- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A floral fragrance with Red Berries, Datura Flower, & White Musk

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1318.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with Red Berries, Datura Flower, & White Musk

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $76.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $100.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $126.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $155.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$126.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $31.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1260 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1260 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty, but... I was given this fragrance as a gift and I prefer Paris over this one. If you like a very sweet and quite intense fragrance, then this may be for you. Yet it is a bit too intense for me. I always recommend trying a sample before buying.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent heaven I love the scent it last for days!! My boyfriend loves when I wear it and I always get compliments from others around me. It’s classy and soft not loud and dramatic like other scents. Just a couple of sprays and I’m set for the day!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not for me I like the beginning notes of this fragrance, but it didn't end well on me. After about 2hours it started to turn a little musky white floral, which im not a fan of since it seemed a little sharp. So i gave the perfume to my coworker in which she likes it and didnt have any problems. So she plans to purchase it. I was really hoping to like this since it smelled so amazing in the beginning.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Got this scent as a gift when I went to sephora! It was magnificent it’s lasts alllll day even through washes!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to fragance This is has been my fragrance for several years and I love it. Soft and not too sweet smelling
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sweet This scent reminds me of a Victoria's Secret perfume. It is very potent so a spritz or two lasts a long time. The smell is sweet, youthful, and floral, so it's nice for the spring and summer. The bottle is very chic and elegant. Glad to add it to my collection!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Parfum Smells really good. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. It is a very femenine smells and it’s on the sweeter side.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail of all YSL Eau De Parfums! First and foremost I would like to begin by saying this is my signature fragrance since 2017. I am beyond obsessed with the exhilarating and sensual distinct smell of Mon Paris Eau de Parfum. Whenever I wear this, which is practically every single day I am constantly told I smell so amazing. It fades subtly throughout the day but leaves a lasting impression, just the right amount of sweetness, floral and heavenly notes whirlwinded together to create an aromatic masterpiece that remind me of the most romantic city on Earth, Paris.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Fave ive been wearing this scent for two years straight, i love it so much !
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I’m very pleased with my selection very great scent!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IN LOVE! In LOVE!! I received a small bottle of this fabulous fragrance as a gift. I instantly fell in love with the refreshing fragrance and took it with me on my 2 week trip to Europe. This smell has become hands my favorite! Not only does it instantly remind me of my two weeks traveling, but I have received so many compliments on the aroma. It is also my boyfriends favorite perfume I've used to date!!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Not at all what expected the box was open and all broken the print was coming off
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it must have perfume. Love it when I first smelled it.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it love the smell second time purchasing it..
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever My favorite perfume it goes so well with my bidy chemistry that i have yet to find anything else I love more than Mon Paris. Its sweet and sensual but not overpowering. A little goes a long way with it and its long lasting.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Love love love it. One of my favorite smells love it.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like warm roe petals in the summer sung I like it it is a warm rosy smell. the description is spot on. I like this perfume but I would not purchase again, I have others I prefer. This is a good one, having said all that.Strong and rich scent.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smell’s so sweet and last very long! I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I love this scent so refreshing. The scent is light I refer it to everyone
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent One of my favs and always will be. It’s the cutest
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love I love this perfume so much. This is my 3rd bottle since finding this fragrance
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Mon Paris!!! Amazingness!!! And I thought I could never love a perfume as much as I love Givenchy ange demon le secret. Well now I have 2 signiture scents. My husband wants it sprayed on our sheets, its hot!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My party scent! This scent is sweet. It is a bit strong to me, so I prefer it as my party/night scent. The scent is exactly like described: mix berries. I recommend this one for those who are above 23 years old because even though it is sweet, but is not girly. It lasts on my skin about 5-6 hours.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My go-to perfume. I can't find anything else like this!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Mon Paris I'm in love with my Mon Paris order. It make me feel far away from all the craziness right now.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer forever I absolutely love it, hands down the best perfume I had ever own, I am a forever customer now.. p.s.- the aroma last all day long.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! So glad I have this perfume again, I absolutely love this scent!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love. I have tried this perfume at sephora and it was amazing but I didn't buy it as yet.My hubby knew how much I wanted it so he bought it for Me.This perfume is simply irresistible and it's so delicious.This is now my signature scent.I love this perfume and ysl products they are amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! It last for up to 4hrs depending on how much you spray. I bought the travel size just to see if the smell is nice. I have been wanting this perfume since day 1 arrival. Its sweet and made for fall/winter.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It gives me a feeling of just pure comfort and it truly is a perfume that everybody will love. It doesn't have any weird notes in it that somebody could pick up on and hate, it doesn't have some sort of rancid smell to it like some of the other high-quality perfumes on the market right now, instead it is just purely beautiful and seductive. Making you crave more and more and more every single time you get a whiff. My husband absolutely adores when I wear it oh!!! Love it
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like