travel and im hooked wowsa!! I cant wait to buy the larger bottle soon
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sophisticated snwll Beautiful bottle and long lasting purfume . Smell is very sophisticated .
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Parfum! I received this as a gift after contemplating the purchase and I couldn't be happier! It's my favorite perfume and I get compliments every single time! Lasts all day and makes me feel so confident. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Fragrance Purchased for my wife's niece and she loves it. Very nice fragrance and long lasting. The Macy store personnel were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume EVER! I LOVE perfumes and I have to say, this is the best one I have in my collection! I love how it lasts all day. I got my initials engraved and it's so pretty. This is now my go to perfume. I bought the 5 ounce and didn't expect the bottle to be so big but that's a good thing. Definitely ordering this again when I run out.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I've had in a long time!!! I don't even know where to begin!!! This perfume is absolutely amazing. I wore it to work one day and two other coworkers ordered it too. I am stopped every time I walk past someone wearing this perfume. It's so yummy, I wear it whenever! Lol. I will be purchasing this again and will be one of my staples and the best part is, it literally lasts allll day. I work 12 hour shifts and I can smell it even at the end of my day. What's even better is, you don't need a lot, two -three sprays MAX and you're good all day. If you're on the fence, get off!!! You will not regret it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I love its aroma, it lasts all day and the people around me also like it, it's my favorite perfume
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite parfum!!! This is my signature smell. I love it! Also would purchase Y from ysl for men...
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like money! My husband bought me a bottle, and I LOVE it! The smell makes me think about Audrey Hepburn and Marilyn Monroe holding hands, walking into a room. Classy and sophisticated, fun and flirty!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Perfume. EVER!!! This is the best perfume I've ever had. It smells amazing every time I wear it and I forever receive compliments. Please never stop selling this product.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I got a small sample of this perfume and I love this scent so much!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a no for me. I bought this because a review online said it reminds them of Miss Dior EDP 2012. It's not a bad fragrance. It just didn't mix well with my chemistry. On my skin, the opening was fruity and sweet which was nice then after few minutes it became floral... it reminds me of Chloe EDP. BUT, it became musky and intense and I did not like it at all! I'm glad I did not buy the full size.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite I got this perfume as a gift for Christmas. it the best gift I got.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable and elegant fragrance Always get compliments how nice I smell. My sister in law gave me a sample a year ago and I’ve been in love with it ever since. Would recommend it
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My husband loves the scent. Well, he chose it for me. Haha! So, If you want a long lasting fragrance with just one spray... this is for you. Fits my purse perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_2609
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};