- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE

A floral fragrance with French Lavender Essence, Moroccan Orange Blossom, and White Tea Accord.

LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE
NEW

Alternate Views

- engravable -

LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE

LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 721.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50789YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 114ms
  • reviews, product

A floral fragrance with French Lavender Essence, Moroccan Orange Blossom, and White Tea Accord.

    • 0.33 oz. / 10 mL

      $27.00

    • 1.0 oz. / 30 mL

      $68.00

    • 1.6 oz. / 50 mL

      $90.00

    • 3.0 oz. / 90 mL

      $112.00

Available on 2.3 oz size and above.

$112.00

$112.00

-
+
or 4 installments of $28.00 by Afterpay ?
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 3360 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Earn 3360 PTS
YSL BEAUTY REWARDS CLUB Join the club and get the rewards you deserve. $1 SPENT = 10 POINTS EARNED. JOIN NOW
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom White Tea Accord

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

LIBRE Eau de Toilette is a bright and floral women's fragrance. A fresh interpretation of the iconic Eau de Parfum, this feminine perfume has bursts of French Lavender Essence and Moroccan Orange Blossom that combine with an icy White Tea Accord to create a modern and youthful scent.

What it does

Drawing inspiration from the couture runways, the iconic YSL perfume packaging pushes its couture statement further with an elongated bottle & rose gold juice color, emphasizing the freshness and playfulness of this fragrance.

ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, LINALOOL,LIMONENE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRAL, GERANIOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL,TRIS (TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE, ISOEUGENOL, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2., (F.I.L. C267903/1)

