- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2621.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_2609
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So classy I am absolutely in love with this this fragrance. It is perfect for everyday or a evening out with your spouse. It is a classic staple in my collection.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume! Always get complimented on my perfume! Love it! Such a beautiful mix of scents
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! My husband purchased this for me and the compliments I receive every time I wear it makes love it more and more.Highly recommended.The associate recommended this when I could no longer find Nejma No9, So glad she did....surely this is my go to.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I absolutely love the perfume, its really nice, long lasting and one of its kind, if u want to get alot of compliments then this is the one for you, best thing i loved about it was the fragrance doesnt change much when it sets and its really nice and fresh,
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I was bought this as a gift & what a great choice it was. It is an elegantly sweet floral that is perfect for day or evening wear. It has great throw & longevity, just a few little spritz & it lasts all day. The bottle is very feminine which suits the perfume perfectly. A quality perfume that will definately be a permanent resident in my collection
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Many Compliments I’ve been wearing this scent for a few months and I get compliments at least once a week. The scent is soft and sexy. It’s perfect for evening events or outings. I’ve always been a fan of YSL scents, but this one is my new favorite. It smells like a mixture of powder and candy - it’s not overpowering or in your face. I started out using just a sample and had to move to a full bottle.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I loved the sample I received, but to tell you the truth I had already had he chance to try this out about a year and a half ago and I loved the scent so much that my husband purchase the largest bottle for me for Christmas this last year. This has such a beautiful scent, it’s a light scent that has a sweetness to it. It is definitely a female scent and my husband loved it on my as well. It is a bit pricey, but you only need one spray because it is higher end it goes a long way. But don’t worry one spray or even two or three sprays won’t make it over powering, this Parfum has a wonderful scent and is very much worth the price in my opinion. #TryItAndTell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely - very pretty! This is lovely! It starts out very fruity on my skin - red fruits to be exact, but somehow it smells more fresh like watermelon than strawberry on me (which must be due to skin chemistry). After a little while this is almost purely a soft, sweet white musk on me and I love it. It's a very delicate and safe fragrance - I don't think anyone could ever be offended by this - it smells like your skin but better IMO and it smells very differently on different people. I feel very clean and polished when I wear this - it's a great daytime fragrance.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t Care For Yvette Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau I didn’t care for this perfume. I guess it’s just me but the smell was too much. I had sprayed some on my wrist. But when I washed it off it wouldn’t come off. I tried other products to get it off and the smell was still there. Made me sick and have me a headache.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best purchase in a while! I bought this perfume on sale, wow super price for a 5.0 that is on sale almost NEVER!! My husbands favorite!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sophisticated fragrance! I recv'd a free sample of this fragrance from Macys/YSL and although it starts out as a rather strong fragrance on me, it was hardly noticeable a couple hours later. I thinks it's a very sophisticated fragrance, which I like very much but, for the price, I'd hate to have to be reapplying it all day/evening long. It's a nice fragrance which may have better lasting power on someone else.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first try I fell in love with this perfume The very first time I smelled it fragrance. It was something completely different from everything I had in my personal collection. It last all day when you put it on, and is such and elegant and unique fragrance that I also keep a travel size in my make up bag in case I run out of the house in a hurry. For me is the perfect one
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells deliciously sweet! I would recommend if you don’t like strong smelling perfume
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best YSL fragrance everrrr I Always love fruity fragrance this makes you feel like you are In paradise its pretty much natural and sexy !!! You can wear it anythime !!! Please never discount this perfume ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Dior Cherie dupe This smells so much like a perfume I use to love so much when I was younger then it was discontinued. I'm referring to Miss Dior Cherie. It smells almost exactly the same! I received a sample of it but will be purchasing a full sized.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase This smells so freaking good. Best Birthday gift ever!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it The description sounded like it would be a gorgeous sweet scent, but it was quite overpowering to my taste. Packaging is beautiful, but unfortunately not for me.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive scent I received a sample of the YSL Mon Paris fragrance from the Try It program. This is a nice, light scent suitable for any time of the day. The musky scent is noticeable, but not too overpowering. I liked the fruity, berry notes a lot. It was different from the usual floral fragrances in all the stores. Lasted most of the day.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever totally recommend this product , totally what i expected would buy it again
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful long lasting scent I really like this scent. It last all day and is not overpowering. One spray is all you need to last the whole day. Great for everyday or special events. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has a strong smell of jasmine. I received my Yves Saint Mon Paris parfum and I love it. The smell of the jasmine is wonderful and you can also smell the flower and pear. I wear this parfum when I'm going out on a date or hanging with my friends and ive gotten so many compliments. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I received a complimentary sample of this perfume from Try It from Conde Nast and I was very impressed with the fragrance. I've been a fan of other Yves Saint Laurent fragrances like Paris and Opium, and I liked this fragrance even better. It was a clean, fresh floral fragrance with a hint of woodsy sexiness. It flowery, yes, but not cloyingly so. I can't stop sniffing my wrist! It's irresistible and lady-like, a little sweet and innocent too. It smells like I imagine a Paris ingenue would smell. I don't normally wear florals but I would wear this one because it's not too in-your-face and doesn't give me a headache so far. It is a little strong and lasts for a good while, dying down to a faint rosy, sophisticated scent. This one is a winner! Thanks, Conde Nast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowery This has a nice floral scent that last almost all day. It has become my new favorite and I receive compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice At first I thought it would be very strong but I was wrong. It has a nice sweet scent that is not too overpowering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruity & Elegant Fragrance Lovely fragrance with a fruity yet elegant scent. This fragrance has a subtle scent that can be long lasting and worn day or night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent Perfume from a heaven. Datura flower note makes it IRRESISTIBLE.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent The scent is nice, but a little overpowering. I would use this for special occasions. When I wear it, I do get compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for daytime Paris by day, Opium by night. Light and lovely, exotic and mysterious. YSL can take you there.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have loved Paris since I was 17 years old Paris has been my favorite scent since I was a junior in high school! I associate it with my first boyfriend which could have made me avoid it forever, but I love the scent so much I keep going back to it no matter what the memories. I love trying new scents too but I never find anything I like more. I am usually irritated by myself for purchasing something that I don't enjoy wearing as much. I like this take on the original scent. It still has original smell just tweaked more for the evening. It stays on my body for quite a while and the warmer I am the warmer the scent becomes. The original scent is crisper than this one. I don't know the right words to use for a review. I personally prefer the original but I can see using this version for the evening. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful This was a really great perfume. It has a sweet yet flowery scent that is not too strong or too soft, almost perfect. I used 1 spray in front and 1 in back and was good to go for a few hours so I am very pleased. The only thing is the price, wowzers, but I guess the finer things in life are worth more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_2609
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};