- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2333.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2323
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris The sample was an ample amount to try. Mon paris has a fragrance that is elagant and beautiful. Mon paris gives you a fragrance that is long lasting. Would recommend to all woman
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and warm Strong perfume. You need only one drop on your hair or neck. Sweet, not for hot weather. Not for office. Perfect for spring evening with a little wind or cold weather.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Beautiful and light smell. Great to wear for a night out.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a dab You really dont need to put much on, A little goes a long way
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mon paris sample The mon Paris sample was amazing! :) I would suggest anyone to try it!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little strong The perfume was nice a little strong but pleasant. It would have been nice if the sample itself had a cap so it doesn't spray everywhere when put in my makeup bag or purse.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Free Samples Save Money This is a great company. I love their Perfume. But this sample didn't fit my tatse in scents. Thanful to try before I buy.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent Mon Paris has a great clean scent that I love and I have gotten several compliments on it!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spechless Omg this perfume is so amazing I totally need this in my life thank you so much for a sample I'm going to get immediately I love it it's super sexy flirty and perfect scent for any woman any age
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLACK OPIUM ROCKs thank you so much the fragrance is beautiful exactly what I needed to persuade me to buy the fragrance especially since it's springtime and time for a new body scent. !!!!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love is in the air I quit wearing a lot of perfume years ago, so I have had very little on my vanity. I was looking through my emails and came across the sample for Mon Paris, and the description of the scent of the perfume is what made me want to try it, because I enjoy the calming effect I receive from patchouli, however I was never found o any musk I decided to give this fragrance a chance. I'm glad I did, not only is Mon Paris pleasing to the senses it is calming and relaxing during my hectic day and My husband likes it as well which is an added bonus. I while be recommending Mon Paris to all of my friends and family. Thank You Yves Saint Laurent for another wonderful fragrance.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Romance This nice romantic scent is great for those special times for you and your partner. Smells soft with a hint of allure.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this scent, refreshing and light, perfect! Thank you
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Beautiful smell I will definitely purchase it I really liked it
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from meh It smelled okay but the price turns me off from ever purchasing it. It is way too expensive and it doesn't smell good enough to spend that much.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris sample Absolutely love this scent I can't wait to buy a bottle
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume This perfume is very light and smells great. I will consider adding it to my collection.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The sample was enough to use more than once and the smell is amazing! The fragrance lasted all day.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the way it smells and it stays on all day. I ended up buying a bottle from senhora!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent Nothing but Love for Mon Paris! What a beautiful musk scent.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not different from most The sample I received was very nice, but it didn't stand out from anything else I could purchase off the shelves of my local Walmart.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Dreamy I would recommend this scent. It is light and beautiful.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Mon Paris is an intoxicating scent and I will recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell, poor sample I loved the smell of this perfume! It's bold and subtle at the same time. The only complaint I have is that my sample bottle arrived more than half empty, but that just means I'll have to go out and buy some more. : )
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It smells wonderful i will be purchasing full size bottle
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent Intoxicating aroma that really knocks me off my feet! Love the sweetness smell.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Perfume Mon Paris an elegant feminine perfume perfect for every occasion. B
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Great! The scent was great! It wasn't overbearing. My husband loved it on me & couldn't stay away from me.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Omg. It smells soooooo good!!!! I love it!!!! One of the best smelling perfumes I've smelled & used in awhile.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i love this one so much because it last all day long and its sweet which i love
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2323
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP