Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1280.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1266
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $29.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
or 4 installments of $31.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

DISCOVER MON PARIS
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.

pdpenhanced.section.olapicwidget.title

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to fragance This is has been my fragrance for several years and I love it. Soft and not too sweet smelling
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sweet This scent reminds me of a Victoria's Secret perfume. It is very potent so a spritz or two lasts a long time. The smell is sweet, youthful, and floral, so it's nice for the spring and summer. The bottle is very chic and elegant. Glad to add it to my collection!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Parfum Smells really good. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. It is a very femenine smells and it’s on the sweeter side.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail of all YSL Eau De Parfums! First and foremost I would like to begin by saying this is my signature fragrance since 2017. I am beyond obsessed with the exhilarating and sensual distinct smell of Mon Paris Eau de Parfum. Whenever I wear this, which is practically every single day I am constantly told I smell so amazing. It fades subtly throughout the day but leaves a lasting impression, just the right amount of sweetness, floral and heavenly notes whirlwinded together to create an aromatic masterpiece that remind me of the most romantic city on Earth, Paris.
Date published: 2020-05-28
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1266
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Does it contain alcohol?

Asked by: Karen2
Don’t most fragrances?  This would never influence my choice unless I planned to drink it. The scent is heavenly, and after I wear anything that I wore after using this fragrance, I love wearing it again. This fragrance lasts and does not lose its allure 
Answered by: Karen
Date published: 2020-02-25

Is Mon Paris a vegan fragrance? Is the white musk of plant or animal origin?

Asked by: Anonymous
The L’Oréal Group, which includes YSL, is always attentive to respecting the personal choices of its consumers throughout the world and therefore offers a very wide range of products to meet their diverse beauty needs. L’Oréal does not use any ingredient from rare or endangered animal species, nor any ingredient of porcine, bovine or ovine origin; except lanolin (which is taken from live sheep). We use derivatives of raw materials of animal origin in restricted quantities, such as honey, beeswax, lanolin, as well as fish derivatives and poultry egg derivatives.
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-12-17

Hello, I started using Mon Paris last year and love it, it smells fruity (almost like cotton candy at times) but the ones I've been purchasing as of late (made sure it wasn't Couture) seem very floral, definitely not the same. Did it change?

Asked by: Cookie
Hi Cookie! We appreciate your interest in the Mon Paris Eau de Parfum. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your current bottle of Mon Paris fragrance. This product has not gone through a formula change. Please make sure that you are purchasing from our authorized retailers, fine departments, and specialty stores. In addition, please make sure your bottle is stored properly away from the sun and heat. We hope these tips helped and you can use our products with great success!
Answered by: Yves Saint Laurent
Date published: 2019-06-13

How can you tell the difference between the couture fragrance and the floral ? From the packaging ? Even the help at Ulta did not know.

Asked by: Susan
There’s will always be a noticable difference from the packaging of each fragrance. Glittery and the other is simplier than the other with an elegant look offcourse
Answered by: Dimplesdampols
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product