- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2532.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! I can not believe the amount of compliments I have received about the smell of this Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris perfume. So many people have asked me what am I wearing and where did I get it from? They say it smells expensive. The truth is you sometimes have to pay more to get the best and I don't mind paying more to smell this good. Hands down one of my fave scents ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent This is scent is delicious! It is both fruity and floral and got many compliments wearing this. For the most part it is a lasting fragrance, and best suited for the evening but you can well pull this off wearing it during the day as well. Very pleased with this overall. If you are considering to make a purchase don't hesitate!You won't be disappointed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Headache I wanted to love this but unfortunately it gave me a horrible headache.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Parfum This scent was surprisingly intense at first, and then it settles and leaves the most lovely, calm scent on your person. I enjoyed every minute of wearing it. It was not bold and in your face, nor was it one of those smells that turned others off. It was inviting and it worked well with my body chemistry. The scent did not need to be reapplied. When it starts to become more subtle, it still has all these beautiful, fruity smells that waft off of you. I truly enjoy this fragrance and I believe I'm a new fan. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright Scent A delicious musky peony that I found to be very alluring. I usually like more woodsy notes, but this was light and bright with enough deep undertones to really make me like it. It was not too strong, as many floral parfum sprays can be, but still lasted quite a long time without ever being overpowering. Definitely worth a try! #TryItAndTell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite fragrance!! This smells amazing, it's got a light fruity fragrance that I absolutely adore. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I absolutely love Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau De Parfum Spray ! You just need to use a small amount and the scent stays on sall day long! I had so many people asking what i was wearing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This smells amazing. I didn't think I'd like it, oh but I do. It's not a heavy musk, it's just a soft beautiful scent.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real nice A little horse along way. It smells real nice, but not too strong. The scent lasts all day to, which is nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Perfume This perfume had a strong floral sent that lingered in the room after I sprayed it on. Personally, I wouldn't run out an buy it for myself. But it was pleasant enough to wear.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The smell is very classy and feminine, but I feel like it doesn’t last long.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine yet lasting and I like the layered scents. this is softer, more subtle than the black opium and works better for day and night. It's more feminine but definitely works as a scent to remember someone by. I received tons of compliments and will probably use for more daytime events. its floral with a little musk. I received this product as part of a free promotion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted all day and all evening, love it! This is a really nice scent, I loved the freshness of it , it is not heavy and over whelming, it lasted a long long time. Will definitely buy it when my perfumes are finished.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady in Pink I love this scent it’s very light & refreshing-not over powering at all- a little spray of it goes a long way & the scent lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh!! one or two squirts is enough for the whole feels fresh and feminine!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I received this as a gift and I have to say I absolutely fell in love with it. It smells amazing I sprayed once at night and the next day I could still smell it. It gave me romance vibes totally recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Lovely This is a great fragrance and anything by YSL I have not been disappointed by
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday to Evening Fragrance Smells like a sexier version of berries and champagne with patchouli. Goes great with my berries and champagne
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy I received a sample size bottle and I cannot wait to get more. I have been sticking with the same perfumes for years now but this one grabbed my attention. Its not too heavy but lasts for hours and the smell is utterly sexy and sensual. You can wear it day and night. I have gotten so many compliments with this......I recommend it for everyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong for me Too flowery and strong for me. Fragrance is not subtle but more overpowering overpowering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty and Feminine I love this fragrance. It makes me feel pretty when I wear it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This smells so pretty and feminine and I love that the fragrance lasts all day!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells like an old ladies perfume. This sent is definitely not for me. It was way to strong of a scent. Smelled like a scent old women would wear. I’m more a fresh scent kind of woman.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting, feminine scent Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau De Parfum Spray is the ideal scent for both day and night uses. I like how truly feminine this scent is and I got lots of compliments after wearing it. I received a sample of this fragrance in return for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau De is divine! The delicate wave of enchanting scent does not rob your senses, but tantalizes them to stir! Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau De Parfum Spray went on light, and days later, I found my evening sweater I had worn with it on, and it still carried the scent in a lovely, nostalgic note. Beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little Overpowering for my liking I received the sample of the Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau De Parfum, and it is a little to overpowering for my liking. It would though be a good night on the town type of scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a Spice Shop I am very very picky about perfumes and their fragrances, there are few I actually like. This is one I like, a lot. The fragrance was a bit stronger than I like normally, but I could smell a spicy, woodsy, exciting waft of the Si as I sprayed some into the air for my first taste as it were. The second spray I applied to the inside of my wrists. The fragrance, initially strong, became a light note that I could certainly still smell, but it was not overpowering and lasted for hours. I received compliments on my Si, which I fully believe it deserves. Thank you Yves Saint Laurent and Try It for the wonderful sample to try, it is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fragrance I bought this for my sister after visiting last month cause she smelled this perfume on me and she felt in love with it- got back home and order her a bottle right away- She loved it as much as I did when my husband brought me my bottle from a business trip to France. YSL is just amazing and everything they do. I’ll be a forever fan of the bags- shoes and perfumes.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It grew on me I really enjoyed this scent. It is sweet but dark and sensual smelling. It has a musky smell but combined with a womanly sweetness. I think it is a pretty sexy smell. Overall I really enjoyed this scent.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it!! Last literally all day! I loooove this fragrance, most def one of my go-to’s! Smells soooo good, sweet but not too sweet. Not overpowering and a little goes a long way! One of the most longest lasting fragrances I own and I have a ton Always get a bunch of compliments when I’m wearing it
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};