- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2553.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2543
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this scent Wonderful fragrance, very feminine scent. Good for day or night.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Fruity Scent This fragrance has strong blackberry notes, which I really liked. I also detected vanilla and floral notes. They all come together to make a truly unique scent. One of the great things about this perfume is that it really lasts. Many new perfumes today don't last very long and you have to keep reapplying, even expensive ones. This will last several hours on one application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent, lasts super long time, only need I really liked the fruity, floral and musky combo of this scent. It was very pretty. I sprayed a couple sprays on myself and realized only 1 spray would have been fine. Too much and it could be a bit overpowering. It lasted a really long time and I could even smell it a bit after a bath. It lasted on my shirt for days. With only 1 spray, it was enough. It really is a good scent for daily use but especially for nights out. Very feminine and spicy with a kind of airiness to it but it is definitely a warmer, mature scent. I loved the scent but beware, a little goes a long way. I did get compliments from friends the first night I wore it and still do from coworkers. I did get a free sample to try from Macy's Try It and Tell but these opinions are based off my own experience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Love this scent. I have gotten so many great comments from people who love it. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Yet another great fragrance from YSL. The top notes are very fruity and it dries down to a subtle floral note with a hint of woodsy scent to it. It's perfect for summer day wear.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay scent but it didn't last. I recieved a sample in the mail from tryit. It has a nice scent and isn't overwhelming. However, after wearing it for the day I felt like it didn't agree with my chemistry. I felt like I had used a very fragranced leave in condition for my hair that had an overpowering floral scent for the first half of the day then it was barely noticeable. I gave the remainder to my mother to try and she loved it. I didn't hate it but it won't be my go-to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance! I received a sample from TryIt! This is my honest review. Yves Saint Laurent has a very light, elegant fragrance! It will probably be my new go to fragrance. God what a gorgeous fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent for Spring! Soft and subtle. I love the delicate fruity notes! This is an excellent scent to welcome spring
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another one of my favorites Uh oh tried this through a sample program. Now it is one of my favorite scents. Fresh, clean and definitely feminine. I feel beautiful wearing it. Thank you #Tryitandtell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume EVER!!!!! I received a sample of the new Yves Saint Mon Paris Eau De Parfumerie Spray, and I absolutely love it. This spray spells so good, I’m hooked for life!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great When I first received the sample I wasn’t sure I liked it. I wore it today for the first time and actually was super pleased with the smell and how it blended with my body chemistry. I definitely would recommend but it’s subtle but smells great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received a sample of this perfume from try it and I'm happy I did because I just discover my new favorite fragrance. The smell is amazing and last long. I would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I just love this parfum spray! The smell is like wild berries and a musk. This is what I wear on my date night with my husband and he just loves the smell of it. I just got the 3 ounce spray and I'm definitely going back for more. It only takes a couple sprays for me and I have the subtle scent I want. The scent last all night for me I can smell it the entire time I am out on the town. I will definitely be recommending this to all my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice fragrance This is a very pleasing fragrance, i don't usually wear fragrances,i will be wearing this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant This fragrance is sweet and not to floral. It's the perfect combination. I am one who always prefers a more citrusy scent. But this smells amazing on me. The best thing about this scent is there isn't any powder scent.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too floral on me, unfortunately I read a ton of reviews stating that this was a beautiful berry and musk perfume; I don't know if it was just a skin chemistry thing but on me it just brought to mind a sweet floral smell. If that's your thing, it did have good staying power though and didn't seem to fade all day.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and smells really nice I've been trying out so many perfumes lately, even buying some on recommendations from friends, and have been so disappointed. Everything I've smelled lately seems just so heavy and...perfume-y, if that makes sense. This scent is the opposite of heavy. I love it! It's perfect for whatever mood I'm in right now. It's light, subtle but definitely noticeable, great for day or night, in my opinion. It's sweet and fruity, but still grown up and obviously a perfume, not at all like a fruity body spray. It's worth checking out. I like it so much that I'll definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously daring!! I got a free sample of this via the try it program by Condé Nast. And now I’m going to be purchasing a full size bottle for every day wear. I love the berry/musk smell. I am an extremely picky scent person, so I was greatly surprised that a fruity perfume was so attractive to me! The berry smell melds perfectly with a musky scent so I end up feeling flirty and fierce. Seriously, if a smell could help you shape your day, this is what you would pick! And since that’s kinda what happened already do with candles and perfumes - this was a jackpot for me! Go try this out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Lovely! This is the perfect blend of sweet, creamy and floral. It's femanine and sexy. The best part is the scent last all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I am very sensitive to fragrances but was looking for a new perfume as my signature scent was discontinued. I received a sample and fell in love! This perfume is sexy and feminine with a light lingering fragrance that is gorgeous but not overwhelming. A light spray in the morning lasted all day as my hubby could still smell the fragrance later that evening and asked what was I wearing! After 15 years of the same perfume he noticed a difference and wanted to buy it for me as a gift. I can’t wait for my order and my new signature scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells great but not over powering at the same time. A fresh fun scent with just a touch of flowers. I've been wearing it all week and have got several compliments on how I smell and questions about what perfume I'm wearing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent is light, yet full. This perfectly balanced scent gives off notes that are light, yet full and can be best described as a sweet musk. A little goes a long way on my body's chemistry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this sent I received this sample from try it Condé Nast. Its a warm spicy fragrance with floral notes. The scent is strong but not obnoxiously so. I really think this could be worn day or night
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel great! Love wearing this. I feel pretty, strong, and sexy. Scent is beautiful and have gotten many compliments.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Received as review sample I received this in the mail to try and review through Try It. I was excited to try it, as I haven't has new perfume for awhile. It was too sweet for me, I'm more of a natural floral or spicy scent. My mom loved it though! It's right up her alley.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Perfume Mon Paris is a beautiful perfume with a outstanding scent. It is sweet but not overly sweet smelling and can be worn day or night all year long. It is on the pricey side but worth every penny in my opinion. It does last a pretty long time thought the day but not as long as some other perfumes. This is the perfect perfume for anyone at any age.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is my new, favorite scent! It’s complex and exotic, it stands apart from other perfumes. Also, it seems to last a long time.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great spring and summer fragrance. Sweet smelling and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Mon Paris Love at first smell....Looking forward to buy it for my summer vacay in Europe.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely floral scent This is what I call a classy perfume! I don't want to say it's mild, because then you're thinking that unless someone's nose is pressed to your skin, it won't be noticeable. It is very prevalent, but won't knock somebody out. It's that upscale, mild fragrance that is there all day. I like that even though it is a floral scent, it doesn't trigger my allergies or anyone that comes near me. Definitely, characteristics of a fine quality fragrance that's fitting to YSL.
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2543
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};