- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2428.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2418
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experienced "nose" for high end French perfume. I originally tore out samples from my VOGUE magazine. I then went directly to YSL's website to purchase the large and smaller companion combo. I am now on my second 3.4 oz bottle. I lived in Singapore for years and bought new floral/herb/moss& musk from French perfumers, which I was ble to access on the world market. I have even concocted my own formulas for fun, having enjoyed vanilla from the Seychelles, Asian night jasmine, mandrake, citrus, etc. Mon Paris makes me feel "delicious" and sophisticated. Although I am. Widow,I enjoy renewing my scent when I go to bed at night. Frankly I love to imbue my linens, particularly my pillow cases with fresh sprays of Mon Paris. My birthday is December 14, and I hope you'll expand your scent creams, perfumes, and soaps. How about dusting powder?
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice...!!! This is a very big new adventure for me, I have been use a different fragrance by Ives Saint Laurent for at list 20 years, I decided to try this very new Mon Paris, so far, I like it...!!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and beautiful!!! I had been looking for a new scent for a long time. I do not like the popular, big names that people gravitate towards. I love classic, soft florals. This is my first Yves Saint Laurent purchase. I love it. Now I will not hesitate to check out others.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent I took a chance and tried out this new scent. I loved it. It's a floral scent that is light but strong enough to last all day.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE IT BUT .....help!!! Might someone be able to tell me what the ingredients are in this perfume... ? I would be most grateful. I'm concerned if it has methyl salicylate in it, or hoping not. How may I find this out? I have autoimmune issues and although this perfume is absolutely the best perfume I've ever worn, my body cannot tolerate (m.s. chemical), derived naturally or synthetically via mint leaves. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy scent I'm so disappointed I had to rerun it because it didn't linger as long as I wanted to,I had to exchange it.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Smells good, not too strong and doesn't give me any type of reaction like most do
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume I used to rotate wearing about 4-5 perfumes. Once I found Black Opium and eventually this perfume I stopped using all other perfumes, it is literally that good. This perfume smells amazing and works on a lot of different people (I've bought it for my mother and sister and they love it). It also lasts for quite a while; I usually only use it in the morning and then again late if I'm going out for the night. It's seriously the best perfume I've come across along with black opium. I don't even bother to find other perfumes now, I just restock those two whenever I'm low.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit to me Is the taste of my favorite and very durable. I like it very much!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite smell on my body! I bought a bottle yesterday and it smells amazing. I was in love from the first spray! Must buy! Its my favorite scent.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I tried a sample of this and absolutely loved it, so I ordered a full-sized bottle. I've found that it lasts all day, smells amazing, and is beautifully packaged!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant scrnt This scent is very refreshing and not over powering. Mon Paris is the way to go!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best It is my first Yves perfume ever as a gift. And I am already crazy about it. Loved it. Really adorable.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I was looking for a new perfume and came across this one. Once I smelled it I had to have it. It smells even better when I put it on. I just purchased the gift set so I can have it for a while.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Fades a little faster than I would like, but a very nice summery smell.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Yves St. Laurent Awesome cologne! Compliments galore! So gorgeous!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoute Favorite I really love the scent of this perfume its soft and not too strong. The smell lasts all day long and I've gotten many compliments. I did a great purchase and will be buying it again!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it After looking for a perfect perfume I found it . Not too strong perfect..
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift!! Gave this to my wife for Mother's Day! Smells fantastic on her. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This floral fragrance is really nice. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought only a sample of Mon Paris. But I loved it. It has front berry fruit smell which is reminding of a summer to come, at the back you can smell jasmine vanilla scents witch is perferct for nice romantic evening at the sunset. At last I love the flask. Awesome perfume
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Gift A special friend bought me the fragrance for Mother's Day. I picked it out and he when he came to the counter to see what I picked out he absolutely LOVED it!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This beautiful bottle looks fantastic on the dressing table. A really feminine and elegant look for a wonderful scent
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite perfume ever!! I couldn't be more pleased; it's long lasting and smells amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have to think about it! Well, I bought the gift set and I was so excited. You know some perfumes, you have to bring it home and try it. I just can not smell anything. I just waited and waited for this so mix with my chemistry, and I did not feel anything at any point in the day. :) I am so puzzled, since this perfume has so many nice reviews. If things change, I will update my review!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I'm obsessed with this scent. It's sweet and spicy! I will definitely go purchase the full size now!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Perfume LOVED, LOVED, LOVED IT!! I get headaches from most fragrances, actually migraines, but this scent was present all day, and no headache!! So many compliments!! Now to save up and get some!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sample EVER I absolutely loved my sample. After I used the last of the sample, I purchased the full bottle from Sephora.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Envelope smelled great. The sample vial was broken in transit so I didn't get to use the perfume,but the packaging really did smell amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful- my new favorite I just bought this and everything about it is wonderful. It's feminine and romantic, sweet yet still fresh. It's not too strong. Not to mention the packaging, which is also beautiful. I'll be purchasing this as long as I can.
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2418
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};