Main content

MON PARIS EAU DE PARFUM SET

3.0 oz Mon Paris Eau de Parfum spray & a 1.0 oz spray
MON PARIS EAU DE PARFUM SET is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_6235YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product

MON PARIS EAU DE PARFUM SET

MON PARIS EAU DE PARFUM SET

MON PARIS EAU DE PARFUM SET is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_6235YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Keywords

Warm Florals Raspberry Datura Flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

A two-piece gift set featuring the passionately romantic Mon Paris Eau de Parfum. Red berries and pear immediately exude sensuality and femininity. The exotic white datura flower, the soul of the fragrance, embodies desire and seduces the senses. Finally, this modern and daring floral scent is balanced by creamy white musks and patchouli. The experience is a passionate and unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris.

This gift set contains a 3.0 oz Mon Paris Eau de Parfum spray and a 1.0 oz Mon Paris Eau de Parfum spray.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best combo! I love this product it stays all day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells great Love this perfume will definitely purchase again because it last long
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed. Hooked. My signature scent! A perfume retailer recommended this to me 3 years ago and I have been hooked every since. This is officially my signature fragrance. Can’t get enough of it! Adding my monogram to the bottle just makes it even more chic!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I love the fragance, but sometimes its not too strong
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume My favorite perfume! Smells amazing and I get endless comments on it
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Chemistry I get a lot of compliments with Mons Paris very good chemistry with my body
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Exquisite fragrance, irresistible, I got a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get so many compliments! This is my favorite perfume. I always get so many compliments when I wear it!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Perfume my favorite perfume, I get a lot of compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat yo self!! The packaging sparkles and the set of Parfums is a perfect gift to treat yourself!
Date published: 2020-10-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_6235YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device