Main content

LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE

A floral fragrance with French Lavender Essence, Moroccan Orange Blossom, and White Tea Accord.
LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 746.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_746
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50789YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product
$112.00

ENGRAVABLE

LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE

LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE

LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 746.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_746
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50789YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $28.00 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

Lavender Essence Orange Blossom White Tea Accord

Type

Women's Fragrance

What it is

LIBRE Eau de Toilette is a bright and floral women's fragrance. A fresh interpretation of the iconic Eau de Parfum, this feminine perfume has bursts of French Lavender Essence and Moroccan Orange Blossom that combine with an icy White Tea Accord to create a modern and youthful scent.

What it does

Drawing inspiration from the couture runways, the iconic YSL perfume packaging pushes its couture statement further with an elongated bottle & rose gold juice color, emphasizing the freshness and playfulness of this fragrance.



ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, LINALOOL,LIMONENE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRAL, GERANIOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL,TRIS (TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE, ISOEUGENOL, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2., (F.I.L. C267903/1)

multiple libre bottles

A NEW ICONIC BOTTLE WITH AN EDGY TWIST

An oversize golden cassandre logotype freely bent & nailed into the glass like a jewel

Sexy golden chains and an asymmetric black lacquered cap that tops it off.

DEEP DIVE INTO THE LIBRE OLFACTIVE EXPERIENCE

LEARN MORE ABOUT FRAGRANCE WITH OUR IFF MASTER PERFUMERS

LIBRE

LIBRE

libre bottle and lavender

OLFACTORY NOTES

LIBRE, THE EAU DE PARFUM
BY YVES SAINT LAURENT



ORANGE FLOWER ABSOLUTE HEART

Grown in the regions of Rabat-Salé-Kenitra in Morocco and hand-harvested by women, this uniquely noble orange blossom was fashioned by Master Perfumer Carlos Benaïm by combining the most opulent, smoldering fractions of the absolute.

DIVA LAVENDER HEART FROM FRANCE

Diva Lavender, a fresher and more floral expression of the essence, exclusively crafted for Yves Saint Laurent. Sustainably sourced, the hand-harvested stem and flower are first steam-distilled, yielding a 100% natural essential oil. The oil is then fractionated with CO2, in order to assemble only the most beautiful fractions.

VANILLA BOURBON PURE JUNGLE ESSENCE FROM MADAGASCAR™

Yves Saint Laurent’s vanilla is sustainably sourced in Madagascar through a community program, with a premium price paid for the best qualities, allowing a 25% increase in growers’ income.The premium extract, crafted exclusively for the house, is obtained through a cutting-edge extraction technology, Jungle Essence™, which captures the full, rich aroma of the pod. Powerful and textured, this extract captures a unique, freshly ripened vanilla bean effect with balsamic tones.

THE LIBRE SCENTS

FIND YOUR LIBRE FRAGRANCE:
BRIGHT, ICONIC, OR INTENSE?

SNAPSHOTS

LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE 0
LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE 1
LIBRE EAU DE TOILETTE 2

FREEDOM ACCORDING TO YVES SAINT LAURENT

It is a manifesto. A signature. A way of being.
Of knowing how to say «no».
Of prefering convictions to certainties.
Of never denying, never hiding, or revealing yourself by asserting yourself.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun/classy Absolutely love this scent. It last about 7-8 hours on my skin with about 4-5 sprays. The tea notes smell amazing. It's a happy/friendly scent. Very office appropriate, you will get some compliments.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning scent! Absolutely beautiful! Perfume,great Silage and supper longevity…
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very nice on skin Remind me the flower I like
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just amazing! I was a bit unsure to buy it at first as it's an eau de toilette and I usually prefer eau de parfums. This was a blind buy for me. As soon as I sprayed it I knew I had made the right decision and have loved it eversince. I wear it to work and it lasts all day. I walked into my co workers office one day in the afternoon and she told me how good I smelled.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Perfume is amazing but customer service a big NONO
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg this is a must have !! I love this product ! Definitely buying it again , would advise it to everyone
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ysl libre EDT The fragrance smells nice. It is the light version of the EDP
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent My favorite. So many compliments every where I go!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice smell!!! I love this product. The smell is so goodddddddd!! I bought it because Rosé advertised this and yes I love it!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from addicting i love ysl brand perfumes, this one is one of my faves. it's sweeter & softer than the original. definitely have gotten compliments when wearing. i just wish they make a moisturizer to go with it. definitely recommend purchasing if you're looking for something sexy & head turning.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t Go Wrong This perfume smells amazing and lasts long throughout the day. Whenever I wear it and go out, I’m wondering who is smelling so good — then realize it’s me! I also got engraved which i thought was pretty cool. I’ll be shopping for more YSL fragrance very soon!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to scent I love this scent! It’s the perfect day smell. It last hours
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Signature Summer Scent Light, powdery and sweet. Perfect day or night. Not to mention, gorgeous bottle.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s “OK” I am not real impressed by this scent. Nothing special or different about it.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtakingly Beautiful! Libre is an enchantress! It takes you on a journey, by just closing your eye's and envisioning all the beauty, of a warm floral arrangement, with hints of Lavender, Orange Blossom, Vanilla Extract, and so much more!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovev the smell is a long lasting smell.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite fragrance!! I was pleasantly surprised by this fragrance! To me it was just perfect! Not too overwhelming and lasted a long time!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage Love the fragrant smell of this; however my spray on broke and splintered into many pieces losing all of its contents. It was in my makeup bag and it broke after dropping my bag. It would be great if it came in a little canister case other than the packaging it comes in (like V.S. roll-ons). I would like to get a replacement since i love this scent so much.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Smells amazing! Has a special scent , I definitely will buy it again
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impulse buy! So glad I gave in haha! I initially saw an ad on Facebook (yeah Facebook) of all places and decided to purchase this fragrance for the very first time. I’ll tell you what, the bottle alone is beautiful - like seriously, I am pretty sure I’m going to keep it after I finish it all. I love the smell … it lingers all day long. I hope YSL adds a lotion - because that’ll add an extra effect in my opinion.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Delicious!!! This fragrance smells absolutely delicious on me! I've been wearing the regular scent (which I love and get tons of compliments on) but the lighter version is heaven. Will definitely buy again!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fragrance but performance rather weak The scent is rather amusing with a twist of flowers, jasmine and lilacs, however spray a little extra because performance wise it’s not all that strong!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feelin fancy! Beautiful scent!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Wow, this fragrance is amazing I absolutely love this one.It is perfect for the spring and summer season it is light, sexy and very pretty
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre Eau De Toilette I just love my new fragrance And so do my male coworkers
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtaking I love this smell, it’s so breathtaking, it’s amazing
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent very sweet
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great citrus and lavender scent Perfect for warmer weather, the Libre EDT is lighter and more lemony, but still with the lovely lavender notes.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sample I was sent this as a sample to try . I love this brand and the scent !!!!! If your looking for something that smells awesome , definitely try this fragrance. Macy's please send me more samples to review ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it the scent is feminine and playful fresh i love the scent with a lil tone of lemon smell soooooooooooooooo good
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_746
  • loc_en_US, sid_WW-50789YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device