- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2532.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent is light, yet full. This perfectly balanced scent gives off notes that are light, yet full and can be best described as a sweet musk. A little goes a long way on my body's chemistry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this sent I received this sample from try it Condé Nast. Its a warm spicy fragrance with floral notes. The scent is strong but not obnoxiously so. I really think this could be worn day or night
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel great! Love wearing this. I feel pretty, strong, and sexy. Scent is beautiful and have gotten many compliments.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Received as review sample I received this in the mail to try and review through Try It. I was excited to try it, as I haven't has new perfume for awhile. It was too sweet for me, I'm more of a natural floral or spicy scent. My mom loved it though! It's right up her alley.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Perfume Mon Paris is a beautiful perfume with a outstanding scent. It is sweet but not overly sweet smelling and can be worn day or night all year long. It is on the pricey side but worth every penny in my opinion. It does last a pretty long time thought the day but not as long as some other perfumes. This is the perfect perfume for anyone at any age.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is my new, favorite scent! It’s complex and exotic, it stands apart from other perfumes. Also, it seems to last a long time.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great spring and summer fragrance. Sweet smelling and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Mon Paris Love at first smell....Looking forward to buy it for my summer vacay in Europe.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely floral scent This is what I call a classy perfume! I don't want to say it's mild, because then you're thinking that unless someone's nose is pressed to your skin, it won't be noticeable. It is very prevalent, but won't knock somebody out. It's that upscale, mild fragrance that is there all day. I like that even though it is a floral scent, it doesn't trigger my allergies or anyone that comes near me. Definitely, characteristics of a fine quality fragrance that's fitting to YSL.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant feel More like a night out ...the notes are more perfumed base than floral...very nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and sweet A lovely warm weather fragrance that is sweet and sassy! I look forward to wearing it more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very powerful perfume... This perfume smells amazing! I would highly recommend you go very easy when applying it because too much would make it very potent. A small dab here and there will be sufficient. It lasts forever, I could still smell it the next day and my boyfriend loved the scent as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Scent Truly nice fragrance. It's not to Sweet smelling light and crisp scent.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet but amazing This scent is beautiful. It smells like love, which is strange to write, but it is intense and gorgeous. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Nice floral patchouli scent. Very sweet smelling. Lasts several hours. Not unique but I like it.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Parfum What a lovely scent this has. Its a soft floral but a little musky at the same time. Right when you apply it, you make think its too strong, but then it calms down into a soft long lasting fragrance. Got it as a sample and now I want a bottle
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but nothing Unique I received a complimentary sample of this fragrance from Macy's. I agree with the other reviewers on the type of floral notes and its lasting abilities. It is a lovely smelling perfume. However, I don't find it so unusual that I need to purchase it. Most likely, I will use up my sample and move on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Very elegant and floral scent. Does not bother my headaches, overall pleaser.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sweet The fragrance is great. It's very delicate and friendly. I really liked it. Thank you for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fragrance Ever. Absolutely love this fragrance. I felt powerful, sophisticated, and sexy while wearing it. Everyone I came in contact with wanted to know what fragrance I was wearing. Definitely felt like a super star!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent This perfume has such an amazing scent! I received tons of comments. It's unique, light, floral (but somewhat musky) and not overpowering. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet It is really a sweet perfume! I like it very much!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Feminine This perfume is delicious, very Feminine and elegant
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Good This perfume smell really good but just a little to strong for me. I
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL Mon Paris Spray I loved the sample I received, it had an extremely long-lasting fragrance. It starts out strong, and settles into a lovely scent where you can really smell the berries. There is a wonderful musky undertone that sold me on the fragrance. I can still detect it a day after application after swimming and showering.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This has been a favorite of mine ever since my husband bought it for me one year. I've always loved a more fruity scent, and while this isn't really fruity, it's like a mature and sexy upgrade from it. This will always be a mainstay on my bathroom counter. You can't go wrong with it.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I recieved a small tube sample from Condé Nast. I used it and loved it. It's not too strong. I would surely wear Mon Paris in the morning and night.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Scent I love the floral scent! I think this is perfect for day or night. I love the bottle and Yves Saint Laurent is one of my favorite brands. I would highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a nice sweet smelling perfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling, delicious fragrance!` I received a sample of Mon Paris through the Try It program from Conde Nast. I have also independently purchased this fragrance in the past. While it's not my main parfum, it's an ideal choice for day time or a night on the town. Subtle yet long-lasting. It is sophisticated and sparkling. YSL's Mon Paris is an excellent scent for everyday and extraordinary occasions.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Spring Scent! This perfume is the perfect light lady like scent. With hues of floral and clean crispness. Very delightful and will have you walking into a room with Grace and confidence without overwhelming the room.
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2522
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};