Main content

Mon Paris Couture Eau De Parfum

A citrusy floral fragrance with Grapefruit, Rose, & White Musk
Mon Paris Couture Eau De Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_4152YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$128.00

Mon Paris Couture Eau De Parfum

Mon Paris Couture Eau De Parfum

Mon Paris Couture Eau De Parfum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_4152YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $32.00 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

Citrus Raspberry Grapefruit White Flowers Patchouli

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

Feel the rush of a passionate love story with Mon Paris Couture, a new sparkling, citrus interpretation of the iconic Mon Paris floral signature. The citrus fruity opening combines raspberry and strawberry from the signature Mon Paris Eau de Parfum with notes of grapefruit and mandarin for a sweetness that is engaging and inviting. Giving way to a sparkling heart, the signature notes of white flowers are now infused with rosebud that is fresh, yet romantic. The warmth of patchouli highlights the delicate white musks.

ALCOHOL ●PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●AQUA / WATER ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●LINALOOL ●LIMONENE ●BENZOTRIAZOLYL DODECYL p-CRESOL ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ●CITRONELLOL ●HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●HEXYL CINNAMAL ●GERANIOL ●FARNESOL ●CINNAMYL ALCOHOL ●CITRAL ●BENZYL BENZOATE ●TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ●ANISE ALCOHOL ●EUGENOL ●CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ●CI 17200 / RED 33 ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1 ●
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a classy, approachable, mature young lady My girlfriend and I hit up Sephora a few months ago to sample some of their perfumes. This was our favorite. It's not overly sweet, the candy-ish smell you get from Juicy for instance, but it is sweet in a mild, quiet way. It's fresh, too, but the fruitiness also revives its personality. It's for a girl who is classy and approachable, but quieter and with a personality that is not on display. If she's often on Insta or Snap, probably get her something less mature.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris Couture Nice smelling. Complimentary to any outfit. I love it. Speaks for itself
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish I could return it. Doesn’t smell nice. I really want to return it. It’s not floral or anything. Just smells like hand sanitizer.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Its sutle and sweet this purfume is a must buy to add to your collection
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! No too strong and sweet enough love it!!!! My money worth
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ! Love the YSL fragrances. Prefer this one for the day and I use the Black Opium at night . I always smell good . It's not too strong but if I let you get close you'll def get a taste of how good I smell.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorites!! I love this product. It smells amazing. I always receive a lot of compliments. I have to hide it from my kids. Lol
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line... Yves Saint, is top of the line choice for a beautiful scent that last hours...
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance, Recommended This has a fruity floral fragrance as described. I get a bit stronger citrus fragrance on me for the most part, but a combination of citrus and light, sweet flowers that lingers. The citrus seems to be more dominant for me. The flower scent is not overpoweringly sweet and too youthful as I have read in reviews elsewhere. It is a refreshing, clean, scent that instantly lifts your spirits and adds class to any outfit. A mostly spring/summer scent, but I don't care about that. It's so delicious that I will be wearing it on occasion all year. I'm knocking off one star because it doesn't last as long as the other Mon Paris fragrances, especially Mon Paris Intensement (very strong, otherwise I would give this 5 *. Definitely recommend this to people who like citrus and fruity based fragrances.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smell wow wow last a long time smells great. would recommend
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! Love this perfume! It is fresh and smells amazing! It is my go to for the summer!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love The product smells so good .. not over powering and the right amount of sweetness.. if you’re looking for a lasting scent go with this one
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells nice but fades Smells nice but lasts about 2 hrs :-( Fades throughout the day!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3rd bottle Not very strong but last long. Good to wear with a white chic dress in summer time
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good everyone was telling me I smelled good, asking what perfume it is && my siblings were asking to use it . I think intensement definitely beats couture, though, both smell really good .
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I been wanting this for years! I finally took the plunge and I’m so happy I did! It’s an amazing scent last long too! Got my bottle engraved which was an added cute bonus. Unfortunately my bow came broken off in the box. This will be on my dresser for years to come. This was my first order. Wish the samples were other fragrances you might want to try. I’d like to try Black Opium…
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MON PARIS AMAZING scent. Lasts all day. Cant ask for anything more.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely..but not long lasting. Lovely..but not long lasting. Maybe 4 hours then scent dissappears.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNMATCHED Smells soooo good. Never Disappoints. BEST SMELLING FRAGRANCE EVER this item is hot and leaves u with a refreshing smell gone with the wind. Calgon who? Mon Paris takes you away!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous fragrance Love, live, love this perfume! I love this fragrance, stays with me all day, many compliments! I wear Angel all the time and needed a break!!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Smells so beautiful. It’s soft and smell sweet on your skin.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicting I love this, i spray it on my clothes and pillows, its so fresh smelling, even fresher than the original
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for spring Light and soft but still lingering from day to evening. Very feminine and beautiful scent
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful bottle and nice perfume I like the smell very much, the fragrance lasts long
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! This perfume smells amazing and stays on so much longer than my other high end ones. I haven’t met anyone that hasn’t liked this scent. Will forsure repurchase when time comes.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells amazing I swear it is my new favorite scent
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Got this for mother's day. My mom loves it. Light but long lasting. Little sweetness with floral
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance I love the product first time to try this one best purchase so far.. smell good and I love the free engraving
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! I absolutely LOVE the free engraving! It looks beautiful on the bottle and I feel like it was made just for me! And it smells delicious too!!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This scent is so sweet and long lasting. I sprayed it before I went out and could still smell it in my hair the next morning. It's strong without being overpowering.
Date published: 2021-04-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_4152YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device