- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2553.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2543
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant feel More like a night out ...the notes are more perfumed base than floral...very nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and sweet A lovely warm weather fragrance that is sweet and sassy! I look forward to wearing it more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very powerful perfume... This perfume smells amazing! I would highly recommend you go very easy when applying it because too much would make it very potent. A small dab here and there will be sufficient. It lasts forever, I could still smell it the next day and my boyfriend loved the scent as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Scent Truly nice fragrance. It's not to Sweet smelling light and crisp scent.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet but amazing This scent is beautiful. It smells like love, which is strange to write, but it is intense and gorgeous. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Nice floral patchouli scent. Very sweet smelling. Lasts several hours. Not unique but I like it.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Parfum What a lovely scent this has. Its a soft floral but a little musky at the same time. Right when you apply it, you make think its too strong, but then it calms down into a soft long lasting fragrance. Got it as a sample and now I want a bottle
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but nothing Unique I received a complimentary sample of this fragrance from Macy's. I agree with the other reviewers on the type of floral notes and its lasting abilities. It is a lovely smelling perfume. However, I don't find it so unusual that I need to purchase it. Most likely, I will use up my sample and move on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Very elegant and floral scent. Does not bother my headaches, overall pleaser.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sweet The fragrance is great. It's very delicate and friendly. I really liked it. Thank you for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fragrance Ever. Absolutely love this fragrance. I felt powerful, sophisticated, and sexy while wearing it. Everyone I came in contact with wanted to know what fragrance I was wearing. Definitely felt like a super star!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent This perfume has such an amazing scent! I received tons of comments. It's unique, light, floral (but somewhat musky) and not overpowering. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet It is really a sweet perfume! I like it very much!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Feminine This perfume is delicious, very Feminine and elegant
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Good This perfume smell really good but just a little to strong for me. I
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Mon Paris Spray I loved the sample I received, it had an extremely long-lasting fragrance. It starts out strong, and settles into a lovely scent where you can really smell the berries. There is a wonderful musky undertone that sold me on the fragrance. I can still detect it a day after application after swimming and showering.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This has been a favorite of mine ever since my husband bought it for me one year. I've always loved a more fruity scent, and while this isn't really fruity, it's like a mature and sexy upgrade from it. This will always be a mainstay on my bathroom counter. You can't go wrong with it.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I recieved a small tube sample from Condé Nast. I used it and loved it. It's not too strong. I would surely wear Mon Paris in the morning and night.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Scent I love the floral scent! I think this is perfect for day or night. I love the bottle and Yves Saint Laurent is one of my favorite brands. I would highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a nice sweet smelling perfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling, delicious fragrance!` I received a sample of Mon Paris through the Try It program from Conde Nast. I have also independently purchased this fragrance in the past. While it's not my main parfum, it's an ideal choice for day time or a night on the town. Subtle yet long-lasting. It is sophisticated and sparkling. YSL's Mon Paris is an excellent scent for everyday and extraordinary occasions.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Spring Scent! This perfume is the perfect light lady like scent. With hues of floral and clean crispness. Very delightful and will have you walking into a room with Grace and confidence without overwhelming the room.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! I can not believe the amount of compliments I have received about the smell of this Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris perfume. So many people have asked me what am I wearing and where did I get it from? They say it smells expensive. The truth is you sometimes have to pay more to get the best and I don't mind paying more to smell this good. Hands down one of my fave scents ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent This is scent is delicious! It is both fruity and floral and got many compliments wearing this. For the most part it is a lasting fragrance, and best suited for the evening but you can well pull this off wearing it during the day as well. Very pleased with this overall. If you are considering to make a purchase don't hesitate!You won't be disappointed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Headache I wanted to love this but unfortunately it gave me a horrible headache.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Parfum This scent was surprisingly intense at first, and then it settles and leaves the most lovely, calm scent on your person. I enjoyed every minute of wearing it. It was not bold and in your face, nor was it one of those smells that turned others off. It was inviting and it worked well with my body chemistry. The scent did not need to be reapplied. When it starts to become more subtle, it still has all these beautiful, fruity smells that waft off of you. I truly enjoy this fragrance and I believe I'm a new fan. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright Scent A delicious musky peony that I found to be very alluring. I usually like more woodsy notes, but this was light and bright with enough deep undertones to really make me like it. It was not too strong, as many floral parfum sprays can be, but still lasted quite a long time without ever being overpowering. Definitely worth a try! #TryItAndTell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite fragrance!! This smells amazing, it's got a light fruity fragrance that I absolutely adore. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I absolutely love Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau De Parfum Spray ! You just need to use a small amount and the scent stays on sall day long! I had so many people asking what i was wearing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This smells amazing. I didn't think I'd like it, oh but I do. It's not a heavy musk, it's just a soft beautiful scent.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real nice A little horse along way. It smells real nice, but not too strong. The scent lasts all day to, which is nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2543
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};