- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Alternate Views

- engravable -

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum

Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2554.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2544
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106ms
  • reviews, product

A new feminine fragrance, inspired by Paris, the city of love.

  • Step 1: Select size
    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $74.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $97.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $124.00

    • 5.0 oz. / 150 mL

      $145.00

$124.00

  • Step 2: Select Lavalliere
Available on 2.3 oz size and above.
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
-
+
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 1240 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A new sparkling fragrance inspired by Paris, the city of intense love. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

87516213 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL - PERFUME / FRAGRANCE - AQUA / WATER - BENZYL SALICYLATE - LINALOOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - Hydroxycitronellal - Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate - Limonene - HEXYL CINNAMAL - GERANIOL - CITRONELLOL - CUTYL methoxydibenzoylmethane - Ethylhexyl Salicylate - EUGENOL - CITRAL - TRIS (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) CITRATE - BENZYL BENZOATE - FARNESOL - BHT - CI 17200 / RED 33 - CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2. (FIL B196717 / 1) 

Videos

Mon Paris
Watch other videos

Ingredients

  • Ingredients

    pdpenhanced_section_ingredients_4150YSL

    Ingredients Read More »

    A SPARKLING FLORAL FRAGRANCE

    • DATURA FLOWER

      The exotic white Datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses.
    • WHITE MUSK & PATCHOULI

