Main content

Mon Paris Body Lotion

A floral lotion with Red Berries, Datura Flower, & White Musk
Mon Paris Body Lotion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4781YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price $52.00

Mon Paris Body Lotion

Mon Paris Body Lotion

Mon Paris Body Lotion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4781YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
or 4 installments of $13.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Keywords

Warm florals Raspberry Datura flower White musk Patchouli

Type

Body Lotion

What it is

This lightweight moisturizing lotion delicately softens and scents the skin with the signature Mon Paris scent. The sensuality of red berries and the exotic white Datura flower seduce the senses while the luxurious texture hydrates the skin.

AQUA / WATER ● GLYCERIN ● ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE ● PERFUME / FRAGRANCE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● CETEARYL ALCOHOL ● CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS OLEIFERA OIL / RAPESEED SEED OIL ● BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER ● DIMETHICONE ● STEARIC ACID ● PALMITIC ACID ● CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● ACRYLAMIDE / SODIUM acryloyldimethyltaurate copolymer ● BENZYL SALICYLATE ● CAPRYLYL Glycol ● LINALOOL ● isohexadecane ● XANTHAN GUM ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● Hydroxy ● Dimethiconol ● TRISODIUM Ethylenediamine disuccinate ● POLYSORBATE 80 ● HEXYL CINNAMAL ● LIMONENE ● Myristic ACID ● CITRONELLOL ● GERANIOL ● SORBITAN oleate ● HYDROXIDE SODIUM ● CITRAL ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ● CI 60730 / EXT. PURPLE 2 ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ● CITRIC ACID ●
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris body lotion Great scent. One of my favorite scents. Shipping was quick.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! This lotion is very luxurious! The scent is beautiful and it's a must to use with the Eau de Parfum or alone.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I love this scent!!! Enhances your YSL Mon Paris perfectly!!! And I LOVE that perfume!! POA:Go with the Mon Paris Intense!! And then get this!! It’s AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intriguing a friend bought me the perfume around Christmas time, i wanted lotion to layer perfume. I can't get enough of Moni the scent is intriguing and lasting
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love , Love this Lotion I love this fragrance. I get so many compliments. The lotion is not sticky like most perfumed lotions. It leaves your hands and bod feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Smells wonderful but doesn’t last very long Needs a stronger scent
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite lotions out there I had a sample of this and later on find out it's one of my favorite scents. Not long after, I started to use this lotion on the daily.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I love the scent. It moisturize and leave skin feeling soft. The scent last all day.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells unbelievable! I love Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Body Lotion! Smells unbelievable! One of the favorite scents in my collection is Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Couture Eau De Parfum! This is a perfect combo! This lotion is very light, has a wattery consistency, but moisturizing at the same time. This is a luxury skincare. I usually use it for hands, legs after shaving. My skin feels like silk.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotion heaven! Smells great, it’s long lasting, it’s moisturizing not like other perfume lotions and it’s soft not oily.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So creamy I've had this fragrance for quite some time and the lotion is such a nice pairing. The scent lasts all day and I am always complimented when I wear it.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is amazing I first experienced this fragrance on a cruise in December. Had to get it. Been using ever since and love it! The lotion lasts makes the scent last longer.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smooth wonderful fragrance! My mother in law turned me onto lotion. I was already using perfume. Rub it on before bedtime and it makes you smell so sweet.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I love the perfume ans the lotion helps the fragrance last longer. I get so many compliments whwn wearing them both.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a perfect scent ! Its a perfect light, airy scent and its extremely moisturizing ! I love this lotion paired with the perfume
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon Paris body lotion I loved this body cream!!!it has a mild smell, the body is soft and fragrant 24hrs.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Absolutely love the lotion. It has a Very soft and creamy texture. It is a great compliment to the perfume
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This is a lovely and complimenting lotion. I enjoy it. This is a favorite layer. A little goes a long ways.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ever It’s amazing! Smell so good my mom is very very happy with this gift she loves this perfume
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Paris made me feel young and pretty I love Macy’s perfumes as they are always friendly and knowledgeable. They also have the many to choice from in the fragrance. I love my Mon Paris perfume to lotions. My granddaughter told me “I smell like what she wants to smell like when she’s old” lol. I guess I smell great with Mom Paris cause she would not stop smelling my arms. Great to wear to add to your life styles.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super sexy This is gorgeous! It is silky and your skin looks better. My husband bought me the perfume and I love it as well but it does not last that long on me, so I bought the lotion. The layering of the two is just so wonderful. I feel really amazing when wearing this. It's sexy and seductive!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! you can never go wrong with purchasing the body lotion to go along with any perfume. I love all of their products!!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from how do I get the scent to last longer? smells great .. but I put it on in the morning and swear it is gone before I arrive to work an hour later .
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I bought this a few weeks ago and get compliments on how amazing I smell. I keep it at work and use it constantly and it seems like it's never ending.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is basiclly a good product The product would be great, if the fragrance last at least most of the day.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I have worn one scent for over 20 years. I smelled Mon Paris and fell in love! It is very nice and smells great all day!
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4781YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device