- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1298.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1284
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$124.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $31.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love I love this perfume so much. This is my 3rd bottle since finding this fragrance
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Mon Paris!!! Amazingness!!! And I thought I could never love a perfume as much as I love Givenchy ange demon le secret. Well now I have 2 signiture scents. My husband wants it sprayed on our sheets, its hot!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My party scent! This scent is sweet. It is a bit strong to me, so I prefer it as my party/night scent. The scent is exactly like described: mix berries. I recommend this one for those who are above 23 years old because even though it is sweet, but is not girly. It lasts on my skin about 5-6 hours.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My go-to perfume. I can't find anything else like this!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Mon Paris I'm in love with my Mon Paris order. It make me feel far away from all the craziness right now.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer forever I absolutely love it, hands down the best perfume I had ever own, I am a forever customer now.. p.s.- the aroma last all day long.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! So glad I have this perfume again, I absolutely love this scent!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love. I have tried this perfume at sephora and it was amazing but I didn't buy it as yet.My hubby knew how much I wanted it so he bought it for Me.This perfume is simply irresistible and it's so delicious.This is now my signature scent.I love this perfume and ysl products they are amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! It last for up to 4hrs depending on how much you spray. I bought the travel size just to see if the smell is nice. I have been wanting this perfume since day 1 arrival. Its sweet and made for fall/winter.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It gives me a feeling of just pure comfort and it truly is a perfume that everybody will love. It doesn't have any weird notes in it that somebody could pick up on and hate, it doesn't have some sort of rancid smell to it like some of the other high-quality perfumes on the market right now, instead it is just purely beautiful and seductive. Making you crave more and more and more every single time you get a whiff. My husband absolutely adores when I wear it oh!!! Love it
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell Awesome smell...which, unfortunately, doesn’t last too long. But I still love it.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smell great just the right size to compliment other perfumes as valentine gifts
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Smell is absolutely amazing, remind me Paris , really
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The smell! I don’t like a lot of perfumes but I bought my son a fragrance for Christmas and she gave me samples in women’s scent and I had to have it
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Smell great , it was a gift for my daughter in law
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It is really good , I really love this . I want to buy one more later
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels & smells beautiful Loved this fragrance the first time I tried it!❤️ Strong but subtle scent. Definitely NOT overpowering. My daughter even complimented it the first time I wore it, whereas, with my old fragrance- I had never received a compliment...ever (not strong enough maybe). I guess this one is different! Glad I got the 5 oz. bottle.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Will Be The ONLY Perfume You Wear! My Sister received this as a gift years ago, and I ended up loving it so much I bought it for myself. No exaggeration, I've had women come up behind me and sniff me in the shoe store asking "What Perfume are you wearing?". I've had a waitress tell me I smelled "delicious", I've had workers at the Drive Thru at Dunkin Donuts able to smell me asking me "what perfume is that?" I've had guys stop and ask so they can buy for their girlfriends! I usually only use one pump during the day and the smell stays fresh all day. It's like a perfume that attracts people to ask "what are you wearing?" Haha No lie I've never had a perfume that I've stuck with until I bought this one. If they ever stop making it, I'm not sure what I'll do! Haha
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought this for myself and a friend for the holidays. I love the mix of fruity and floral notes. It smells great and lasts the whole day.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical Now this fragrance right, I can’t even put the words together. I will tell you this, when put this on everyone’s wants to know what the fragrance is!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy fragrance Wonderful fragrance. Sexy smell. Not too strong or weak. Perfect balance and love the bigger size. Perfect with the entire set!!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new purfume I love da smell can't wait 2 wear it will b buying more
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulousness in a bottle! I like how the scent is bold and soft all at the same time. It’s bursting with fragrance.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Very clean and light smell that lasts long. A bit pricey, but it is what it is for good quality. I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feminine soft and feminine not choking my fav YSL fragrance
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet this was a gift such an amazing sweet smell last all day
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet smell this was a gift such an amazing sweet smell last all day
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris paradise! This perfume is in the spice family. I absolutely love it! Lasts on me all day.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have staple! The soft and suttle scent. The scent stands out, but it's not overbearing. It lasts throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris from YDL is the best perfume ever! The best perfume I ever had; that’s why I keep buying it again and again! I definitely recommend it for any occasion! YSL fragrances are a must have for every woman with a great taste!
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1284
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};