- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2318.
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2308
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $72.00

    • 1.7 oz. / 50 mL

      $94.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.1 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
-
+
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

Family: Warm Florals
Style: Passionate, sensual, sophisticated
Top Notes: Strawberry, Raspberry, Bergamot, Calone
Middle Notes: Pear, Orange Flower, Jasmin Sambac, White Peony, Datura
Base Notes: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambrox, Cedarwood, Crystal Moss

Videos

Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sample EVER I absolutely loved my sample. After I used the last of the sample, I purchased the full bottle from Sephora.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Envelope smelled great. The sample vial was broken in transit so I didn't get to use the perfume,but the packaging really did smell amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful- my new favorite I just bought this and everything about it is wonderful. It's feminine and romantic, sweet yet still fresh. It's not too strong. Not to mention the packaging, which is also beautiful. I'll be purchasing this as long as I can.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells pretty and nice! It has a very feminine, floral scent that's not too overpowering.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime! Delicate, feminine and so romantic. It's for the sophisticated woman.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To Strong I have asthma so can't handle anything strong. Was necessarily that smelled back, was just to much reguardless of how little used.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume It was gorgeous! I wanted to buy it. Soft floral with fruit notes and hints of musk. Surprisingly it blended with my chemistry very well. Where can I buy?
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a delightful scent I thoroughly enjoyed the fragrance. it was not too sweet, but light and intriguing.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This is the kind of fragrance that makes me feel more feminine. It smells sweet but not strong which is what I like the most. When you think the smell went off people still notice the fragrance. Definitely for girls with a modern style. I have recommended for my friends and family and they love it too!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat and Snazzy It showed up as a nice little surprise one day. I smelled like a pleasant, elegant flower for the rest of the day, and I received a handful of compliments from strangers. I am definitely going to put this on my birthday/Christmas wish list. Overall, it was pretty cool.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great! This is a very good perfume. It smells great. It is not overpowering. Nice scent for spring. I enjoy it very much.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paris Perfume I really like the romantic scent of this perfume. It is a nice balance including floral notes.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I absolutely love this!! It has a nice feminine scent without being overpowering. My husband says it works great with my body chemistry and loves when I wear it. Definitely need to buy more!!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice The perfume worked well with my body chemistry. I highly recommend this perfume to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Nice I think this mon paris smells really light and smells nice. Its not too strong and its a really great smell not too flowery at all I would buy it when i get a chance.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Sample I love my sample it's smells amazing and I didn't go into a sneezing fit like I do with most perfumes and my husband loved the way smelled with it on.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully scented Great perfume, it's a great everyday scent. I already have used most of it, my fiancee loved it!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I very like this parfume. It is small great!!! i love it. my husband love it too!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris I am always looking for a fragrance to my liking. I like this fragrance. It had a pleasant smell.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Mon Paris is a wonderful fragrance. It is flirty and feminine and just smells pretty.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful My favorite scent is discontinued, so this might become my new favorite!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love the floral scent and also the fact that it's long lasting!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Amor It smelled absolutely radiant. I would definitely recommend this to my friends & family.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells YUMMM I love this particular scent. It smelled delish! Stayed on all day and kept me happy!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris I really like the smell . It's worth it . Thank you for letting me trying it gonna buy it
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! The perfume scent was long lasting. Love the fact that there was enough sample to try it a few times. I enjoyed the strong aroma.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream This sample really feel like your in the clouds, it's sweet, but very powerful essence.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its nice I liked the scent. Its good. I liked how it smelled.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New fragrance I thoroughly enjoyed the samples sent to me of your perfume.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance My wife loved the sample and will ask for this fragrance for next birthday
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2308
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES

Experience iconic fragrances and perfumes for women in unique addictive scents.

SHOP