- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A floral fragrance with Red Berries, Datura Flower, & White Musk

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1347.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1333
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with Red Berries, Datura Flower, & White Musk

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $76.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $100.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $126.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$126.00

$126.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $31.50 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1260 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1260 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife’s Favorite! This is my wife’s favorite and I really like it on her as well. Really easy to get straight from the source.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Pleasing The fragrance is light and pleasing, and what a cute bottle. I will say, at first I wasn't sure about it, again I had only 45 minutes before the sale ended to decide on this purchased. I'm truly Glad I did. Lasting Power! Another One
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best perfume!!! I have received so many compliments from colleagues and strangers I pass by. I’ve had women and men ask me what perfume I wear. It is the best smelling perfume out there! I’ve purchased numerous bottles and wear it night and day including all year long!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet and irresistible! what a mix of a sweet and enduring scent! I love it. Definitely makes a statement wherever you go!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven It smells delicious! I just bought my third bottle. Love love !
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found My Signature Scent! It's so hard for me to find fragrances that I like. This is the perfect blend of fruity and floral that I've been looking for!!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this perfume, it’s definitely one of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amazing amazing This fragrance is absolutely amazing I purchased this scent a few weeks ago and I love it. I had it engraved the bottle is beautiful all you need is a small amount and it lights up the entire room with a beautiful aroma.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent Smells amazing! I cannot get enough of it. YSL always has had the best of perfumes.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume In The World!!! I usually never like the smells of any perfume because it would give me a head ache or NEVER liked the smells but this perfume changed my life!!!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite I love this perfume, smells really good yet classy.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! This fragrance is the epitome of sexy and classy...
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I got a sample of Mon Paris (and a travel lotion) with a Libre purchase at Macy’s. It is such a sweet (though not overbearing) fragrance, and I loved it immediately! I just bought my first bottle here, and I love the complimentary bow and engraving. So many compliments when I wear it out.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Great smelling perfume! It’s in my top 3! I received so many compliments on it. I’ve been wearing it everyday since receiving it as a birthday gift. You won’t regret the purchase. It’ll be your favorite too.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great & long lasting Great fragrance and long lasting! Would recommend this perfume!!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I love how this fragrance smells! It is my everyday fragrance and I could not live without it! It smells sweet and floral but not too strong and lasts all day!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed !! honestly my favorite scent right now & i absolutely adore the complimentary engraving & the fact that they gave the option to change the ribbon ! love love love !
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! The perfect fragrance for me it stays on all day and until the next day!! My husband loves it!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the Love of Paris ❤️ This scent is amazing! If you’re looking for an irresistible, tasteful, fresh and fun scent, this is it!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Beautiful scent and very strong. I love it. I was stuck on the same fragrance for years. But i am now a YSL woman. I will not trade this fragrance for the next 10 years.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris just for me Love this scent! I stop someone in the mall and asked them what was the scent they were wearing and it was Mon Paris! Love ❤️ it!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This my favorite smell This one of my favs at this price I had to have it. It’d great
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very Happy Birthday We love the scent !! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mon paris review It has a nice soft sent; however it doesn't last very long. I found that the scent was gone after an hour or so of spraying it.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puro Amor My new signature scent. I bought the 5oz and coming back for more! So sensual and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature fragrance! I am in love with this fragrance. I want matching lotion or cream for layering. Please make larger bottles since I wear daily.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Obsessed with this perfume! Its absolutely out of this world amazing! I get so many compliments on it every single time I wear it. Its subtle and elegant yet so unique it leaves you wanting more!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t get Enough !!! I love the product the fragrance how it combines with my skin . It’s my definitely recommend it to my friends and family. Love love it!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dalectable scent!! This is it the smell is so subtle and warming and last all day thank goodness, nothing I dislike more then having to keep putting on perfume all day and lets face it the cost I shouldn't have to. And let me tell you the 1st time I put this on my husband could not stop telling me how much he loved the smell on me so this is definitely a winner!! This will definitely be a keeper for my have to have scents!!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware Too strong. It has a very mature smell not my cup of tea.
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1333
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like