Videos

DISCOVER LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE
Watch other videos
Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Having My Husband with Me all Day Yes Saint Laurent Libre was gifted to me by Beauty USA. . At first I was surprised at the very strong scent. I gave it about an hour and I found myself enjoying the very sexy, masculine scent that was left on my skin. It is very musky but I truly was surprised how much I liked it. It was literally like having my amazing husband around all day.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent beauty USA. When I received the product I am amazed by its bottle. Everything is in detailed and look very nice. I love the scent of the perfume. And it is long lasting.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super sexy This perfume was gifted by yves saint laurent beauty usa. The perfume smells amazing but it is strong! It definitely lasts allll day.. it has a fresh scent which is very sexy. I love it but it is not a everyday perfume
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA !!! It is well harmonized and has a fairly linear fragrance of orange blossom sweetened with an elegant and stylish vanilla. It is a perfume for a woman of all ages, who wants to smell a luminous perfume and stand out. Performance is going well, like her sisters Libre but in this case there is an aroma of spring orange blossom All-terrain, well balanced and with a very pleasant aroma to smell yourself and with enough trail to be noticed from a distance. Good fragrance and also a good gift, if you want to make it, for a very feminine and stylish woman. A very Mediterranean and friendly orange blossom.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADULT PERFUME THE BIG GIRL PERFUME OF MY DREAMS. As I am turning 21 this year, I needed a perfume that would make me smell mature but still pleasant. THIS PERFUME DOES JUST THAT. I love the packaging as well and one spray goes a long way. This was complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised by how much I love this I was surprised by how much I love this perfume. It's subtle yet has such a wonderful fruity scent. I normally do not like floral or fruity scents and tend to lean towards masculine notes, but this may be my favorite perfume for spring and summer. Item sent complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Scent This was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty. The scent is a mix of elegance and sweet. I think it’s a great everyday scent and one that can be worn for an occasion. It’s one that I would recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LIBRE EDT REVIEW I love the YSL LIBRE EDT bottle, it is modern and sleek. The head notes are deep and musky with an earthy amber scent. It’s a bold smell that’s warm, balanced, and layered and you truly get the full effect from just one spritz. Each component is distinguishable and the result is intriguing & sophisticated. Surprisingly, as the top notes evaporated, ll the complexities and lushness of the EDT disappeared with them. The acrid smell of baby powder comes out of nowhere and takes over. Some hours later, after most of the middle notes are gone , the base notes begin to shine through. This smell was also very appealing. It reminded me of a sexy and bright men’s cologne. I loved it. YSL Libre EDT was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA a gift in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than EDP This product was gifted by YVES saint Laurent Beauty USA. I love the packaging and luxe gold YSL logo. I prefer this edt version which is lighter and more floral, than the edp which is heavier and more musky.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean fresh floral scent Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent beauty Usa. Beautiful medium size bottle. Scent is very fresh and floral smelling. Even freshly applied not overly strong or offensive. Personally I feel it does best reapplied later in day.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice feminine fragrance. I love a good feminine perfume. The scent is beyond perfection. I love the floral, lavender with a hint of orange. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. I got it complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, and the opinion is 100% mine.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent in exchange for my honest review. This fragrance is gorgeous. It lasts really well. If you apply too much, it can be almost overpowering. A light touch is perfect. I feel more elegant and sophisticated, certainly the best perfume. Yves Saint Laurent's fragrances are always my favorite So if you are looking for a new fragrance - I can recommend this ABSOLUTELY.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous This perfume is fresh and elegant with its sleek bottle design and citrus notes. It is so feminine and long lasting. I am in love with this perfume bottle that I want to look at it all the time. Mostly, it smells so nice and fresh. I got it complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! I was gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA in exchange for my honest opinion. The perfume has a warm floral scent with notes of lavender. Just two sprays of the perfume keeps the scent all long and I have gotten so many compliments on the fragrance. The packaging is also super cute and looks great on my dresser.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong but nice I was gifted this perfume complimentary from YSL Beauty. I am so happy I was give the opportunity to try this scent out! It’s so nice and fresh, although a little too strong for me. I would maybe do half a pump max! I get complimented on the scent whenever I’m at work and also when at the gym! It is very long lasting
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've found my perfect scent! YSL has quickly become a favourite brand of mine. There isn’t a single thing I’ve used from this brand that I didn’t instantly love. A new addition to my favourites is this Libre Eau de Toilette that I was Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. I like feminine scents but not too flowery/sweet, long lasting but not strong. I prefer scents that do not have any fruity notes that you can actually detect. This perfume is my new ‘perfect’ scent. It smells of everything I want in a perfume. It’s composed of Lavender, Mandarin, Musk, Orange blossom, Vanilla etc. This perfume has the right hint of everything. I feel like this is the kind of scent that no one can dislike. I’m not saying everyone will want to wear it, but I don’t think any person can say this scent isn’t beautiful. Honestly, I feel like this perfume was made for me! This is without a doubt the kind of scent that you’ll get tons of compliments on. It’s perfect for day or night. But for me, I would think of this as an evening scent or one I’d want to wear on ‘occasions’ like a date, or some kind of outing where I’d get all dressed up for. I’ve found my perfect scent and I couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW STAPLE I have been looking everywhere for a nice floral spring/ summer fragrance. And I actually smelled this at Sephora and instantly fell in LOVE. It’s super long lasting on me, which is amazing especially for an edt. And the scent is not offensive at all, it’s very airy and clean and floral. Very nice and young! Also I have very sensitive skin, most perfumes make my skin red and irritated, but this one doesn’t!! Definitely going to be a new signature scent.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very potent This perfume was complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and this is what I think of it. At first glance, I love how simply and elegant the bottle looks and expensive. The fragrance last so long and you can smell it right away with only one spritz is enough. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing floral scent I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent in exchange for my honest review. It has a sophisticated flora fragrance that isn’t overpowering and also has some light citrus notes. It lasts throughout the day but isn’t too strong.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uh-Maze-ing!!! I received this complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA. The bottle is beautiful and dresses up my vanity. The fragrance is very modern and light yet lasts all day. I have a sensitive sense of smell but to me this is not overwhelming. The key notes of lavender, orange blossom and white tea accord smell amazing together. It’s fresh and floral yet now overwhelming. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it and my husband loves it as well. It could definitely be my signature scent! It’s luxurious and gives off a sexy vibe... in love with it.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 6/10 tbh So I received this perfume gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and I was honestly so excited about getting the chance to wear such a highly rated perfume, however, to be totally honest although I loved the smell it just wasn't for me... let me explain, it has a really nice flowery smell, it's not strong to where it's hard to handle but it is a smell I personally can't wear every day, especially not during a hot summer in Texas, I liked it for like a night out, perhaps Sunday church, not something I would reach for daily. I would say 6/10, it's not horrible but not as great as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good ! An amazing Spring/Summer scent ! I love the Lavender in this omg ! I’m so happy to have tried this scent it turns so many heads. I love a scent that last long throughout the day,this does just that. Gifted by Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent beauty USA, but all opinions are my own! I wasn't sure if I was going to love this scent as it's very different from the fruity/tropical scents that I typically go for, but I absolutely love how it smells!! White tea, lavender essence, and orange blossom make such a beautiful scent! It definitely smells luxe as it should and the bottle is sooo sleek and chic looking, highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received this Libre Eau de Toilette complimentary from YSL beauty. The scent is sweetly floral and fruity. You can feel the warm vanilla and orange blossom. The packaging is iconic and stylish and only one spray is enough for all day long.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this perfume!!! I received the YSL LIBRE perfume to review. First off what a beautiful bottle! I love the scent of this perfume. This is the type of scent you only wear on special occasions like a date night,wedding and so on. So glad I received this perfume to review!! Gifted by YSL for my honest review.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant and chic scent I received this product complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA, immediately I saw the elegance and how beautiful is the packaging, so chic and modern. I can say that the fragrance last all day, it is very powerful but delicate and soft and the same time. I prefer this kind of fragrance for fall/winter time because the scent type falls down into the warm florals range.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You can’t go wrong The perfume scent has a nice vanilla/orange blossom scent. I think you can never go wrong when putting this two types of scents together. I know some people might not like the musk part/scent but I do. I only had to spray one to two times because for me it was enough but when it goes away from wearing it I will spray a little more. Ps:Complimentary from Yvette Saint Laurent
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any occasion YSL never disappoints! I loved new fragrance that I received as a gift from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA! It suits women of any age because it’s sweet but at the same time very elegant. The musk notes gives the fragrance a very sophisticated smell that also good for any occasion. It lasts long and not too strong. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Buy! I was gifted Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette complimentary from Yves Saint Laurent Beauty USA and I am in love! It has such a sweet floral scent that is not overpowering. It's very versatile you can wear it to work or on date night and know that you are going to smell delicious! A must buy!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Smells FANTASTIC! Not a heavy super strong scent, it’s more of a light smell that doesn’t over power everything! I definitely will be replacing my old everyday scent with this. It’s a happy smell that I receive many compliments on. This item was gifted to me.
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50789YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

you may also like