- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2539.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2529
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for daytime Paris by day, Opium by night. Light and lovely, exotic and mysterious. YSL can take you there.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have loved Paris since I was 17 years old Paris has been my favorite scent since I was a junior in high school! I associate it with my first boyfriend which could have made me avoid it forever, but I love the scent so much I keep going back to it no matter what the memories. I love trying new scents too but I never find anything I like more. I am usually irritated by myself for purchasing something that I don't enjoy wearing as much. I like this take on the original scent. It still has original smell just tweaked more for the evening. It stays on my body for quite a while and the warmer I am the warmer the scent becomes. The original scent is crisper than this one. I don't know the right words to use for a review. I personally prefer the original but I can see using this version for the evening. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful This was a really great perfume. It has a sweet yet flowery scent that is not too strong or too soft, almost perfect. I used 1 spray in front and 1 in back and was good to go for a few hours so I am very pleased. The only thing is the price, wowzers, but I guess the finer things in life are worth more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance that lingers with you all day! I was excited to try this fragrance through the try it program because I have wanting to try it and with the price tag, I was little hesitant to pay full price. Knowing now how lovely this fragrance is, I will most likely buy yht full sized. The scent was subtle in that is not too overpowering, as other fragrances can be and than you end up with a migraine. I loved the light fragrance of floral scents and a very subtle musk note, which is so subtle, that it did not even come close to the old time fragrances that my grandmother used to use, which was just too much. I have used it daily noe for 2 weeks and get compliments almost daily. It works very well for mu skin chemistry and it's a keeper. It last all day too, so no need to keep reapplying as you would with a lesser value fragrance, so the bottle will last a very long time. Overall, as I mentioned before, I loved it so much that will be buying the full size. It's definitely worth the price! I highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove this one! Love this scent! It's sweet smelling when it's first spritzed, but then it settles into a light, floral scent. It isn't incredibly strong, not even when it's initial sprayed, but it does have "stay power." I can still smell floral accents on my skin as I'm readying for bed in the evening. #TryItAndTell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent This scent is very seductive. It's a great combination. Its lovely. It lasts on my skin and I received commdents all day.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked more than expected I liked this perfume a lot more than expected. I thought it will smell a bit like old women perfume (well everyone has different idea of what old women perfume smell like). It leans more classy scent which I like.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre product for the cost... This fragrance is a bit overpowering when first sprayed.. Strong scents of cedar wood, yet sweet smells of pear, raspberry, jasmine and peony.. It fades quickly with a musky finish. I was disappointed that with so many select ingredients the fragrance didn't linger even on my clothes..
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I smell rich!! I am thoroughly enjoying this delectable scent. Upon first spray of the sample, the sweet & musky notes were a little strong, but over time had mellowed. I even tested it out at the office (since some of my colleagues are more sensitive to scents) and got nothing but compliments. My skin tends to carry the sweeter notes in perfume and the YSL Mon Paris is just the right blend; not too sweet (or floral) yet not too heavy on the musk. It's a win win :)
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau de Parfum You win Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau de Parfum , a beautiful and soft fragrance that is not overpowering but has a fresh clean scent, it has almost a vanilla smell to me and I love that, it is a parfum that can be wore anytime of day and any occasion, Yves Saint Laurent you mastered the perfect product with this one, #TryItAndTell #condenaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance The Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris parfum is very delicate and nice fragrace
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft I received this free as a sample from TryIt community. When I first tried the perfume it smelled a little old fashioned, but after having it on for sometime I absolutely loved it. It has a beautiful floral/woodsy smell. I definitely plan on purchasing the bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Aroma! The scent is fuity like they say but it has also a very warm and almost sexy musk to it. Honestly, the scents pair very well together. Many other perfumes have tried this and failed. I am very picky about perfumes but I really like this one. When you first apply it, the scent is a bit strong and overwhelming which initially made me think I did not like this fragrance but it quickly faded to that wonderfully pleasing smell that is light, fruity, fresh and seductive all at once. I noticed after a few hours that the scent had faded to where you had to be fairly close to me to smell it but it was not gone it still lingered on my skin. I have worn it for day and night. I received a complimentary sample of this fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] #TryItAndTell
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAV!!! Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris is delightful & last all day. My new go too! I got some many compliments from this perfume. LOVE IT!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine Perfume is sweet and feminine. Fragrance stays strong throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice So this perfume smells really nice. It's more of an evening perfume than something to wear all day
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this scent Wonderful fragrance, very feminine scent. Good for day or night.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Fruity Scent This fragrance has strong blackberry notes, which I really liked. I also detected vanilla and floral notes. They all come together to make a truly unique scent. One of the great things about this perfume is that it really lasts. Many new perfumes today don't last very long and you have to keep reapplying, even expensive ones. This will last several hours on one application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent, lasts super long time, only need I really liked the fruity, floral and musky combo of this scent. It was very pretty. I sprayed a couple sprays on myself and realized only 1 spray would have been fine. Too much and it could be a bit overpowering. It lasted a really long time and I could even smell it a bit after a bath. It lasted on my shirt for days. With only 1 spray, it was enough. It really is a good scent for daily use but especially for nights out. Very feminine and spicy with a kind of airiness to it but it is definitely a warmer, mature scent. I loved the scent but beware, a little goes a long way. I did get compliments from friends the first night I wore it and still do from coworkers. I did get a free sample to try from Macy's Try It and Tell but these opinions are based off my own experience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Love this scent. I have gotten so many great comments from people who love it. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Yet another great fragrance from YSL. The top notes are very fruity and it dries down to a subtle floral note with a hint of woodsy scent to it. It's perfect for summer day wear.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay scent but it didn't last. I recieved a sample in the mail from tryit. It has a nice scent and isn't overwhelming. However, after wearing it for the day I felt like it didn't agree with my chemistry. I felt like I had used a very fragranced leave in condition for my hair that had an overpowering floral scent for the first half of the day then it was barely noticeable. I gave the remainder to my mother to try and she loved it. I didn't hate it but it won't be my go-to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance! I received a sample from TryIt! This is my honest review. Yves Saint Laurent has a very light, elegant fragrance! It will probably be my new go to fragrance. God what a gorgeous fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent for Spring! Soft and subtle. I love the delicate fruity notes! This is an excellent scent to welcome spring
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another one of my favorites Uh oh tried this through a sample program. Now it is one of my favorite scents. Fresh, clean and definitely feminine. I feel beautiful wearing it. Thank you #Tryitandtell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume EVER!!!!! I received a sample of the new Yves Saint Mon Paris Eau De Parfumerie Spray, and I absolutely love it. This spray spells so good, I’m hooked for life!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great When I first received the sample I wasn’t sure I liked it. I wore it today for the first time and actually was super pleased with the smell and how it blended with my body chemistry. I definitely would recommend but it’s subtle but smells great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received a sample of this perfume from try it and I'm happy I did because I just discover my new favorite fragrance. The smell is amazing and last long. I would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I just love this parfum spray! The smell is like wild berries and a musk. This is what I wear on my date night with my husband and he just loves the smell of it. I just got the 3 ounce spray and I'm definitely going back for more. It only takes a couple sprays for me and I have the subtle scent I want. The scent last all night for me I can smell it the entire time I am out on the town. I will definitely be recommending this to all my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice fragrance This is a very pleasing fragrance, i don't usually wear fragrances,i will be wearing this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2529
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};