- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2333.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2323
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paris Perfume I really like the romantic scent of this perfume. It is a nice balance including floral notes.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I absolutely love this!! It has a nice feminine scent without being overpowering. My husband says it works great with my body chemistry and loves when I wear it. Definitely need to buy more!!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice The perfume worked well with my body chemistry. I highly recommend this perfume to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Nice I think this mon paris smells really light and smells nice. Its not too strong and its a really great smell not too flowery at all I would buy it when i get a chance.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Sample I love my sample it's smells amazing and I didn't go into a sneezing fit like I do with most perfumes and my husband loved the way smelled with it on.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully scented Great perfume, it's a great everyday scent. I already have used most of it, my fiancee loved it!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I very like this parfume. It is small great!!! i love it. my husband love it too!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris I am always looking for a fragrance to my liking. I like this fragrance. It had a pleasant smell.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Mon Paris is a wonderful fragrance. It is flirty and feminine and just smells pretty.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful My favorite scent is discontinued, so this might become my new favorite!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love the floral scent and also the fact that it's long lasting!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Amor It smelled absolutely radiant. I would definitely recommend this to my friends & family.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells YUMMM I love this particular scent. It smelled delish! Stayed on all day and kept me happy!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris I really like the smell . It's worth it . Thank you for letting me trying it gonna buy it
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! The perfume scent was long lasting. Love the fact that there was enough sample to try it a few times. I enjoyed the strong aroma.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream This sample really feel like your in the clouds, it's sweet, but very powerful essence.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its nice I liked the scent. Its good. I liked how it smelled.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New fragrance I thoroughly enjoyed the samples sent to me of your perfume.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance My wife loved the sample and will ask for this fragrance for next birthday
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's mild and long lasting. I wear it on special occasions.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent This scent is amazing. I feel it was made for me. So intoxicating and sexy. Many compliments. Most definitely buying the large bottle tomorrow.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent It left my skin feeling fresh and clean smelling and it lasted a long time most parfumes wear off. This was perfect id love to have a ton more samples ...Its a great product best parfume ever.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! I recommend Mon Paris to anyone who can afford to buy it. I received a nice size sample tube and a little goes a long way. It has a soft sweet flower smell that lasts all day without being overbearing. Thanks for allowing me to try.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Light and airy. Not overpowering. Lovely scented perfume.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Smells great!! Would be better if the sample bottle was a little bigger
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I really like this fragrance! It's smells really nice and I don't have to spray much and it lasts for hours!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too strong and 'mature' The scent itself was pleasant, but only after fading for several hours, since it starts out so strongly. Not something I could pull off wearing. Passing my sample to a more mature family member. I do love it though, just not on me.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Unique scent and smells amazing. Unforgettable perfume
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Paris Fantastic original scent. Very classy and subtle fragrance.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris I really enjoy Mon Paris perfume. It is a delicate but potent fragrance that receives many compliments.
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2323
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP