Main content

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

A floral fragrance with Lavender, Orange Blossom, & Musk Accord
LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3298.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3215
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$132.00

ENGRAVABLE

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM

LIBRE EAU DE PARFUM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3298.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3215
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Volume
or 4 installments of $33.00 by Afterpay Learn more
This product is not eligible for engraving. Select a different size to customize.
Keywords

Lavender Orange Blossom Vanilla Extract Floral Warm Floral

Type

Women's Floral Fragrance

What it is

Libre Eau de Parfum is a bold and floral women's fragrance. A statement feminine scent for those who live by their own rules. Lavender essence from France combines with the sensuality of Moroccan orange blossom and a daring note of vanilla extract for a unique long-lasting scent.

What it does

A celebration of freedom, this daring, yet distinctly floral and feminine perfume is for those who do what they want and dare to be exactly who they are. Breaking boundaries and paving their own way, this women's perfume is inspired by the bold and the free.



ALCOHOL , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, FARNESOL, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2

Image Alt Text

THEY ALREADY LOVE IT

A NEW ICONIC BOTTLE WITH AN EDGY TWIST

An oversize golden cassandre logotype freely bent & nailed into the glass like a jewel

Sexy golden chains and an asymmetric black lacquered cap that tops it off.

DISCOVER LIBRE

DISCOVER LIBRE

libre bottle top angle

OLFACTORY NOTES

LIBRE, THE EAU DE PARFUM
BY YVES SAINT LAURENT



ORANGE FLOWER ABSOLUTE HEART

Grown in the regions of Rabat-Salé-Kenitra in Morocco and hand-harvested by women, this uniquely noble orange blossom was fashioned by Master Perfumer Carlos Benaïm by combining the most opulent, smoldering fractions of the absolute.

DIVA LAVENDER HEART FROM FRANCE

Diva Lavender, a fresher and more floral expression of the essence, exclusively crafted for Yves Saint Laurent. Sustainably sourced, the hand-harvested stem and flower are first steam-distilled, yielding a 100% natural essential oil. The oil is then fractionated with CO2, in order to assemble only the most beautiful fractions.

VANILLA BOURBON PURE JUNGLE ESSENCE™FROM MADAGASCAR

Yves Saint Laurent’s vanilla is sustainably sourced in Madagascar through a community program, with a premium price paid for the best qualities, allowing a 25% increase in growers’ income.The premium extract, crafted exclusively for the house, is obtained through a cutting-edge extraction technology, Jungle Essence™, which captures the full, rich aroma of the pod. Powerful and textured, this extract captures a unique, freshly ripened vanilla bean effect with balsamic tones.

THE LIBRE SCENTS

FIND YOUR LIBRE FRAGRANCE:
BRIGHT, ICONIC, OR INTENSE?

Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD!!! I love this perfume. Stayed with me the whole night and next day!!!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You NEED this! This stuff is insane. My favorite perfume ever. I have lots of perfume and this stays on me better than any of the others. The initial smell is great, but my favorite part about it is how it smells after wearing it for a while. It’s just amazing and smells so luxurious
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume This perfume smells amazing. a great choice will purchase again
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Smells so delicious and so sensual ! Very luxurious scent
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Current fav This is my favorite fragrance at the moment I decided to buy this purse size to decide on if I was gonna like it And yes I loved it and will consider buying the bigger bottle in the near future The fragrance lasted all day and the scent could easily be smelled once I removed my clothes to later be washed
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libre Eau De Parfum --- love it I love this perfume, it smells great and my friends love it too.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girlfriend gift I bought my gf this perfume and she loves it! A very pleasant scent. She loves it!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury I recently purchased this scent from Sephora, before I knew you could order directly from your site. The perfume is elegance in a bottle. It smells so good. The bottle itself is a work of art. I'm so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day long The scent last all day and smells more beautiful as the day goes on
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new signature This perfume is the best and lasts all day. The scent mellows out really nicely.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this perfume! i love this perfume! it sprays very nicely compared to the travel spray (what i was using before) and the mist is very nice. the smell is amazing, i cannot recommend it more
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I did it! I had always heard all the raves about this perfume and a few that did not like it. I thought very long on this perfume...VERY LONG! I am not one to go with the trend so I was not impressed with the good things I had heard. Let's just say after a while of contemplating whether or not to purchase...I finally did! I am a Gourmand kind of gal so trust me when I say I know what I love. Without a doubt Libre definitely caters to the senses and is a head turner. At every single movement I make she informs me that she is present. Libre is sexy, mysterious, taunting and alluring!! Don't hesitate like I did! She's worth the purchase and more!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Lavender or Citrus Scents and Very Outdated When I first smelled this from a tester bottle, it reminded me of a late 70's early 80's drugstore fragrance I can't remember the name of. When I spayed it on and left it on for a while, it still did. There's absolutely no lavender scent, maybe something a bit sour, but this is mainly a nutty-musky smelling scent (almost unisex) with a bit of a floral scent that I can't put a finger on. It just smells horribly dated. I guess if you want to go retro-late disco, this is the scent for you.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! I typically wouldn’t pick out a fragrance like this but tried it from my friend and had to buy it for myself. WOW! The amount of compliments I get on this scent from guys and other women. Guys are instantly drawn to it!! It’s mature, sexy, and youthful all in one. Highly recommend treating yourself to this
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wear it everyday! I just bought this perfume and fell in love! It’s strong but smells amazing!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I absolutely love this perfume. Everyone is always complimenting me, and asking me which one it is!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same Nothing like it used to be. Was my favorite scent, but they changed it.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very smells This perfume smells very much I feel very fresh all day
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most exquisite fragrance thus far. Can’t put into words, I love how everyone asks me what fragrance I’m wearing. I smell so sexy
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and intoxicating! Absolutely love this amazing, insane and intoxicating scent. Definitely a must for every chick, sexy and glamorous woman out there!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple scent! I love this scent! My 6th bottle! Great everyday wear and it lasts!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have This is the best perfume ever. I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So classy This is my office fragrance, as it makes me feel like a boss. I wore something else today, and I'm regretting it, because Libre smells so fresh and expensive, like I really know what I'm doing (for the record, I do know, but it's nice to smell that way, too!).
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated scent for special occasions. Love the scent of Libre. Don’t go anywhere without it on me for special occasions.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy this fragrance I've had this perfume for about 3 weeks now. I've been enjoying this fragrance so far. It smells like luxury and sex appeal in a bottle. I should've bought a larger bottle.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting and very pleasant It's been a week since I tested the sample in the store, the scent is still on my t-shirt. The scent is amazing, I ordered the smallest bottle right away.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This perfume is amazing. I always get compliments on it whenever I wear it. It smells elegant and fresh.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! Favorite perfume right now! This perfume smells so good!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous scent I sprayed this scent once at a local Macy’s and have been obsessed with this perfume ever since. It has such a sexy, mysterious scent and I often receive compliments when I wear it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance, long lasting Great fragrance, warm rich smell, slightly sweet without being too over powering. Lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_3215
  • loc_en_US, sid_109YSL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yvessaintlaurent
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device