      This modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli.
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first try I fell in love with this perfume The very first time I smelled it fragrance. It was something completely different from everything I had in my personal collection. It last all day when you put it on, and is such and elegant and unique fragrance that I also keep a travel size in my make up bag in case I run out of the house in a hurry. For me is the perfect one
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells deliciously sweet! I would recommend if you don’t like strong smelling perfume
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best YSL fragrance everrrr I Always love fruity fragrance this makes you feel like you are In paradise its pretty much natural and sexy !!! You can wear it anythime !!! Please never discount this perfume ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Dior Cherie dupe This smells so much like a perfume I use to love so much when I was younger then it was discontinued. I'm referring to Miss Dior Cherie. It smells almost exactly the same! I received a sample of it but will be purchasing a full sized.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase This smells so freaking good. Best Birthday gift ever!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it The description sounded like it would be a gorgeous sweet scent, but it was quite overpowering to my taste. Packaging is beautiful, but unfortunately not for me.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive scent I received a sample of the YSL Mon Paris fragrance from the Try It program. This is a nice, light scent suitable for any time of the day. The musky scent is noticeable, but not too overpowering. I liked the fruity, berry notes a lot. It was different from the usual floral fragrances in all the stores. Lasted most of the day.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful long lasting scent I really like this scent. It last all day and is not overpowering. One spray is all you need to last the whole day. Great for everyday or special events. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has a strong smell of jasmine. I received my Yves Saint Mon Paris parfum and I love it. The smell of the jasmine is wonderful and you can also smell the flower and pear. I wear this parfum when I'm going out on a date or hanging with my friends and ive gotten so many compliments. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I received a complimentary sample of this perfume from Try It from Conde Nast and I was very impressed with the fragrance. I've been a fan of other Yves Saint Laurent fragrances like Paris and Opium, and I liked this fragrance even better. It was a clean, fresh floral fragrance with a hint of woodsy sexiness. It flowery, yes, but not cloyingly so. I can't stop sniffing my wrist! It's irresistible and lady-like, a little sweet and innocent too. It smells like I imagine a Paris ingenue would smell. I don't normally wear florals but I would wear this one because it's not too in-your-face and doesn't give me a headache so far. It is a little strong and lasts for a good while, dying down to a faint rosy, sophisticated scent. This one is a winner! Thanks, Conde Nast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowery This has a nice floral scent that last almost all day. It has become my new favorite and I receive compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice At first I thought it would be very strong but I was wrong. It has a nice sweet scent that is not too overpowering. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruity & Elegant Fragrance Lovely fragrance with a fruity yet elegant scent. This fragrance has a subtle scent that can be long lasting and worn day or night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent Perfume from a heaven. Datura flower note makes it IRRESISTIBLE.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent The scent is nice, but a little overpowering. I would use this for special occasions. When I wear it, I do get compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for daytime Paris by day, Opium by night. Light and lovely, exotic and mysterious. YSL can take you there.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have loved Paris since I was 17 years old Paris has been my favorite scent since I was a junior in high school! I associate it with my first boyfriend which could have made me avoid it forever, but I love the scent so much I keep going back to it no matter what the memories. I love trying new scents too but I never find anything I like more. I am usually irritated by myself for purchasing something that I don't enjoy wearing as much. I like this take on the original scent. It still has original smell just tweaked more for the evening. It stays on my body for quite a while and the warmer I am the warmer the scent becomes. The original scent is crisper than this one. I don't know the right words to use for a review. I personally prefer the original but I can see using this version for the evening. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful This was a really great perfume. It has a sweet yet flowery scent that is not too strong or too soft, almost perfect. I used 1 spray in front and 1 in back and was good to go for a few hours so I am very pleased. The only thing is the price, wowzers, but I guess the finer things in life are worth more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance that lingers with you all day! I was excited to try this fragrance through the try it program because I have wanting to try it and with the price tag, I was little hesitant to pay full price. Knowing now how lovely this fragrance is, I will most likely buy yht full sized. The scent was subtle in that is not too overpowering, as other fragrances can be and than you end up with a migraine. I loved the light fragrance of floral scents and a very subtle musk note, which is so subtle, that it did not even come close to the old time fragrances that my grandmother used to use, which was just too much. I have used it daily noe for 2 weeks and get compliments almost daily. It works very well for mu skin chemistry and it's a keeper. It last all day too, so no need to keep reapplying as you would with a lesser value fragrance, so the bottle will last a very long time. Overall, as I mentioned before, I loved it so much that will be buying the full size. It's definitely worth the price! I highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove this one! Love this scent! It's sweet smelling when it's first spritzed, but then it settles into a light, floral scent. It isn't incredibly strong, not even when it's initial sprayed, but it does have "stay power." I can still smell floral accents on my skin as I'm readying for bed in the evening. #TryItAndTell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent This scent is very seductive. It's a great combination. Its lovely. It lasts on my skin and I received commdents all day.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked more than expected I liked this perfume a lot more than expected. I thought it will smell a bit like old women perfume (well everyone has different idea of what old women perfume smell like). It leans more classy scent which I like.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre product for the cost... This fragrance is a bit overpowering when first sprayed.. Strong scents of cedar wood, yet sweet smells of pear, raspberry, jasmine and peony.. It fades quickly with a musky finish. I was disappointed that with so many select ingredients the fragrance didn't linger even on my clothes..
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I smell rich!! I am thoroughly enjoying this delectable scent. Upon first spray of the sample, the sweet & musky notes were a little strong, but over time had mellowed. I even tested it out at the office (since some of my colleagues are more sensitive to scents) and got nothing but compliments. My skin tends to carry the sweeter notes in perfume and the YSL Mon Paris is just the right blend; not too sweet (or floral) yet not too heavy on the musk. It's a win win :)
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau de Parfum You win Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Eau de Parfum , a beautiful and soft fragrance that is not overpowering but has a fresh clean scent, it has almost a vanilla smell to me and I love that, it is a parfum that can be wore anytime of day and any occasion, Yves Saint Laurent you mastered the perfect product with this one, #TryItAndTell #condenaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance The Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris parfum is very delicate and nice fragrace
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft I received this free as a sample from TryIt community. When I first tried the perfume it smelled a little old fashioned, but after having it on for sometime I absolutely loved it. It has a beautiful floral/woodsy smell. I definitely plan on purchasing the bottle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Aroma! The scent is fuity like they say but it has also a very warm and almost sexy musk to it. Honestly, the scents pair very well together. Many other perfumes have tried this and failed. I am very picky about perfumes but I really like this one. When you first apply it, the scent is a bit strong and overwhelming which initially made me think I did not like this fragrance but it quickly faded to that wonderfully pleasing smell that is light, fruity, fresh and seductive all at once. I noticed after a few hours that the scent had faded to where you had to be fairly close to me to smell it but it was not gone it still lingered on my skin. I have worn it for day and night. I received a complimentary sample of this fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] #TryItAndTell
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAV!!! Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris is delightful & last all day. My new go too! I got some many compliments from this perfume. LOVE IT!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine Perfume is sweet and feminine. Fragrance stays strong throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_2544
  • loc_en_US, sid_4150YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};